We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good,would recommend” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yacht Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Yacht Boutique Hotel
Ranked #15 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very good,would recommend”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2011

Very good service. Well appointed rooms with balcony. Although the bathroom was small but every small thing was taken care off. The hotel is very ideally located , just walking distance from the main city hub. The breakfast was served on terrace with a beautiful view of the sea. Food was plenty and good. Service and hospitality were at par with the best.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RajivGupta61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

640 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    406
    156
    51
    18
    9
See reviews for
92
359
32
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2011

We're fussy with hotels. And we mostly stay at boutique hotels. So the standard really has to be extremely high for us to be remotely satisfied. And this hotel really scores highly on their professionalism.

The room we had was facing the marina, and on the third floor. My advice would be to pay more and get these rooms—if you can. It's a great view and if you got the room we had, then you'd also have a long balcony and a smaller one (the long one was nice to have, but kinda useless). Everything in the room is spotless and the reaction time for any request is immediate. Many hotels will take their time for requests. This one didn't.

The pool is nice. The view is nice. The Internet connection is probably nice—if you're located near a router, that is. If you're at the far end, like we were, then you're going to get a crappy connection (often slower than dial up). If you don't mind waiting or going to the lobby, then you're ok, but if you're here on work, then you may want to check out the routers. The router on the first and third floor is near the stairs. The router on the second floor is on the far side. So choose your room accordingly if the Internet connection is important.

We were on vacation, so it didn't matter. And if we needed anything, we could head towards the stair area or the lobby and get a great connection (and a drink too). :)

I spend a lot of time picking hotels, because I'm fussy about my room and my food. And as far as the hotel goes, they have their quirks (like all hotels do) but on the whole they're classy, professional and here's the final statement: If I were to come back to Fethiye, I'd stay here. It's that simple.

Book this one for your next stay. Oh and pick the marina view if you can. :)

Room Tip: Pick the rooms that face the marina.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SeanDSouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2011

We were group of 7 people and we all extremly enjoyed our stay in Yacht Boutique hotel in Fethiye. Great location, cute design, lovely pool and very, very friendly staff. It is the place 2 B! Wer will definitly come again!

Room Tip: Suite with a sea view was just great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CosmoCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2011

We stayed here for seven nights in late May and booked through Travel Republic who had an offer on.
All the staff were more than helpful and were cheerful as well. The room we had was at the front of the hotel overlooking the Marina and had a small but adequate balcony.The room was large and very clean, as was the bathroom and the breakfasts were great with a large selection of cold food and a selection of hot food including omlettes made to order and delivered to your table. The location was great for us because it was at the end of the resort so was not too noisy, however within a couple of hundred metres there were plenty of bars and restaurants. The pool area was great with loungers with proper matresses, free use of towels, decent pool and staff there at the pool bar. All in all I would recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nicksnowdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
103 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2011

After traveling one month in Turkey, Jordan and Lebanon, this is my favorite hotel.
I paid more and got a sea view room. Ask for a room on the highest floor to get the best view.
The breakfast was unbelievable. I have never seen so many different kinds of cheeses. We had one dinner here and it was very good. The meals are served on the roof top terrace with a wonderful view of the marina. A short walk and you are in town.
They have free internet and parking and are very helpful in suggesting things to do in the area.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WorldTravler1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2011

Nice hotel with very good reception and good location,room with a very nice decoration and colors and a balcony witu view to the sea.
I don' t know if nthe summer time the swimming pool is open little bit later than 7 oclock. It was hot when I arrived at the hotel at 8 pm and i could not swim.
Breakfast is very good, and I did not use the room service.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank afonseca75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2011

The hotel is situated very close to the habour which is very convenient for taking ferries out to other islands. The hotel has a lovely basement with pool area, very nice seating area and bar around it, as well as an entertainment system.

Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank GreenGrassBlueSkies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.1 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
0.3 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#26 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
0.8 mi away
Marina Boutique Fethiye  Hotel
0.7 mi away
Villa Daffodil
Villa Daffodil
#29 of 102 in Fethiye
4.0 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yacht Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yacht Boutique Hotel

Property: Yacht Boutique Hotel
Address: 1. Karagozler Mevki Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:14, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#10 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#11 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Yacht Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fethiye'nin turkuaz denizi ve bembeyaz kumsalinda sizi bekleyen, yorucu is hayatinin stresini atarak dinleneceginiz ve cocuklarinizin eglenebilecegi, ruyalarinizdaki tatili gercege donusturuyoruz. Yacht Hotel, cagdas minimalist tasarimi, Akdeniz mimarisiyle Fethiye'nin gozbebegi Karagozler'de marinada sehir merkezine yuruyerek 5 dakika mesafede, denize ve dogaya doyabileceginiz bir butik otel. Otelin dis cephesinde ve bahcesinde kullanilan Kalkan tasi bolgenin karakteristik ozellikleriyle ic ice gecmis durumda. 34 Odali otelde, her katta bulunan ozel tasarimli deniz manzarali odalari gormeye deger.Ic mekanlarda kullanilan birbirine uyumlu Neo Classic mobilyalar ve objeler oteli ayri bir boyuta tasiyor.Toplanti ve is seyahati icin sunulan olanaklar, aradiginiz tum detaylari fazlasiyla karsilayabilir. Al a Carte Restaurant'inda yildizlarin altinda icilen bir kadeh kirmizi saraba ve manzaraya doymak mumkun degil.Akdeniz damak tadiyla hazirlanmis sabah kahvaltilari sonrasi lobby'de icilen lokumlu turk kahvesinin tadini yasamak icin sizleri Fethiye'ye bekliyoruz. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Yacht Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yacht Hotel Fethiye
Yacht Boutique Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing