We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My secound time still perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Fethiye Guest House
Ranked #5 of 97 Fethiye B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 August 2013

This place the best place in Fethiye i been secound time now even better thn before staff is very helpfull friendly, locations very good just few minute walk to down town, nice sea view, near the harbour,
I realy like to say thank you so much for all staff , Emre, BEcky and others they are so welcoming .

Room Tip: Sea side rooms better because off view but if there no room you can take other room also nice and cl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mehmet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

109 - 115 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2013

We were only here one night, but had a very pleasant stay. When we were checking in, the girl at the desk helped us realized we'd made a mistake in booking a night bus to Cappadocia, and even called the bus company for us to ask about a refund. We stayed in a nice room with a small balcony overlooking the marina. The best thing about it was that it had an air conditioner, which, given the 37+ degree heat made all the difference. The bathroom in the room wasn't great, there was no divider between the bathroom and the shower, so everything ended up getting kind of wet, even though you could squeegee it down after. They had a good breakfast, and a nice front porch. (Although a standing fan on the porch would be a great addition!) Location wise, it was about a fifteen minute walk along the water into the town (which I liked), and dolmus run by the front frequently. We went to the beach during the day before our nightbus, and they said we were welcome to use the facilities there, even though we checked out that morning. Again, the staff was super helpful and friendly. I was traveling with a friend, and we were only here briefly, but I'd especially recommend this place to anyone traveling alone, as it seems like a really good place to meet other travelers.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stayed here pre and post our amazing Blue cruise with Ataturka. It was in a great location near the port for us to go to Rhodes and close to town and with harbour and flash yachts out the front. The staff were very helpful with helping travellers with their travel plans. Hi to Emma who was great working there with Work Away

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank helen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. The girl at the reception loan us a book for the Lycian Way, and told us about bus timetable when we leaved. The emplacement are near the marina witch is cool to walk around. Its a bit far from the bus station so to go there take the Orange dolmus and tell the driver to drop you at destination.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Guyl101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here but were disappointed that for 100 lira we had such a small room, when elsewhere this has got us big rooms plus balcony. But maybe that is just fethiye price! Bec the owner is really friendly and helpful. We booked the bus through her to take us to pamukale and then on to selcuk which was much easier than doing it by public transport, but we opted out of the pamukale tour due to the cost. Do look around at other travel agencies for prices of tours etc as they do vary. The guesthouse is in a good location, and we strongly recommend mosaik to eat at!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fraser R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

The staff at Fethiye Guesthouse are amazing, this is what really made me fall in love with this place. They are so helpful about recommending the best trips (all of great value) with honest recommendations, provide you with any extras you need and are all really friendly. The rooms are clean with good working air conditioners and comfortable beds. We stayed in a double room which had a lot of space but we've heard the dorms are really nice too! Very nice breakfast and coffee/tea whenever you want. Its also a perfect location-a lot of the other good value hostels are further from the centre of town.
only downside-is that theres no pool...but the beaches are close by so we didn't find it a big problem.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hannah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

I actually planned to stay only one night at the guesthouse but I'm still here and just love it. It's got a beautiful view which you can enjoy during eating the delicious breakfast. The location is perfect and there's a whole lot to do in this area. The staff is very friendly and they give you heaps of informations if you're interested. Definitely worth staying there - you'll have a great time!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Carmen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
4 mi away
Hotel Letoon
Hotel Letoon
#24 of 102 in Fethiye
201 reviews
4.6 mi away
Antas Deluxe Aparts
Antas Deluxe Aparts
#56 of 102 in Fethiye
121 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ten Apart Hotel
Ten Apart Hotel
#20 of 102 in Fethiye
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#23 of 102 in Fethiye
171 reviews
0.5 mi away
Villa Daffodil
Villa Daffodil
#25 of 102 in Fethiye
318 reviews
3.9 mi away
Flora Palm Resort
Flora Palm Resort
#18 of 102 in Fethiye
661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fethiye Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fethiye Guest House

Address: Karagozler Mah. Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:57 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 97 B&Bs / Inns in Fethiye
Price Range: £14 - £21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
By The Marina – Sea front location with short walk to the Port, all the Shops, Bars and Restaurants which would make your stay in Fethiye easy! Newly opened Guesthouse with best breakfast and great service! BEST BREAKFAST in Fethiye with various options from Fruit muesli, homemade yogurt to egg dishes, vegemite toasts to traditional Turkish breakfast, homemade brad to pastries and much more with coffee and teas. Breakfast is included in all room rates.Highlights- Seafront location by the Marina- Best Breakfast in Fethiye- Free Wifi- Free pick up from the bus station- Reasonable Rates at opening months- Rooms with bathroom, Shower & ACOur Services Include- Internet & Free Wifi- Laundry Service- Free Safe box usage & Luggage storage - Free book exchange- Board & card games, Magazines- Cheap International calls, CD / DVD burn, Fax service- Satellite screen at the lobby- No curfew or Lockout- Travel desk & Travel shop- Various Group Activities & Daily excursions trough the Summer!Free Shuttles- Free pick up from Fethiye bus station on arrival- Pickup / drop off by all daily tour / excursions- Book your bus ticket with us & we'll arrange free pick up from bus any companyTRAVEL AGENCY & INFORMATIONFethiye Guesthouse own/run by 'Alaturka Yachting & Travel', a leading Blue Cruise Company and operate bus tours to many destinations in Turkey. Our crew will help you trough any enquiries with.GUESTHOUSE GROUP ACTIVITIESFethiye Guesthouse will be Travelers Meeting Point by many travelers in 2011, we own number of yachts, transports and our active crew would organize group trips to nearby Bays, Saklikent Gorge, Kayakoy, Turkish bath, Moonlight BBQ cruises, Nightly BBQ’s at Terrace etc... with extra cost. We’ll helps you enjoy Fethiye as much as possible.Rooms- Double, twin, triple, Quad and Shared rooms- Some private rooms with direct sea view- Daily room service- All rooms with private bathroom & hot shower- AC, towels, hair dryer availableArriving by BUSFethiye bus station is 4km away from the city centre. We'll provide a free pick up, if you let us know your arrival details.A) Go to Pamukkale Bus Company at the bus station and let know your’re looking for Fethiye Guesthouse or Alaturka Yachting & They’ll contact usB) Call us for a free pick up from the bus stationC) Take 'Karagozler' minibus from opposite the bus station and get off at Doruk Hotel (We’re Opposite)Find us at Fethiye CentreEasy! We located 200 meters after Main Port’s gate, 100 meter after ‘Ece Marina’s Gate on left side. Right opposite to Doruk Hotel.From Dalaman AirportWe organize transfers from Dalaman Airport, contact us for further information. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Fethiye Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fethiye Guest House Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing