We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hillside Beach Club
Nearby Hotels
Delta Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Yucel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Infinity Exclusive City Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$17
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,277)
Filter reviews
1,277 results
Traveller rating
1,028
160
46
20
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,028
160
46
20
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilent beachkids clubnature spamain restaurantturkeywalk in wardrobenext yearwater sportsbeautiful baylate breakfastsuperior roomentertainment teamholiday resortmeal timesany ageshuttle busall ages
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 1,277 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Hillside Fethiye has amazing employees. They are sweet and helpful.

Also, the food is great. I really do appreciate the son who chosed these people and trained amazingly.

how respectful and helpful they are. You can not imagine. Food is great, everything is so good. The only advise of me is, they can put a beach bag to the rooms. That is all.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anilimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I stayed here with work for 1 Night in May 2013

I stayed in a superior double room with large terrace the room was amazing :) Luxery to say the least lots of little added extras and special touches and a great view from your room of the beach and sea.

Hotel had lots of different activities if you wanted to get involved whether you were young or older (i am 21) so just purely relaxed while i was there after a busy week exploring hotels with work. There were keep fit classes, watersports on the beach. There is a jetty out to sea which was nice alot would swim out sunbathe for abit.

restaraunt was great loads and loads of options of food from fish, chicken breasts wings, steaks, food dishes made up already with different seasonings. alot more choice always something for everyone compared to other hotels i have been to in turkey.

Drinks were great could help yourself but there was always someone at your table to help with getting them for you at dinner times. Drinks after dinner were average prices abit steep but you are in a 5*hotel if you do book your holiday early though with thomas cook you do get a discount voucher off food and drinks :)

Great thing about the hotel i loved was when you are on the beach loungers they have bells to call for a member of staff to serve you your drinks!! all of food and drink purchased is then put onto your room card for you.

at the evening when we were there there wasnt much going on abit of music around the bar, at the amphitheatre at the hotel they did good entertainment show where adults come up and do games but then after about 11pm does tend to all shut off.
About 8-9pm there was some sort of like movies under the stars you could go to watch a film near the beach which was nice :)

Little tip: If you are going take a small torch or phone with one as the walk from the bar to the hotel rooms along the beach and up the side of the mountain is quite dark especially if you have had a few drinks :D

overall really enjoyed excellent for honeymoon or special occasion

Fethiye is not too far which you can go for the day. it has a lovely harbour front and a few cafes restarunts and lots of sovenier shops

x

Room Tip: *I would definatly upgrade to the superior room with large terrace
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank XGemma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Great Family Holiday, lovely staff and management, helpful team. clean spacious room. Excellent choice of food. very child friendly. would defiantly recommend.Looking forward to our next visit.
Keep up the great work.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This resort has perfected the recipe for a perfect family holiday. Lots to keep everyone entertained. Food is exceptional for full board. Sea is clean and crystal clear. Everyone enjoyed the evening shows which were v professional and entertaining. Recommend.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
5  Thank claireyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We stayed at this hotel in October 2013. Although the weather was a little chilly, this did not stop us from enjoying ourselves.
The resort is set in a wonderful bay and the sea water is wonderfully clear. We have been to the Caribbean, Indian ocean and this definitely is on par. The beach is pebbly and a little uncomfortable underfoot. They have three beaches, the first is the general family beach, silent beach (adults only) and serenity beach which is reached by a small boat or by foot. All are kept very clean with the most comfortable sunbeds.
The rooms are set into the cliff and designed very well. There are two lifts that take you half way and then up to the top. Our room was a superior A and was right at the very top. Nice, clean room nothing too fancy but lovely views. One thing I would mention, the bathroom and toilet are located outside and should you be located near one of the lifts then it was not very private. One problem was, one night we didn't go back to our room until 2pm and the lift closes at 1pm. We certainly slept well that night. A big thank you to the lift operators.
The buffet was wonderful, everything you could possible ask for. If you did not have children, there is an adults section which is located outside. Big thanks again to Ilyas and colleagues
As the weather at night was cold, the hotel provided fleece blankets and fire brassieres around the resort, nice touch.
Drinks are on the expensive time, but excellent quality. They do have a happy hour, so you can make the most of that
Entertainment was good, although the seating was a little bit to be desired.
Overall, a lovely break and not far to travel.
Would we go back to this hotel, definitely. We would take our family with us next time and go a little earlier in the season
Thank you Hillside :)

Room Tip: High room, as the views are amazing.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank monkeyeyes33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews