We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Vizon
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Flora Palm Resort(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Remer Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Infinity Exclusive City Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Poppy Apartments(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$22
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
7
15
7
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
15
7
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2013

really could do with a make over and some tlc...but hey ho you get what you pay for...we love this end of calis so the vizons position suited us...i agree with ALL the comments made about the hotel by" reallypeople"..wouldnt stay here again after finding a couple of well looked after hotels in the same area...

Room Tip: we had room 109..ground floor at the back..no view but our room was always cool...our friends had baths but we had a VERY wet room..!!!!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emlynEarlswood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

At first glance i was shocked by the outside appearance. It wasn't great. However, after a while i become to love it. The room was very basic and had an extremely small en-suite. The shower was hot and powerful but not in the best state of repair. Plenty good enough for to feel refreshed after a hot day. The bed was a good size but the pillows were terribly lumpy. (probably buy some ) The hotel appears noisy due to it's design. you can hear toilets flushing and doors banging from other rooms. I would suggest taking your pajamas too as the nights are cool and the bedding is limited. however, the lovely cleaners were happy to provide extra pillows and top cover.
Air con is included in the price which makes a change for hotels these days. There was a mini fridge too. I was disappointed that there was no tea making facilities in the room however. You are not allowed to bring food or drink into the hotel. You must buy all water etc from the bar. (obviously more expensive but cheap enough). The waiting staff are the most friendly people that i have met in a long time. They run around and do whatever they can for you. The pool was small and most often empty. I would imagine that young children would become bored around the hotel. Certainly they would be welcome but there is nothing for individual children to do. There are enough sun loungers and shade if required. The path around the pool is dangerously uneven and could trip someone over. The bar is very limited but has cold bottled local beer and some spirits. Breakfast was the same each day. Boiled eggs, olives bread, cheese etc. The evening meal was lovely. Main dish of meat or fish with cold traditional Turkish food on the side (Buffet style). Limited dessert option and fruit. There were 2 resident cats that appeared at breakfast and supper. They could annoy those who aren't cat lovers. The hotel location was brilliant. Maximum of 5 minutes walk to the beach and shops etc. Loads of local transport just outside too.
For those who expect plush gold taps and shiny floors etc this place is not for you. For those who enjoy the basic things in life including a lovely location and friendly people, you will love it. During my first hours here i thought that i had made a mistake. However, after my first meal and waking up to 40 degrees of heat and having the pool to myself i reconsidered. I would stay here again.
Really hope this helps people to choose a good holiday

Room Tip: Avoid rooms that face the pool as everybody can see you on you balcony. Lots of people also smoke near your windows etc
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reallypeople
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Stayed here at the end of August. Very friendly staff, excellent service. Clean . The hotel had mainly German and Turkish guests many of whom went out for the day. Had the beautiful pool to ourselves for the entire week. A lovely relaxing place to stay and yet only 5 minutes walk to the beach at Calis. Stayed on a B and B basis but the breakfast was typically Turkish, but always beautifully prepared.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Georgina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We want to thank all the staff who were so helpful and friendly, we had a wonderful week, the beach was not far and the weather was HOT. My son Faheem who is 3 enjoyed playing in the baby pool, food was fresh and tasty, hotel was very clean including the pool.
We would recommend it to our friends and family and would come back again,
So thanks yaser and the rest of the staff who were so kind and made us feel so welcome.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

i stayed there this june and i was really suprised how friendly they were and how clean the hotel was.. simple rooms, but absolut nice and enough. good prices for drinks and really nice satff.. they were always kind and helpful.. i will come back.it is just 200 m to the beach!
the only thing which has to be improved, Breakfast.. was completly simple.. and not tasty.. could be much more better !! but the dinner was really nice and fresh, i liked it

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tuncay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews