We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Smart Little Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Blueberry Boutique Hotel
Ranked #2 of 92 Fethiye B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Cornwall
Level Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Smart Little Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

We went to the Tiryaki for an evening meal for my birthday. The staff went to a lot of trouble to make it special, they were very helpful and obliging and nothing was too much trouble. When we finished the meal they showed us around the fitness and leisure centre and in some of the bedrooms. Every thing was very up to the mark. I would love to stay there and will deffinitely go back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank janetalison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    31
    13
    5
    6
See reviews for
23
84
5
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

I didn't stay a this hotel as we were with friends living locally but I came twice for massages and each time was excellent. Carried out by girls from Bali the massage was a mixture of Swedish and Asian and all the better for it, Highly recommended. Hotel looked lovely.

Room Tip: Some rooms have ladders to pool from the balcony
See more room tips
Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank USfan077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

My fiance and I had a wonderful experience at the Tiryaki Boutique Hotel this past August. When we landed in Dalaman, we discovered that Pegasus airlines had lost our luggage in transit. We were obviously very upset, but when we arrived at Tiryaki, we were greeted by the wonderful Mustafa. Mustafa took leaps and bounds to help us locate our luggage. He called the airport multiple times each day that our luggage was missing and clearly took great pride in helping us. The Tiryaki hotel itself is very clean, nice, and has a great breakfast buffet! It is easy to get around the city, and just down the way from Calis beach. We would highly recommend the Tiryaki hotel to any travelers visiting Fethiye.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank esilagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

Stayed with my boyfriend 17-24 August, 2013 room 203, fist floor.

Very clean nice boutique hotel, reception staff very helpful and friendly. Nice terrace on the ground floor where we spent some time researching the internet.

The room and bathroom were spotless, AC was great. Humidity was a bit difficult to bear, but we managed. Breakfast was good, a good variety to choose from. Despite some reviews (that gave us some worries) it was enough to ensure energy for half a day.

A big thank you for the hotel lady manager who came daily to mingle among the hotel guests.

The only negative thing is that none of our emails sent previous to check-in was answered to. Our booking was made through booking.com.

Calise beach is full of rocks, Oludeniz blue lagoon and the "Orjinal" Yaka Park are a myth, don't miss Istuzu beach and Dalyan town, Saklikent Canyon and Tlos Castle. Shopping is ok in Fethiye Old Town Bazaar.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Namiko_Mika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013

There are not many reviews for this hotel and I can sort of understand why as this hotel attracts more Turkish people than overseas tourists but under no circumstances should this put you off, in actual fact its one of the many reasons you should try it out, the staff were superb, at the beginning we thought we were going to have a language barrier issue with only Ahmet speaking very good English but everyone tried their best and made us feel incredibly welcome including many of the Turkish guests that we met.
Yes, as some reviews mention it is in a residential area but this only adds to the character and experience of staying somewhere that feels authentic. It takes less than ten minutes to walk to Calis beach and if you jump on a Dolman bus for 2TL, Fethiye town center is not much more than 10/15 minutes away.
To sum this hotel up it feels very Turkish, Its clean, stylish and is very cheap, 3 meals and drinks throughout the week and our closing bill was less than £120.
C&C enterprises (thats me and my better half) recommend you try this place out.....!! They deserve your custom.

Room Tip: We stayed in a club room and unfortunately they don't have a balcony or terrace, the direct pool...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2010Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013

We booked the honeymoon suite mainly for the novelty factor of having a spa actually in the bedroom. That was fun to sit in a spa drinking wine and watching a movie at the same time. The bed was incredibly large and comfortable - we slept like babies and there were loads of different pillows to choose from too.

The hotel markets itself as very classy, elegant and sophisticated. Some of this is true, some of it is not. The fluoro-lit staircase reminded me of some trashy strip club. The breakfasts were pretty odd - certainly quantity over quality but we had been in Turkey for a week and were getting sick of having cheese and olives for breakfast. The dried figs were excellent though. The breakfasts finish very early and they clear them up straight away so dont sleep in!

We had a traditional Hamman on-site and although the staff were Thai for some strange reason we really enjoyed it and thought it was good value for what we got.

My main complaint about this place was with the staff. While there were plenty of staff around at all times, most of them just wandered around with nothing to do and our most simple requests were met with blank looks of confusion. There seemed to be only 1 person on at a time who could speak English which meant each request had to be relayed through several people which wasted a lot of time. When we were relaxing by the pool there were staff behind the bar doing absolutely nothing but they didn't think to ask us if we would like a drink or to bring us a menu - we had to ask (despite other people at the pool having drinks). They're missing out on an opportunity to make extra revenue by not taking the initiative with things like this.

The location isn't great - its about 20 minutes walk from the beach in a fairly rough part of town but once you are inside its very pleasant.

Would I stay here again? Probably but I wouldn't expect a deluxe, exclusive experience - there are too many small issues for them to fix before they can achieve this.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smit0847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limassol
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

Situated in a quiet residential area a short taxi ride from the seafront, this hotel is clean and smart. Our room was very small but was finished to a very high standard. There is a nice spa centre in the basement and a small swimming pool with some rooms having a verandah with a ladder into the pool. Full credit to the staff who are amazing and cannot do enough for you - even going out to the pharmacy for us! Excellent value.

Room Tip: Ask for room with pool access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cypruscouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
3.0 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 752 reviews
2.9 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#13 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
0.4 mi away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Delta Hotel
Delta Hotel
#18 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
1.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,405 reviews
3.2 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,098 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blueberry Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blueberry Boutique Hotel

Property: Blueberry Boutique Hotel
Address: Foca Mah. Selim Gunday Cad. No: 93 | Calis Beach, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Tiryaki Boutique Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 92 B&Bs / Inns in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Blueberry Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are so many beauties to taste in Fethiye every season of the year and that is the main reason why we serve you all the year round. You will really feel the difference between the life you live and the life you wish to live. We offer you 26 standard rooms, 4 pool access room, 3 suite-rooms and one king-room. We also provide you with "A'la Carte Restaurant" where you can taste excellent Italian and Mediterranean cuisine, a turkish bath, sauna, meeting room which has a capacity of 160 pax.. Our goal is to contribute to the process of tourism development in our region, to keep the service quality high, to increase employment and to gain our guests' contentment for the purpose of being preferred in this area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Blueberry Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blueberry Boutique Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing