We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Amazing Hotel! ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hillside Beach Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hillside Beach Club
Ranked #2 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Hotel! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Hillside Beach Club is located in nearly unique and beautiful place. Rooms are very comfortable. Service is welcome. Very active night life: every evening is interesting programme. Waiting to come back!!! I fell in love with this hotel and place!

Stayed October 2016, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank AnnaTolstykh-Shapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,090 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    886
    134
    38
    16
    16
See reviews for
495
337
19
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
307 reviews
127 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 225 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2016

Well what can I say!. We have made 5 visits in the last 4 years and we have already booked twice more for 2017 in June and September. This visit was just for my wife and myself as in May this year we took our sons, their wives and our 4 grandchildren. For a family holiday or for a couple, this is the best.
No wonder it has such a high repeat booking rate. The Management is faultess as is their attention to detail and ensuring the guests are 1000% (yes 1000!) satisfied.
I cannot find anything to criticise, just the opposite.
I have travelled extensively around the world over the past 50 years and Hillside Resort, which unfortunately we only discovered 4 years ago is now what we look on as our '2nd Home". We only wished we had discovered this Resort earlier and we know from other guests we have met that our 5 times staying is far less than their 20-49 times.
We have our own favourite Room and Sengul and Sinan always do their utmost for us to have this. Even the TV is pre-programmed to suit us.
It does not feel like a hotel as you stay on the hillside around the Main Bay and being totally private with its 3 beaches makes it so relaxing and stress free.
ALL THE STAFF are so welcoming, friendly and efficient, and there are over 400 of them. The Entertainment team are just fantastic: Albane's dancing just keeps on improving, Giusi has made significant improvements to the Shows, and what a good job they do as well with their Fitness and Yoga Classes. The sunrise yoga class ends with a cup of Lemon/Ginger/Honey tea and a short neck massage from the Balinese Therapists from the Sanda Nature Spa, which is probably one the TOP Spa's anywhere in the world, with 8 of the finest Balinese Therapists in attendance.
The choice of Food and service by Zafer and his staff is second to none.
The back-up staff, cleaning, gardening etc are so hard working and friendly as well.
The Management are always looking for feedbacks and suggestions of how to improve, AND THEY DO LISTEN AND ACT ON THESE.
You can be as active or relaxed as you want but one thing which you will not have from the time you arrive until you leave is Stress or any worries. Hillside's facilities for children of any age is first class, and you feel and are totally safe and secure on their private peninsula.
As with previous visits we had a full programme of Spa treatments, organised extremely well by Mega, and many thanks in particular to TRIK, WAYAN and NAMI whom we hope will be there again in 2017. Unfortunately TINI and SARI had returned home to Bali in the summer due to sickness but hopefully they will be back in 2017. TINI closely followed by TRIK and WAYAN are 3 of the best Therapists you will get.
Swimming off the Silent Beach was just perfect in the calm bay and with a sea temperature of 27 degrees C. you cannot complain.
We will be back again for 11 nights from June 1st 2017 to meet all our friends again, starting with Sinan and the lovely Ebru on the Front Desk.
Many, many thanks to everyone at Hillside for creating just a Resort for our holidays, a real credit to the staff and the Management.

Room Tip: We always have a Superior Sea View Room with Balcony/Terrace - Block 200
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mike1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

We returned to Hillside some 12 years after our last visit.

Would it be as good? Would we still love it? Would it really still be Heaven in Earth?

We visited for two consecutive years with our four young children 12 years ago and all loved it. I personally was heart broken when I was told by my partner that the world's a big place and we should visit other places.

Finally I got my own way and we returned. Reception welcomed me back on arrival. They even told me when I had last visited, and that I would be near our old room. After 15 minutes of catching up I knew we wouldn't be disappointed.
Hillside hadn't changed. It had just kept up with the years being refined, refreshed and had continued to get better.

Thank you for an amazing holiday. In particular thank you to Mecin in the restaurant for looking after us daily and entertaining Katie our 2 year old.
Thank you to Katie, Sophie and Brodie from the Entertainment team for checking in on us daily, for their genuine warmth, and friendliness and of course for cleaning our phones and sunnies.

I've already got my own way-we've booked for next year! The world is a big place. We'll just have to have two holidays a year!

Hillside really feels like Heaven on Earth. But please don't tell everyone.
They will all want to go!

See you next year!

Stayed October 2016, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Mango1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2016

Can't complain about anything apart from I had ONE strawberry last night that was not perfect !!!!! Seriously though as it says on the can this place is heaven we're sat at the side of the pool and along comes SOFIE ONE of the entertainment team ( all the way from new zealand) and cleans our sun glasses oh my what next . The food in the restaurant is outstanding , all the staff are so friendly (and I mean all the staff) please can we stay another week !!!!!

Room Tip: 393 perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MickLes5764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2016

Everything here is as good as an all inclusive can be.. the staff do go that extra mile.
Our room is superb and I'm getting used to having my sunglasses cleaned on a daily basis. So being pampered and spoilt.

Room Tip: Definitely go for a room with a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Absolutely lovely. We were here the first 2wks of October and the weather was perfect. Hotel is set in the most beautiful bay, with crystal clear seas. We had a high room in block 400 which was lovely and our view was to die for. Rooms are simple but comfortable, especially the bed. And the pillows were amazing. We had the goose down pillows, but you could choose from about 6 different types, which included bamboo! Everything you needed in the room was there..Shower, Hair products, Moisturisers even QT buds amazing. All rooms have a safe, fridge and most importantly tea and coffee facilities, we Brits love a cuppa in the morning. Hubby and I have been fortunate to stay in some wonderful places around the world, but this is a little piece of heaven. We will definitely be returning and bringing Mother. X

Stayed October 2016, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jean no A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2016

We have been going to this beach club since 2011, we stayed in September 2015 again feels like home from home. The staff and facilities are outstanding. Rooms with your own private terrace are worth paying that little bit extra. Special thanks to Volkan, Albane and we do miss Ashen. Look forward to seeing you all in September 2017.

  • Stayed November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rachaelgregory2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
1.4 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 101 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 739 reviews
5.5 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.5 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#8 of 101 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 101 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
7.0 mi away
The Bay Beach Club
The Bay Beach Club
#39 of 101 in Fethiye
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
6.8 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hillside Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hillside Beach Club

Property: Hillside Beach Club
Address: Belen Mah. Belen Cad. No:132 Kayak0y, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#1 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Fethiye
#2 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#2 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hillside Beach Club 5*
Number of rooms: 330
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where the Mediterranean caresses our private bay, Hillside Beach Club is a first-class international destination for living your dream. Relax, rejuvenate and revitalize or get active, fit and entertained - design your day in any way from dusk to dusk. It's only about you on the sunny side of life at Hillside Beach Club, where we make you feel at home and always go beyond your expectations. Love to feel good! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, Expedia, Odigeo and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hillside Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hillside Beach Hotel
Hillside Turkey
Hillside Beach Fethiye
Hillside Beach Club Fethiye
Hillside Resort Turkey
Hillside Club Turkey
Hillside Fethiye
Hillside Beach Club Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing