We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hillside Beach Club
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delta Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Harman Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Remer Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,286)
Filter reviews
1,286 results
Traveller rating
1,035
161
46
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,035
161
46
21
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilent beachkids clubnature spamain restaurantturkeywalk in wardrobenext yearwater sportsbeautiful baylate breakfastsuperior roomentertainment teamholiday resortmeal timesany ageshuttle busall ages
Filter
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 1,286 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2011

We stayed at the Hillside Beach Club for the first time (worth mentioning as many are regular returning guests) for one week between the 20th-27th Oct 2011 and were very pleased with every aspect of this extremely well-run, child-friendly all inclusive resort.

As we have no kids we'd never go again on these dates as the place was full of young families - and I do mean full. But it was half-term so that's to be expected and even though the regular high pitched wailing and shrieking that filled the air didn't create the ideal ambiance for an adult couple sans kids it was fine... not least because you can only have great admiration for the staff who do such a wonderful job of entertaining everyone and because there are very lovely adults-only beaches/sun bathing areas to escape to. The 'Animation Team' are also - as previously mentioned in so many other reviews - are exceptional.

We booked to co-incide with my parents now annual fortnight at the HBC and wouldn't hesitate to go again - though not during half term.

One more thing - this was 7th visit to Turkey (three times to the wonderful Kalkan Regency) and I can honestly say the Turkish food at the (all inc) HBC is as good as any I've eaten in any Turkish restuarant or "5 star" Turkish resort hotel. In fact the food generally is fantastic so be prepared to return home several pounds heavier!

Thanks to everyone at the HBC - we'll see you again soon.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gavin66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Just got back from a week at the Hillside Beach Club, and I have to say a week was definately not enough! I loved everything about this hotel. The food was absolutely amazing. We were always spoilt for choice. The chefs, waiters and all the staff at the restaurant were really friendly and got along really well with the guests. The whole resort is fantastic, with something to do for everyone. Whether you're a child or adult, you will love every moment spent at the Club. The rooms are cleaned on a daily basis, the pool is massive, and the hotel staff are so friendly and genuinly nice, they just don't seem to do enough for you. They are always there when needed and always seemed very cheerful and they all had a positive vibe around them. The best part of my holiday had to be the entertainment in the evening. The entertainment guys are so talented and put on world class shows every evening, and then during the day would interact with the guests, playing bingo, water polo etc with them. I have to mention some of the entertainment staff, especially James, Ali Osman, Lauren, Michelle, Raquel... I could go on. They were all fantastic! I will definately miss this place dearly and cannot wait to go back soon!!! If you have booked, mske sure you email the reservation team with room requests. They're normally very good with these. We got given a lovely room with a terrace and a walk in wardrobe and a sea view! It was amazing the whole experience! I would definately recommend this to anybody... It is well worth the money spent!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bubblegum_786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

Hillside Beach Clunb offers a heaven-like nature, blue-flag sea, a friendly atmosphere where you feel yourself as a king or queen. Definitely a great place for children. They offer 'Kidside' kids club service, and kids are doing many activities from 09:00 till 18:00. Our 4-yr old girl was very very happy. The Kidside personnel is very professional and caring, you may 'forget' your children there and enjoy Nature Spa massages or beach relaxing... Open-buffet launch is one of the best offered in this kind of resorts. The service personnel is always cheerful and ready-to-help. Crystal-clear water is unique. Definitely a gorgeous experience.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gulin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

I dont usually write reviews however on this occasion it would have felt wrong not to. I wont say much but immense attention to detail is executed at all times. Food unbelievable, staff incredible, rooms magnificently clean, activities very good. Evening shows are beyond what you would expect from a holiday resort. Lady gaga and alice in wonderland were superb. Children are adored in this place and well looked after by staff. Beats a 5* resort we stayed in Barbados. We had a few spa treatments and they were top class. Again the attention to detail is second to none. Well done to the management and staff. A true diamond of a resort.

Only negatives are minor and cant be helped i.e pebble beach. However drinks can be expensive in between meal times.

Room Tip: If you have children and want a quiet location choose block 400
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dksone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

If you want to go to a place which has beautiful scenery, perfectly comfortable and clean rooms, food that is superb and the staffs attitude is " I don't know what the question is but the answer is yes" , then this is the place for you. I have been there many times and each time it has got better, Now they have free WiFi in the rooms and every where including the beach.

Room Tip: We go off season where the temperatures are mid 20s. We do not like it too hot.For pics, see other entries at trip advisor. When you face the see, the rooms on your right hand side are quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dandini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews