We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Study Tour of Turkey”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Fethiye
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Dreamland Holiday Village
Ranked #72 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Reviewed 20 December 2013

We stayed at the Dreamland Hotel asone of our stops during a 7 days
study tour. I know it was in December but they knew 2 bus loads were booked for bed and breakfast. No attempt had been made to warm the rooms until we had booked in and told how to use the heating etc. The outside temperature was 7C, the evening meal was good but the breakfast we was so poor and the room was very cold.

It maybe better in the summer, I hope.

Room Tip: Try another Hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2013

We were amazed, this time of the year a holday resort was empty. We, a group of 38 had the whole hotel for ourselves. Clean, pleasant with a beautiful pool and great food for dinner and breakfast. A real good place to spend some time in that region of Turkye.

Room Tip: If you have a choice ask for a room on any level on the corner of the building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mountainst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

This hotel is located just outside of Fethiye, well put it this way, one of the locals at Oludeniz who has lived there his whole life offered to give us a lift back to the hotel and had no idea where it was when we told him.

In saying that it is a nice hotel; the rooms are basic but clean, tidy and comfortable and the water pressure in the showers is divine! Also, the staff are all really really friendly, accommodating and helpful.

The food at the hotel in the buffet is really good and the swimming pool has a large slide going into it which kids would love.

I think this hotel doesn't get as much business as it should because of the location. Personally if I went back to this area again I would stay closer to the beach in Oludeniz as once you're at the hotel near Fethiye there's not much to do.

For more information on Turkey visit: http://littlegreybox.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/touring-turkey/

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlegreybox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vooyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gjihvgjhgj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sagopa82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank arzu t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.0 mi away
Antas Deluxe Aparts
Antas Deluxe Aparts
#56 of 101 in Fethiye
121 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#18 of 101 in Fethiye
133 reviews
0.0 mi away
Club Hotel Turkuaz Garden
Club Hotel Turkuaz Garden
#43 of 101 in Fethiye
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#22 of 101 in Fethiye
167 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 101 in Fethiye
275 reviews
0.0 mi away
Katranci Park Hotel
Katranci Park Hotel
#35 of 101 in Fethiye
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreamland Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreamland Holiday Village

Address: Kanalustu Mevki, Fethiye, Turkey (Formerly Dreamland Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Number of rooms: 65
Also Known As:
Dreamland Holiday Village Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing