We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, good service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fethiye Guest House
Ranked #7 of 96 Fethiye B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Really good place to stay, close to the harbour and town. The lady in charge ( Bec) is wonderful. Se had nice tips were to go and what to do. We had a private room with sea view.
Excelent place if booking a blue cruise, just 10 min walk.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sasnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
There are newer reviews for Fethiye Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

106 - 112 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

We secured a last minute room with the help of the the wonderful Bec. Her help and recommendations made sure our stay in Fethiye was enjoyable. She went above and beyond to help with our future Turkey travel plans, activities and accommodation. Making bookings and reservations for us. Thanks Bec!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gillymore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile

Best place in Fethiye to stay in. Also it's crew is good and very nice to you, it has seaview as well :) you can get wherever yout want easily. When you get there rebecca will wellcome you very well and she is so helpful :)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Duran123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

The lovely lady who runs the hostel, Bec, was very helpful in assisting our group organise our time throughout all of Turkey. Additionally, she went out of her way to squeeze me into the hostel when there wasn't actually availability. Rooms were nice and clean, and the guest house has a nice, chilled out vibe. Definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ben T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

This place the best place in Fethiye i been secound time now even better thn before staff is very helpfull friendly, locations very good just few minute walk to down town, nice sea view, near the harbour,
I realy like to say thank you so much for all staff , Emre, BEcky and others they are so welcoming .

Room Tip: Sea side rooms better because off view but if there no room you can take other room also nice and cl...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mehmet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We were only here one night, but had a very pleasant stay. When we were checking in, the girl at the desk helped us realized we'd made a mistake in booking a night bus to Cappadocia, and even called the bus company for us to ask about a refund. We stayed in a nice room with a small balcony overlooking the marina. The best thing about it was that it had an air conditioner, which, given the 37+ degree heat made all the difference. The bathroom in the room wasn't great, there was no divider between the bathroom and the shower, so everything ended up getting kind of wet, even though you could squeegee it down after. They had a good breakfast, and a nice front porch. (Although a standing fan on the porch would be a great addition!) Location wise, it was about a fifteen minute walk along the water into the town (which I liked), and dolmus run by the front frequently. We went to the beach during the day before our nightbus, and they said we were welcome to use the facilities there, even though we checked out that morning. Again, the staff was super helpful and friendly. I was traveling with a friend, and we were only here briefly, but I'd especially recommend this place to anyone traveling alone, as it seems like a really good place to meet other travelers.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stayed here pre and post our amazing Blue cruise with Ataturka. It was in a great location near the port for us to go to Rhodes and close to town and with harbour and flash yachts out the front. The staff were very helpful with helping travellers with their travel plans. Hi to Emma who was great working there with Work Away

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank helen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.6 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#22 of 102 in Fethiye
164 reviews
4.6 mi away
Antas Deluxe Aparts
Antas Deluxe Aparts
#56 of 102 in Fethiye
121 reviews
0.1 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#19 of 102 in Fethiye
132 reviews
0.8 mi away
Duygu Pension
Duygu Pension
#51 of 96 in Fethiye
124 reviews
0.8 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#10 of 102 in Fethiye
2,298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fethiye Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fethiye Guest House

Address: Karagozler Mah. Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:57 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 96 B&Bs / Inns in Fethiye
Price Range: £20 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
By The Marina – Sea front location with short walk to the Port, all the Shops, Bars and Restaurants which would make your stay in Fethiye easy! Newly opened Guesthouse with best breakfast and great service! BEST BREAKFAST in Fethiye with various options from Fruit muesli, homemade yogurt to egg dishes, vegemite toasts to traditional Turkish breakfast, homemade brad to pastries and much more with coffee and teas. Breakfast is included in all room rates.Highlights- Seafront location by the Marina- Best Breakfast in Fethiye- Free Wifi- Free pick up from the bus station- Reasonable Rates at opening months- Rooms with bathroom, Shower & ACOur Services Include- Internet & Free Wifi- Laundry Service- Free Safe box usage & Luggage storage - Free book exchange- Board & card games, Magazines- Cheap International calls, CD / DVD burn, Fax service- Satellite screen at the lobby- No curfew or Lockout- Travel desk & Travel shop- Various Group Activities & Daily excursions trough the Summer!Free Shuttles- Free pick up from Fethiye bus station on arrival- Pickup / drop off by all daily tour / excursions- Book your bus ticket with us & we'll arrange free pick up from bus any companyTRAVEL AGENCY & INFORMATIONFethiye Guesthouse own/run by 'Alaturka Yachting & Travel', a leading Blue Cruise Company and operate bus tours to many destinations in Turkey. Our crew will help you trough any enquiries with.GUESTHOUSE GROUP ACTIVITIESFethiye Guesthouse will be Travelers Meeting Point by many travelers in 2011, we own number of yachts, transports and our active crew would organize group trips to nearby Bays, Saklikent Gorge, Kayakoy, Turkish bath, Moonlight BBQ cruises, Nightly BBQ’s at Terrace etc... with extra cost. We’ll helps you enjoy Fethiye as much as possible.Rooms- Double, twin, triple, Quad and Shared rooms- Some private rooms with direct sea view- Daily room service- All rooms with private bathroom & hot shower- AC, towels, hair dryer availableArriving by BUSFethiye bus station is 4km away from the city centre. We'll provide a free pick up, if you let us know your arrival details.A) Go to Pamukkale Bus Company at the bus station and let know your’re looking for Fethiye Guesthouse or Alaturka Yachting & They’ll contact usB) Call us for a free pick up from the bus stationC) Take 'Karagozler' minibus from opposite the bus station and get off at Doruk Hotel (We’re Opposite)Find us at Fethiye CentreEasy! We located 200 meters after Main Port’s gate, 100 meter after ‘Ece Marina’s Gate on left side. Right opposite to Doruk Hotel.From Dalaman AirportWe organize transfers from Dalaman Airport, contact us for further information. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Fethiye Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fethiye Guest House Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing