We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mine and my families favourite place on earth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hillside Beach Club
Ranked #2 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Mine and my families favourite place on earth”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

This is our third time to The Hillside and have already booked up for next year. The more you go the better it gets it just feels like home to home now. Kids are chuffed to bits as soon as they arrive they feel safe and at home here. Us adults know the place like the back of our hands now, lunches at the beach bar are my favourite part of the the day. All day are the kids favourite part of the day Hillside you are doing a great job so please please keep up the good work as I will be so sad to see this place fail. It was a nice surprise to see the room where the kiddies get change for the kids show had been refurbished it is now a lovely spacious air conditioned room for them all to enjoy. We had two boat trips out this year all 32 friends and what fabulous days they were would highly recommend a day out on the boat. See you next year Hillside xx

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tan019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,096 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    891
    134
    38
    17
    16
See reviews for
497
340
19
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (222)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013 via mobile

We are here now, using the free internet. And that is where free ends! We where told all inclusive, but NO. Only cheap beer and wine at the buffet restaurant table Pay everywhere else! We are not alone in this dissapointment, drinking our duty free in the room.
Beware the very steep steps! Not suitable for families or mobility impaired!
Spoils the not cheap holiday when companies get greedy.
Beautiful settings, food good but getting boring, would come back if they stopped ripping off customers!

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank lesbev1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

I recently spent two weeks at the HBC 6th to 20th September and had a wonderful holiday.It is a perfect place to totally relax and enjoy everything that is on offer.Situated in a beautiful bay surrounded by pine forest,bright blue sky and crystal clear sea,thick mattresses on the sun beds and waiter service by the pool and on the beach,what more could you want.There is more,the food is gorgeous and really good quality,even having a baby station where the chef prepares special meals for little ones.The wine at lunch and dinner is very pleasant and the service is excellent even though at times it was very busy.The adult only section in the restaurant could be a little larger as it was often full by 8,however it was lovely to sit on the terrace as well.
The accommodation is really nice ,not in a hotel building just little individual rooms built into the hillside.I was a solo guest so did not have a terrace or balcony,but that did not spoil anything as the room itself was perfectly adequate.The bathroom had just a shower,no bath,but all the toiletries you would need.Plenty of wardrobe space and came with a free safe and well equipped minibar,although that was extra.
The entertainment was first class in the open air amphitheatre and the movies with the big screen in the sea were amazing,the beach party,the early evening fun nights in the pool bar and all the daytime games were a credit to the entertainment team.
Everything at the HBC is so professional that it makes your holiday so perfect.I would love to return,but next time with my family.Thanks to all at HBC for a wonderful holiday.

Room Tip: I was in room 358 near the pool and restaurant
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hilary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

This been our 3rd Visit to the wonderful Hillside Beach Club. I was hoping that the standards hadn't dropped? I was pleasantly surprised to see a lot of familiar faces both Staff and Guests!!!! The setting remains beautiful!! The rooms are great,clean and tidy!!! Guest services were great once again upgrading us to a 2 bedroom room free of charge!!! A Big Thank You to them!! The food is just Quality be prepared to put on weight?? The Staff are a credit to the Resort!! Kids side looked after our daughter with great attention and care as usual!! Big shout out to Charli and Osmen!!! The bar staff were attentive and very helpful!! Another big Thank you to Mustafa and Barus at pasha and Mustafa and Serkan at the pool bar nothing is too much hassle for them!!! Enjoyed a lovely relaxing massage at Sanda Nature spa and would highly recommend anyone to try it!! Water sports lads are great also!! Great value give them a try!!!! Not returning next year but would love to go back again?? Depending on the Hillside not pricing themselves out of the market?? Keep realistic prices, great quality food and happy staff and you've got a great resort keep this up!!!!

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mikezoe19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Just returned from a wonderful time at HBC. As a first timer, we had been looking forward to our holiday and it certainly met our expectations.

What was good:
The food was exceptional – particularly the dessert table. The Hot Chocolate Soufflé was a highlight. The Mediterranean Restaurant which was very good, but be careful with the cold starters as they fill you up!
Friendliness and efficiency of the staff throughout the resort. Stars in the restaurant were Baros and Eva.
The quality and view from our room, the linen, the bedroom accessories and the high standards of cleanliness throughout the complex
The adult only beaches, the crystal clear sea, the swimming jetty’s with fresh water showers, the snorkelling and wildlife, including red squirrels and kingfishers and the beauty of the landscape, particularly the walk to Serenity Beach
The evening shows which were excellent and evening entertainments, particularly the live music. The entertainment programme during the day looked awesome, but we declined.
The quality of the wifi service and the room charge system. No need for cash
The day trip the Seklikent Gorge and the ancient ruins of Tlos and the boat trip to Fethiye market.

What would make it even better:
Include drinks at the other food outlets with meals, not just in the main restaurant. 80 lira (£26) for house wine is expensive.
Make the restaurant totally non smoking. Smoking currently permitted in the adult only section, although the adult only section was not big enough to cope with those wanting to escape the children

Would we return? More than likely.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shepperton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013 via mobile

When I approach hillside I know I am going to be totally spoilt. It's an amazing spot. Private just for its guests. Every corner has a sun deck for you to lay on and relax. The entertainment especially beach party is first class and cannot be matched. The staff know what you want before you want it and offer it. The deluxe rooms have balconies with large sofas for relaxing. What hillside is all about... And the food....just plentiful and delicious. Never will you go hungry. I've booked to go back in June 2014. It will be my 8th time.
Tip..1.. Opt for a deluxe room with sea view if you can push your budget it's worth it.
2. Drinks are pricey so drink the free ones available when dining.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TinyDeeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

excellent all round.childrens club especially good.staff are 1 st class when caring for/looking after your child. food is delicious,only downside is the service on pasha restaurant for breakfast.as i understand non verbal communication,face pulling and general

laughter was frustrating to see guests talked about when asking how to operate the coffee machine or asking for the table to be set,everything else was without fault.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank versacetravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
1.4 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
750 reviews
5.5 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#8 of 102 in Fethiye
3,153 reviews
5.5 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
206 reviews
7.7 mi away
The Bay Beach Club
The Bay Beach Club
#40 of 102 in Fethiye
162 reviews
1.0 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
2,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hillside Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hillside Beach Club

Property: Hillside Beach Club
Address: Belen Mah. Belen Cad. No:132 Kayak0y, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Fethiye
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#1 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#2 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#2 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hillside Beach Club 5*
Number of rooms: 330
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where the Mediterranean caresses our private bay, Hillside Beach Club is a first-class international destination for living your dream. Relax, rejuvenate and revitalize or get active, fit and entertained - design your day in any way from dusk to dusk. It's only about you on the sunny side of life at Hillside Beach Club, where we make you feel at home and always go beyond your expectations. Love to feel good! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hillside Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hillside Beach Hotel
Hillside Turkey
Hillside Beach Fethiye
Hillside Beach Club Fethiye
Hillside Resort Turkey
Hillside Club Turkey
Hillside Fethiye
Hillside Beach Club Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing