We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful location, outrageous drink prices.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hillside Beach Club

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hillside Beach Club
Ranked #2 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful location, outrageous drink prices.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

The hotel has a lot going for it, a gorgeous vista cove, kids pool with water slides, very friendly and fun entertainment staff , nice rooms and helpful service and smiles everywhere. A few negatives, the beach is rocks not sand. ( although with aqua socks which they sell it's fun ) and the buffet style dinners are pretty awful. Hard to find a table and lots of mediocre food. Giving them credit there is a lot of variability so you can usually find something tolerable. There are two book able restaurants unfortunately(or fortunately depending on your view) one is kids free and the other has no availability for the entire week we stayed. Finally the drinks are poor quality and insanely priced. As an example a bottle if ruffino prosecco is $90. Retail price? $10.99. So it's basically cheap grog priced at premier+ pricing. Not awesome. This pattern holds for all of the wines and cocktails unfortunately.

They also strangely don't sell any water toys in the shops, so a bit frustrating if you want to get things for kids to play with.

Otherwise it's a great stay, albeit pricey.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CharlesR21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,094 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    890
    134
    38
    16
    16
See reviews for
497
339
19
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (222)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

This was our 2nd visit to Hillside, and as we were last there some 3 years ago we were hoping that it was going to be as good as we remembered. We weren't disappointed. we've already booked our return for next year.

Before I start, I'm at a loss to understand the few negative reviews I have seen recently. If you are looking for an all inclusive holiday, then this place is not for you. If you want to see lots of football shirts, then once again avoid. if however you are after an exceptional holiday and value good quality then you won't be disappointed.

Usually it takes us 2 - 3 days to wind down when on holiday. Hillside ensures that this happens immediately. At the airport you are collected by private transfer, with an ice cold bottle of water and plenty of space to stretch out for the hour long drive. On arriving at the security gate, our driver welcomed us back to Hillside and we caught our first glimpse of the beautiful cove we were going to spend the next week in. At reception we were also welcomed back and were given ice cold scented towels to freshen up after our drive from the airport. They keep records of all guests so that they can identify those who return, and believe me there are a lot who return year after year. In fact returning guests benefit from receiving discounts on their bar bills and depending on how often you have visited I believe that this can build up to 50%. T Cook guests automatically get 30% by the way.

After check in, you and your luggage are speedily taken to your rooms by golf buggy. The rooms to go for are the Superior Sea View rooms which come with a decent size balcony/terrace with a sofa and coffee table so that you can watch the sunset whilst having a drink ahead of dinner. All of the rooms are built up the side of the hill surrounding the cove, and you don't actually feel that you are in a hotel room as a result. The bedroom is also a decent size, clean, airy and modern with a large walk in wardrobe area and a super king size bed.The bathroom is situated off the terrace and comes with all the toiletries you will need for your stay. They are regularly topped up so you won't have any worries there. We won't be bringing our own shampoo or shower gel next time, as the complimentary stuff was good quality. Fresh towels are supplied every day and the rooms are cleaned immaculately.

The hotel itself is immaculately clean and is very well maintained . The second a drink is spilled or food is dropped, someone is there cleaning it up. One night popcorn was served on the beach during the open air cinema night and as you can imagine plenty was dropped. First thing in the morning they are out with gloves and rubbish bags picking up each piece of popcorn!

Food - The food in the main buffet restaurant is very, very good indeed. The bread is made daily on site in the bakery that you can see in the dining room. There is always a good variety on offer, and there are a number of cooking stations with Chinese, Indian, Turkish, grilled fish, grilled meats, fresh pizza, pasta and more. There is literally something for everyone. If for example you fancy some onion but can't see any all you have to do is ask one of the chefs and it will be provided. They literally can't do enough for you. Everything is freshly prepared and topped up regularly. We didn't eat in either of the other restaurants as we just didn't get around to it.

Hillside is full board plus, so the house wines, water and Efes lager are all free whilst you are dining. During our stay they also gave Raki and bubbly on a couple of nights on arrival at the dining room. Everyone also takes bottles of water with them when they leave after eating, although you may also need to buy more later in the day as it gets hotter. Everyday from 6 -7pm they have happy hour where all the drinks are half price, so the cocktails (which are excellent and made using branded drinks) are particularly popular then. For a week our total bar bill was only £50 per person and we weren't being careful.

In late morning fresh fruit is provided - usually watermelon, but also cherries and strawberries. in the afternoon tea and cakes are also on offer.

Drinks - All the drinks are proper brands and are not badly priced. The G & T is something else presented in a huge brandy balloon. The Long Island Iced Tea is also fantastic.The wine served with meals is pretty good to be fair. Talking to a Turkish chap at the next table and he told me that the wine is from a very good source.

Staff - Everyone from the maids to the waiting staff make an effort to say hello and smile, and it is genuine. Halil and Mehmet in the main dining room knew our drinks order within a couple of days and within seconds of arriving in the dining room would greet us and serve our drinks. As we were nearing the end of our meal would provide cold towels for us. The entertainments team aren't over pushy when trying to get people to participate in activities, and will happily spend time just having a chat when they do their regular walks along the beach cleaning your sunglasses as they go.

The Beach - The beach is shingle, which some people may not like, although the upside is that you don't end up with sand everywhere. The sunloungers, parasols and tables are cleaned every morning. The same applies around the pool. On the beach the you only have to push the button on your parasol and your drinks order will be taken within minutes. If you want nuts, crisps or cherries you only have to ask and they will be served gratis alongside your drinks. the sea is clear and clean and any litter is picked up by staff as they collect glasses etc. Beach towels can be replaced as many times as you like throughout the day. The only downside was that there were large groups of people who would send 1 person down to the beach in the morning to claim as many sunbeds as they needed, so you had to get down there early to get somewhere to sit. The staff on the beach dealt with this by removing towels and other belongings from beds that had been left unattended for a couple of hours in the morning. It is a problem that they are aware of and they are dealing with. There were however, pretty much unlimited numbers of beds around the pool. Throughout the day ice cold towels are brought around to help you keep cool.

There are 3 beaches in total, 2 of which do not allow children and are nice and quiet.

Entertainment - The entertainment is a league above anything I have experienced elsewhere. The shows are very well put together and not just your usual amateurish holiday shows. Most of the team are professional dancers and it shows. There is a full team behind the scenes choreographing, making costumes, doing the sound and lighting and effects. After the shows there is usually an after party either at Pasha, the beach bar or around the pool. One night there were fireworks and a water skiing display. Invariably there is a DJ and live music. During happy hour they also have DJs playing or free beer at the pool bar on one occasion. In a nutshell there is something going on all of the time. As they change the venues for the evening parties, there is always somewhere to go where it isn't too noisy though.

The Clientelle - Another pro. As I said earlier, this isn't the kind of place where you will see a lot of Man U shirts. There is a good mix of nationalities here. From mid June to August a large number of guests will be Turks as the resort is one of the favourite places for the well heeled to spend their holidays during the summer holidays. When we were there, the majority(85%) were Turks, a number of Russians (5%) with a small number of Brits, Belgians, Dutch and French(10% in total). Outside of these months things swing the other way a bit. As the place is not all inclusive it doesn't attract the booze hungry tourist and hence everyone is very well behaved and polite. A Turkish couple that we spent time talking to told us that the place is popular with Turkish celebs and sports stars.

Location - Hillside is situated in a cove surrounded by wooded hills. Consequently there are a good few steps involved in getting to you rooms, which to be fair would only be an issue if you had major difficulties getting around. There is a lift available however. The scenery is fantastic. If you swim out to the pontoon you can really see the beauty of the place. The gardens are very well looked after and maintained and the whole place is spotless. They operate a minibus service for a few Lira which will drop you into Fethiye. Fethiye itself is a lovely little town and compared to other towns I have visited in Turkey feels a little more upmarket.

Overall - If you want to get away and feel really looked after then you can't go wrong with Hillside. The standards here are exceptional, the attention to detail is brilliant and I struggle to find anything wrong with the place. If you are after unlimited free drinks and a lot of Brits this isn't the place for you. If however you really want to get away from it all, mix with different nationalities and experience a quality holiday you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for the Superior Sea View Room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
18 Thank 494mdane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

From the very second you leave the Airport in the Luxury Transfer the experience we had was amazing.
We are a family of four with two children under five.
The resort is totally private and can only be accessed through a security gate and then along a windy road which takes you over the hill into the cove which contains the "Hillside Beach Club" in it's entirety. Upon arrival you are checked in without delay and whisked of to your room by golf buggy. The only negative comment (if you can call it that) is the greet could be a little more welcoming i.e. a welcome drink and cold towels would have been perfect.
We stayed in the Superior Family Room (229). The rooms are all set in the cliffs (surround by pine trees) and are accessible by either steps or the stunning glass lifts that give you a 360 degree view of the bay. You can also reach the rooms along the paved pathways, which although hilly, may be easier if you have difficulty walking.
Back to the room, absolutely stunning, clean, modern with a large and very comfy bed. The views off the large terrace are to die for, we were south west facing, so had the perfect position for the sunsets which never failed to take our breath away, every evening without fail. The bedrooms run from the terrace, the main bedroom is large with an adjacent dressing room that is plenty big enough to accommodate all the wife's clothes plus the suitcases, this is no mean feat!! The second bedroom, also accessed from the terrace and had a great picture window looking over the resort/bay. The Shower and W/C is once again off the terrace and of a good standard.
Onto the rest of the resort. There is so much to do that you would need to come back year after year to experience it all. From Water Polo to Archery and Volleyball to Diving they have it all. Each activity is run by one of the Animation team and this is where the fun really begins. Each and every one of them are amazing, they really are a pivotal part of the whole Hillside experience. They try to involve you with everything without making you feel pressured.
Then comes the evening entertainment, you have to experience it to believe it. The only way to describe it is it's like going to the West End very night, the shows are all fantastic. The resort puts so much effort into the evening events. One night the beach was converted into an open air cinema with a huge floating screen out at sea. Another night the pool area became an Ibiza nightclub (Box Night), outstanding.
There are three beaches, the main beach which has pontoons and is accessible by all, serenity beach which is adult only and finally silent beach which is a small boat ride away with it's own beach bar. If you are of the sailing fraternity then you can take small catamarans out for free as well as canoes etc. The water sport are some of the most professional we have seen (apparently the boats are renewed every year), although not cheap, so be careful if you have teenagers on the loose, they could soon run up a tidy bill.
The restaurants are great, with fantastic food for all tastes. Very attentive staff that are always there to lend a hand...special mention to my brother Hasim, an absolute star.
The pools are great. There is the main pool and another in the Kids area that has a couple of small slides that the kids loved. Great for younger children under 8. The older children have another area with Apple Mac's, a football pitch and table tennis etc. Once again the entertainment team were first class.
Finally for the adults there are two Spa's, both making every effort to take the stresses away. World Class
To summarise, there is so much more that Hillside has to offer(did we forget to mention the Pacha nightclub?) but that would spoil the surprise. We would say do not hesitate if you are thinking of booking Hillside, you will not be disappointed. We hope to be back one day!! Thank you Hillside.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms nearer to the Beach bar, Perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TheBrightness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

I usually stay in 5 star resorts for my summer holiday. I have stayed in Turkey before and you can read my other reviews if you please.
I have given Hillside a 4 star rating instead of a 5 for a couple of reasons. Naturally the place is beautiful: the hills, the plants, the trees, the west coast for beautiful sunsets and the crystal clear seabed. But there are things that stop it being perfect.
The beaches are pebbles, for soft feet like mine this is not ideal. I realised I much prefer sand on a beach and I am sure that for the small size of the beaches crushed coral sand could be shipped in. The buildings are modern inside but they are a far cry from being beautiful. Having been to The Palace in Sun City and The Delphin Imperial in Antalya I felt this hotel was somewhat understated and a bit let down by the ugly fixtures and fittings.

The Reception Staff
The Reception Staff are an absolute Joke. We considered leaving the night that we arrived. An imbecile had been left to run reception when we arrived late on a Sunday evening. We had requested specific rooms in block 200 at the point of booking. When we were passed our keys we had the realisation that we had been placed in block 400. (About the furthest you can be from the pool, restaurant etc) The man on reception first of all tried to deny that we had requested these rooms, that was until we opened our e-mail which clearly stated the block (we requested this over 6 months ago). He changed his attitude and then said well you have requested them but these rooms are not free and that the hotel was fully booked and there were no other rooms even in any other blocks. He then tried to charge us for our pre-paid rooms again. After much arguing we went for a quick bite to eat before bed in what looked to be a half empty hotel. The next day when we went to reception again a different lady was much more accommodating and said there were other rooms and we could look to see if we liked them better than the ones we had been allocated (which means there were other rooms) however we opted not to move as the other options were rooms with no view.

The food was excellent, great choice, healthy options at every meal.
The gym was well equipped.
There were activities to do throughout the day and the entertainment in the evenings was better than many of these type of resorts i have been to.

It has been mentioned in other reviews but the drink purchase system is a mess. Sometimes it is free other times you pay.

Overall the setting is very nice and if you can get past the children in the dining area then you will enjoy it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank T_leeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altrincham, England
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Visited here for the first time in Whit half term this year. Accommodation was good, family room with bacony/terrace with the kids having their own room overlooking the bay.

Food was amazing, great choice for all and extremely fresh fish was a must at lunchtime.

Kids club for our children 8 and 10 was great as they could dip in and out when they wanted. There was always something going on for them. Activities for the adults were good too with the entertainment staff making everyone feel welcome.

The attention to detail for the entertainment in the evening s was amazing, the shows and parties were enjoyed by all ages.

Lastly the staff were extremely attentive and were helpful in every way.

We had a great 10 nights there, so much so we have booked for next year! !

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank benjyboyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

There's no words can describe how I love this hotel, from managers to the smallest position on that hotel... all of them are exceeding our expectations.... they are teaching us the meaning of customer care ... it was my second visit, my first one was on my honeymoon... second visit with my wife and my baby.. I truly love this hotel... why? 1) Food Quality & Variety 2) All Staff are helpful and smiley 3) Sense of customer care 4) Strong Training 5) Animation team ...etc.... Please HillSide, Bonus this staff "for open-buffet restaurant" 1) ilyas 2) aycin 3) ozlem 4) ahmet ... and Mr. Chaaban & Mr. Sedat ... I loved them... please protect these employees.. because i feel they are not employees .. this people love their work and they understand the meaning of customer... My last word, I cannot find any other hotel than hillside ... thanks for the "late-checkout"

Room Tip: C type room is very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HaqqiTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBC_Team, Yönetici at Hillside Beach Club, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear HaqqiTours,

We really appreciate the fact that you’ve taken the time to share your feedback with us. The Hillside Beach Club Team considers all comments posted with the utmost interest and respect. Even when we receive nothing but positive feedback, we’re in the business of continual improvement, in order that we can exceed guests’ expectations for their next visit. There’s always an opportunity to improve, and we sincerely attempt to do so each and every season! We take any disappointment seriously and will do everything in our power to improve for your upcoming visits. Please don’t hesitate to contact us, so we can better provide for your needs!

Best Regards
Hotel Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

I will try to make this honest and constructive.
Pros. Beautiful location, lovely views. The food was really excellent in the main dining room, the choice and quality were superb , also a high standard of hygiene. Adult only dining room area in the main dining room was both a really different experience from the noise of the main dining room and an opportunity to relax and eat. We only found it by chance as not advertised anywhere or told about. one couple had been there two weeks and were not aware of it. Quality of wine in main dining room was good and the only place you were not charged.
Staff were generally helpful and happy.
On arrival the room was very clean with lots of nice touches.
Adult beaches were really nice and relaxing away from the children, kept clean and a good supply of sun beds and towels.
Some of the late entertainment was good and adult appropriate. Shuttle bus service to Fethiye was very good and regular.
Cons.
The main issue we had as a couple , were the amount of children, not just the amount but the behaviour, parents who had no control or thought for other guests .The main dining room looked and sounded at times like a school dining room .Parents who tried and on occasions succeeded to take children into adult only areas. This included the silent adult only beach and the pontoons in adult only area, this may of been down to there being no lifeguard on duty or flying his flag and being asleep on a sun bed in the shade. We witnessed this on more than one day, same guy each time.
We visited the Serenity ,adults only beach and was given lunch ,but had to pay for our drinks as you do at the pool dining room, why is it not treated as the main dining room where drinks are included .
We were disappointed at the Pashas Restaurant , the wasps on the food while we were trying to eat spoilt it. Also the service was very slow and no alternative to fish on one course, the choice of sweets were even more disappointing, didn't go back.
And at the end of our holiday ,due to having to be out of the room by 11am and a 7pm pick up , my wife asked at reception if there was a shower facility we could use later in the day, we were asked if we wanted a room , which we didn't, and were not offered the use of the complimentary room to have a shower ,which we later found out existed by the very helpful young lady in the Guest Relations.
No Adult only bar, as the children are up as the same time as the adults ,it would have been nice to be with like minded Adults in an appropriate environment ,this would be easy to achieve and was commented by other guests on holiday without children.
This is a very good holiday for families ,but needs a bit more thought for the rest of us .

Room Tip: High up better views , less pushchairs. high up could be difficult if you have any mobility problems...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank beaujones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
1.4 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
5.5 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#8 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,139 reviews
5.5 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
7.0 mi away
The Bay Beach Club
The Bay Beach Club
#40 of 102 in Fethiye
4.0 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
2.0 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hillside Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hillside Beach Club

Property: Hillside Beach Club
Address: Belen Mah. Belen Cad. No:132 Kayak0y, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#1 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Fethiye
#2 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#2 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hillside Beach Club 5*
Number of rooms: 330
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where the Mediterranean caresses our private bay, Hillside Beach Club is a first-class international destination for living your dream. Relax, rejuvenate and revitalize or get active, fit and entertained - design your day in any way from dusk to dusk. It's only about you on the sunny side of life at Hillside Beach Club, where we make you feel at home and always go beyond your expectations. Love to feel good! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Hillside Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hillside Beach Hotel
Hillside Turkey
Hillside Beach Fethiye
Hillside Beach Club Fethiye
Hillside Resort Turkey
Hillside Club Turkey
Hillside Fethiye
Hillside Beach Club Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing