We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kings Garden Restaurant

Kings Garden Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 401 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Romantic, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, View, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
leeds
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

our meal was nice if a tad expensive than the other restaurants !the host was lovely +told us where to go

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank lwickedwendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    286
    101
    34
    17
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Amazing spot with fantastic views. Food was very nice however not much choice for desert and for £25 I wanted a bit more than a pancake with chocolate sauce on. After our first course we went up to the tombs and it was spectacular however up some very steep steps ! Would definitely recommend this place .

Helpful?
Thank Olivia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Very nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

We visited this place last Month, & had the free minibus from Hisaronu, & back. Situated up on the hill below the Rock Tombs overlooking Fethiye it is a very nice place for views. There was some cloud about when we were there, so the Sunset wasn't as pretty as it can be in this area. The service was great, & after our starter we did the walk up the steps to the Tomb. Again, great views over the Harbour, & Bay. The main course was very nice, as was the starter. We went for the chicken in the clay pot, which comes out with flames still licking the sides.
All in all, a nice evening, & we were glad we visited.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark_SKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Gorgeous lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Recommended by a friend, we visited for a sumptuous Sunday lunch! Food and service was excellent. Great value for money and stunning views!!!!

Helpful?
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

We were recommended here as my girlfriend and I were looking for a romantic restaurant. We were picked up from our hotel in Olu Deniz and taken to the hotel for free. We were greeted by the hostess who was very friendly. We had a fantastic meal. In between courses we could go up to see the tombs in the hillside. Great veiws over Fethiye! Main courses were incredible, Mexican steak was tender and cooked perfectly. It's located up in the remote hills, away from tourism. Very good value for money too. This is a must for anyone.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RickT85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kings Garden Restaurant also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Kayakoy, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Kings Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing