We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Yacht Boutique Hotel
Ranked #15 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Geelong, Australia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2011

I stayed at the Yacht Boutique in May 2011 for a few nights. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Room very nice, very clean. Rooftop restaurant had a great view over the marina. The location was good - at the end of the street, so a little quieter, but handy to walk to shops, market, and tombs at the back of the town. Also close to the ferry terminal, for ferries to Rhodes. Enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank reub23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

645 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    407
    159
    51
    18
    10
See reviews for
93
359
33
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (170)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
170 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 253 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2011

Great hotel -- beautiful spacious room, excellent breakfast buffet and dinner menus, impeccable service, nice pool. No complaints! However, some problems:
1. Really difficult to find, no signs posted in town at all (plenty for other hotels).
2. Ridiculously expensive.
3. It felt like a tourist bubble. Could have been anywhere in the world, same ambience of opulence. If that's what you're looking for, stay here. If you want to experience Turkey, find someplace else.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RebeccaPeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yachthotels1, Manager at Yacht Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 7 December 2011
Dear Yacht Boutique Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback and your positives reviews.
We regreted that you could not find easly our hotel. We have got a few hotel board on enter of city with adress. Our guest usually use to find easly our hotel with their navigation device or any maps from internet If they are first time in Fethiye.
Our hotel completely renouvated on 2008. Our guests enjoy our hotel decoration.
They signified that armoni of decoration’s colour extremely relaxing.
We thought, you need more then a overnight stay, to feel it very well.
We hope to see you again for a long stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2011

We loved this hotel, the staff made you feel so welcome,on arrival they gave us the most delicious lemon granita, which was really welcome after a sixteen hour flight delay.The room was pretty, the air conditioning worked really well and the breakfasts were brilliant. The staff were really nice and friendly and they kept bringing us free fruit and drinks when we were round the pool. This was one of the most relaxing places I have ever stayed.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stefan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watford, Hertfordshire
Level Contributor
101 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2011

Myself and 2 friends have just returned from a week staying at the Yacht Boutique. The hotel is beautifully decorated and our room was a very good size (we upgraded to a jnr suite) overlooking the pool and marina. The pool area is lovely with really comfortable sun loungers but the pool was way too cold to swim in really in october (not the hotel's fault of course). The rooftop restaurant overlooks the marina and mountains which is the best view to start the day with. Breakfast was a good buffet and included a hot and cold selection. Omlettes and pancakes can be cooked to order too, although one morning one of my companions was served a quarter of a pancake. We weren't sure what happened to the rest of it. We dined in the restaurant on only one evening due to the large selection of restaurants in the town itself. The food and wine were of a good standard, with my t-bone steak being cooked perfectly. As it was the end of season the lack of other customers did detract from a lively-ish atmosphere though (again not the hotel's fault).
The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is in a geat location (5 mins easy stroll to the harbour and into town). We were also given the added bonus of being able to use the pool and spa facilities at the hotels sister hotel the Yacht Classic (3 mins walk away). The pool area is gorgeous there and is right on the marina. We didn't want to leave when the sun went in!
All in all a fantastic holiday staying at a fantastic hotel. Should be higher up the rankings. Would definately recommend.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool/marina as the road and side rooms don't have as nice a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AliWatford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2011

Great staff at all bars and roof top restaurantgoid views and an easy walk in to town good for a weeks rest.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JDAVIES148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2011

Stayed with my daughter in Late September. Loved the hotel but thought the staff were overworked. Same staff were on duty for breakfast lunch and dinner 6 days a week. Our room was very clean but was situated at the side of the hotel and looked out on to appartments opposite and old paint cans and rubbish on the ground floor but this was probably not the hotel's fault. The hotel was very well situated, just a short walk to the centre. We eat in the restaurant one night but we were not too impressed Prefered the restaurants in town. More atmosphere. Buffet breakfasts every morning on the roof top were superb.Such a variety to choose from including pancakes and omelettes freshly cooked for you. We would have liked the downstairs bar to be have been opened a little longer. Some nights it was closed at 10pm.

Room Tip: Ask for a front facing room not a side room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 329julesanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterloo, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2011

This hotel deserves an excellent rating. We were very pleased with our stay there.
The restaurant had excellent food, and we ate most of our dinners there, also because the
view from the restaurant over the Marina is wonderful. The staff was very attentive, thanks to
Cihan, Ugur, Filiz and Yagmur. Breakfast was a treat in itself, with a lot of variety to choose from. The room was modern and very clean, and housekeeping and front reception staff
always very helpful.
We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.1 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 751 reviews
0.3 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#13 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#28 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
5.6 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#8 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,158 reviews
1.5 mi away
Marina Boutique Fethiye  Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yacht Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yacht Boutique Hotel

Property: Yacht Boutique Hotel
Address: 1. Karagozler Mevki Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:14, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#10 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#11 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Yacht Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fethiye'nin turkuaz denizi ve bembeyaz kumsalinda sizi bekleyen, yorucu is hayatinin stresini atarak dinleneceginiz ve cocuklarinizin eglenebilecegi, ruyalarinizdaki tatili gercege donusturuyoruz. Yacht Hotel, cagdas minimalist tasarimi, Akdeniz mimarisiyle Fethiye'nin gozbebegi Karagozler'de marinada sehir merkezine yuruyerek 5 dakika mesafede, denize ve dogaya doyabileceginiz bir butik otel. Otelin dis cephesinde ve bahcesinde kullanilan Kalkan tasi bolgenin karakteristik ozellikleriyle ic ice gecmis durumda. 34 Odali otelde, her katta bulunan ozel tasarimli deniz manzarali odalari gormeye deger.Ic mekanlarda kullanilan birbirine uyumlu Neo Classic mobilyalar ve objeler oteli ayri bir boyuta tasiyor.Toplanti ve is seyahati icin sunulan olanaklar, aradiginiz tum detaylari fazlasiyla karsilayabilir. Al a Carte Restaurant'inda yildizlarin altinda icilen bir kadeh kirmizi saraba ve manzaraya doymak mumkun degil.Akdeniz damak tadiyla hazirlanmis sabah kahvaltilari sonrasi lobby'de icilen lokumlu turk kahvesinin tadini yasamak icin sizleri Fethiye'ye bekliyoruz. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Yacht Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yacht Hotel Fethiye
Yacht Boutique Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing