We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fethiye Guest House
Nearby Hotels
Delta Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oykun Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Harman Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$83
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
111
67
31
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
67
31
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationboat cruiseturkeyone nightbuffet breakfastbutterfly valleya great place to staystayed here for nightsfish marketguesthousedormmarina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

This place the best place in Fethiye i been secound time now even better thn before staff is very helpfull friendly, locations very good just few minute walk to down town, nice sea view, near the harbour,
I realy like to say thank you so much for all staff , Emre, BEcky and others they are so welcoming .

Room Tip: Sea side rooms better because off view but if there no room you can take other room also nice and clean
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mehmet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We were only here one night, but had a very pleasant stay. When we were checking in, the girl at the desk helped us realized we'd made a mistake in booking a night bus to Cappadocia, and even called the bus company for us to ask about a refund. We stayed in a nice room with a small balcony overlooking the marina. The best thing about it was that it had an air conditioner, which, given the 37+ degree heat made all the difference. The bathroom in the room wasn't great, there was no divider between the bathroom and the shower, so everything ended up getting kind of wet, even though you could squeegee it down after. They had a good breakfast, and a nice front porch. (Although a standing fan on the porch would be a great addition!) Location wise, it was about a fifteen minute walk along the water into the town (which I liked), and dolmus run by the front frequently. We went to the beach during the day before our nightbus, and they said we were welcome to use the facilities there, even though we checked out that morning. Again, the staff was super helpful and friendly. I was traveling with a friend, and we were only here briefly, but I'd especially recommend this place to anyone traveling alone, as it seems like a really good place to meet other travelers.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stayed here pre and post our amazing Blue cruise with Ataturka. It was in a great location near the port for us to go to Rhodes and close to town and with harbour and flash yachts out the front. The staff were very helpful with helping travellers with their travel plans. Hi to Emma who was great working there with Work Away

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank helen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. The girl at the reception loan us a book for the Lycian Way, and told us about bus timetable when we leaved. The emplacement are near the marina witch is cool to walk around. Its a bit far from the bus station so to go there take the Orange dolmus and tell the driver to drop you at destination.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Guyl101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here but were disappointed that for 100 lira we had such a small room, when elsewhere this has got us big rooms plus balcony. But maybe that is just fethiye price! Bec the owner is really friendly and helpful. We booked the bus through her to take us to pamukale and then on to selcuk which was much easier than doing it by public transport, but we opted out of the pamukale tour due to the cost. Do look around at other travel agencies for prices of tours etc as they do vary. The guesthouse is in a good location, and we strongly recommend mosaik to eat at!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fraser R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews