We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ten Apart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delta Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Harman Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Remer Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
120
38
6
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
38
6
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscalis beachbrilliant apartmentsturkeyminute walk from the beachstayed for nightswater taxizoltandolmusholidaysupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

A great place to stay. Large, clean,comfortable and light rooms. Good beds. Nice to have a pool. Beach is 5 minute walk. Staff are warm, helpful, friendly. Quiet as is off the main drag, which we liked.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank seattlejim01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed here in a May 2014, just as the weather was starting to warm up.

I'm not sure what price everyone else paid, but we felt for what we paid, we got a nice, clean 2 bedroom apartment, with a private swimming pool, and only 5 minutes walk to a group of shops/restaurants and another couple of minutes walk to a beach.

Sure, the main town centre of Fethiye is a 40 minute walk away, or a cab ride, but if you want to stay there, then the cost for accomm may be double.

We were on an extended break travelling through Europe, so the mix of what we did/didn't get, versus what we paid was great!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

These apartments are very comfortable and should have been good value for us but on arrival were told that we had booked 2 units, there were only 2 of us. An error had been made by Agoda and although the owner could see the error, and they were not full being April, insisted on charging us for 2 units which turned our budget accommodation into a very expensive stay for us. Very difficult after that to give a good review as clearly it is all about money for these people.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank 747Anthea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We arrived at Ten Apart very early in the morning and were warmly welcomed. We left our bags and went about visiting the city and returned about 300 pm to find lovely rooms, soft beds, a pool that is absolutely gorgeous and clean, and a bar. There's even a little tennis center down the street, the beach is five minutes away, and the dolmas (bus) is nearby and only one Turkish lira! What more could a girl ask for?

Room Tip: The rooms are in a quad on a quiet street, so I think they are all good. There is a small tennis center down the street, though, and I'd have brought my gear had I known.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TennisAnya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Ten Apart has lovely clean quiet apartments, very friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed staying here. It is a 5 min walk from the main beach and with no views of the sea but that means it is quiet and the staff organized for my bag to get safely to my hotel after it did not arrive at the airport. They also organized affordable travel to Gombe, Tlos and Sakklikent Gorge.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donsievanwyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews