We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hillside Beach Club
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delta Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Harman Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Remer Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,286)
Filter reviews
1,286 results
Traveller rating
1,035
161
46
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,035
161
46
21
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilent beachkids clubnature spamain restaurantturkeywalk in wardrobenext yearwater sportsbeautiful baylate breakfastsuperior roomentertainment teamholiday resortmeal timesany ageshuttle busall ages
Filter
Updating list...
581 - 586 of 1,286 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2011

The Hillside has something for everyone and everything is top quality. The location is absolutely stunning, this large hotel merges into the hillside but the views from almost all the rooms is spectacular. The staff are amazing, they fall over themselves to make you feel special, the restaurants, gym classes, spa, evening entertainment and tennis lessons combine to make the time flsh by. Can't recommend it highly enough.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 5Rockville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2011

I stayed in the Hillside Beach Club for a week on 17 Oct 2011 and I travelled with my mum. Good points about this hotel are ; Rooms, spacious and very clean probably one of the most cleanest rooms I have stayed in, maids do a great job specially with all the steps they need to climb up and down! Beaches; 3 beaches 2 adult only all rocky , pently of space and deck chairs avaiable also decking area with cusions and hammonks to sit on at the adult only beaches. Our favourite beach was the Serenity Beach bit of a walk about 10 mins away from the main hotel or you can get a boat there. Very quiet and peaceful setting. Food; the food at this resort is amazing!! Some thing for everyone if you dont find something you like to eat at this resort you are one fussy eater! All food is cooked fresh and produce is from the local area's. Staff; really friendly and helpful. Fethiye; Beautiful area lots of shops and resturants, hotel operates a regular bus there.

Bad point about this hotel ; Kids; If you are travelling without kids, you may find the volume of kids at the resort a bit annoying. They run riot around the resort like its one big Butlins and they are at it all day and well into the night when they should really be asleep. Some parents just dont seem to care , there are various nights when there are after party shows for the adults, these shows start at 10pm and go on until 12/1am, but some parents still bring there kids there and let them run around while they sit there and get drunk! The kids have enough things to keep themselves entertained without ruining the only entertainment for the adults. If you are a kiddie person you should be fine.
That really is the only bad point I have about this hotel if it wasnt for the high volume of children this resort would be great, but all the kids (and parents that cant control them) have just turned it into a glorified Butlins.

Happy Holidaying!

Room Tip: Block 400 is where you need to be if you are a light sleeper or enjoy a good nights sleep. We got moved from block 100 because the load noise and chatter from the thertre and pool bar was keeping us awake. Block 400 is a bit more of a walk but its worth it!
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Walnut27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

We have been coming to Hillside as a family for 10 years and are still enjoying it as much as ever. The whole place is great value for money (except perhaps for drinks outside of mealtimes). The rooms are lovely, with wonderful views of the sea especially from the 400's. They are spacious, clean and well equipped. You do have to go outside onto your terrace to get to the shower and loo but we have never found that a problem. The facilities are great - there is something for everyone - silent beach, fabulous spa, water sports. The staff could not be more enthusiastic or helpful, even at the end of the long season. My kids even love the rather cheesy show every evening, some of which are repeated year after year to their great delight. Food is always great with enormous choice. My only criticisms are that the dining is a bit chaotic. It would be nice to have a waiter service restaurant as an option (which I think exists in high season but not by October). Also the noise from the late night entertainment can be disturbing except in the more distant rooms. Finally they do insist on kicking you out of your room on the last day at 11 am or midday even if you have a late flight, claiming that the hotel is full. This was hard to believe as we left on the second last day of the season and the hotel was nearly empty. These are really nitpicking points as the hotel is overall absolutely wonderful and we have already booked for next year.

Room Tip: 400's are near the silent beach and are quiet with good views but a long walk from the central facilities. 200's good if you have small children as are near the pool but are noisy.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Poppydogdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

We go to Hillside Beach Club once every year and always come back happy: The wonderful stretch of clear blue waters, green and beautiful grounds, comfortable rooms, great food and most of all the incredible, personalized service that has continuously improved in quality. Our kids love the place and now they want to go back there more than we do. It is like going back to a boutique hotel every year where they know you and make you feel that they appreciate your presence.
Only area of improvement would be that the beach shades should definitely be increased, so that people do not feel the stress of grabbing for shady areas at the beach front.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KenyaTraveller70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

I think this is the perfect hotel for anyone. I mean for young couples, for adults, for the old people and for the children, for sea lovers, for swimming pool lovers, for food lovers, for tea lovers...Just give it a try, you will not regret it...

Room Tip: If your child is small I mean under 6 don't choose A or B rooms because there is this terrace like thing between the rooms...
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nikolyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews