We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fish and chips at its best!”

Arty's Fish And Chips
Ranked #18 of 403 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Cuisines: Seafood, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Artys fish and chips serves traditional fish and chips and its subsidary products like mushy peas, pickled onion,curry, gravy, tartare, sauces.We also have sausages, chicken nuggets,fish burger,cheese toast,tuna fish salad etc.Our fish is a cod fish imported from Norway and our chips are homemade chips.We have a free delivery service to Fethiye town center.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fish and chips at its best!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

On a balmy evening in August Arti's fish and chips in Fethiye was just the tonic. After a warm welcome I was served an ice cold beer and a crispy fresh green salad. Our main course arrived promptly despite the other full tables around us. The fish was full of flavour and the batter was light and crispy, complimented well by the home made chips. If you visit Fethiye don't miss a reasonably priced feast!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jc8gooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    12
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oldham
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Best fish and chips in turkey”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Lovely place to enjoy fish and chips, can't fault it food was delicious great value for money. Absolutely spotless inside, can't wait to visit again next year best fish and chips ever!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lubyloos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great Fish and Chips ”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Great fish and chips, and salad and better service.

Best meal at Fethiye by thousands of kilometers.

I highly recommend it to everyone to go and eat.

Helpful?
Thank Martin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willenhall, West Midlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“ace fish and chips in Turkey”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

If you go to fertile you have to try the fish and chips here they are second to none! Far better than most in the UK, the welcome is first class too !!
English chip shop owners should come over and take notes on both cooking and hospitality.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AngieAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a treat”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I sent a review about this restaurat a while ago but couldnt submit for some reason, here i go again.i am an american businessman and travel around the world for so many years.i came along with this fish and chips restaurant during one of my visits to fethiye and i am so glad that i tried that place.it rather small place but such a nice food and service.the fish was so crispy and hommade chips were so delicious.Salad was also very tasty and most probably made of local greens.highly recomended to everyone especially to families with kids.very well priced too, fish and chips menu with ice cold beer was around usd 10!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Samuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arty's Fish And Chips also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Arty's Fish And Chips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing