We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

mrsmorris...
peterborough
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed 4 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great 2 weeks in this apartment.It accommodated us perfectly with 4 children ranging from 2 to 15.Location is fabulous,and taking in the views of the mountains whilst lazing in the pool was so lovely.The swimming pools were really warm,sometimes like stepping into a bath! Everybody in the complex were so friendly and there is truly nothing negative to say.Except it was so homely i didn,t want to come home!

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you for your kind review.. we hope you will come back and stay again in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelasi...
England
1 review
“Great apartment, lovely friendly resort, perfect for families & couples”
Reviewed 28 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

We had such a lovely time in Calis and considering we were a large family group of all ages (from 2 to 55) we all really enjoyed our holiday. The apartment was lovely and big and more than enough room for the 8 of us,even with 2 teenagers there were lots of dvd's and playstation games to occupy them - very thoughtful! I was pleasantly pleased as i dont think the photo's do it justice! On our first day the air con unit was leaking and within half an hour of speaking to the manager about it, two engineers arrived to fix it! The resort itself is so friendly and laid back with lots of choice for dining. Our 2 year old son made quite an impact in a few places we ate and nights later they would really make an effort to say hello as we'd walk past and would remember his name. I was initially a little disappointed that the beach wasnt sandy but pebbles, but in fact i now prefer it as you dont end up with sand everywhere days later! We've even brought a few home as momentoes.

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Jul 2011
We're so please that you had a lovely time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.