We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yacht Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$32
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$104
US$101
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ten Apart Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Daffodil(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
441
171
59
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
171
59
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantsister hotelturkeypool areasea viewexcellent breakfasttop floordouble bedrestaurant stafffantastic hotelmarinabalconyyachtboatbarman
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We spent a week at the heavenly Yacht Boutique hotel at the start of August. It is small enough that you get to know everyone on the staff quickly and the hotel is remarkably friendly. We had a suite on the 2nd floor which had a wonderful view out over the marina and over the bay. They did have rooms on the lower floors but I think the view wouldn’t have been as good.
The pool was lovely, with double 4 poster beds in shade around the outside as well as lots of sun loungers. We were always able to find one either in the shade or sun at any time. The pool bar was run by a fabulous guy called Furkan, who immediately engages with you and is on hand for anything you need. The drinks were not expensive, around 5tl for a coke and 18tl for a cocktail. He makes a mean cocktail too and I recommend his Cuba Libre. We ate by the pool everyday as I had broken my foot so getting around was tricky, however, the food was great and I particularly liked the chicken salad. There were always clean towels available and plenty of seating too.
Breakfast was a feast of fruits, with omelettes and other savoury cheeses and meats, but there was cereals and yoghurts – so something for everyone. We ate in the restaurant one night and it was without doubt the best meal of our holidays. We were served by two delightful waiters, Fati and Ugur who served us with beautiful manners and delightful humour. The staff seem to know when to chat with the guests and when to give them space.
The hotel is beautiful, it never seemed too full, and it has great décor. The best part of the hotel and the thing that makes it such a glorious place to be is the staff. They were all individual characters, helpful, good humoured and beautifully groomed. They were only too happy to order me taxis, hire me a wheelchair and offer advice throughout our stay. It was the most delightful place and possibly the best and most favourite place I have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: We had a four bed suite over looking the bay - perfect!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catchjenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the Yacht Boutique as a start and end point for 2 weeks of sailing holiday. The staff are fantastic, very relaxing place yet close to old town and the breakfast is excellent. They are happy to store luggage and arrange airport transfers. We were in fact 2 families with 5 kids ranging from 11 to 17 years of age and everyone was really bowled over by this place.

Room Tip: We had a suite which is great as mum and dad and kids in the same 'room' but kids at end of a hallway and both areas have their own AC unit. We had 3rd child with us this year and the hotel happily out another bed in place.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tracey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

We only stayed one night in this excellent hotel before we boarded our gulet cruise, but it was a wonderful place. We had a room with a terrace and view of the harbor. It was within walking distance of our gulet dock. The pool looked wonderful although we didn't use it. Rooms are very clean and modern. We ate dinner on the patio in the evening which was very pleasant. The food was tasty although my husband was annoyed by the waiter's somewhat flippant attitude, turning up his nose at the Indian food offered on the menu which we were going to order and telling us the Turkish food was much better. You can't go wrong with this hotel. The desk staff were amazingly friendly and cooperative.

Room Tip: Ask for a harbor view.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 700Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We were going to be celebrating my husband’s birthday while on holiday so, due to the review on Trip Advisor, I chose this restaurant and booked it from the UK. It was a good choice.

It turned out to be practically next door to the Hotel we were staying at (Ece Saray)
A roof top restaurant, very contemporary and on arrival, we were introduced to Ur who showed us to our table - in the corner (which doesn’t sound good but was), flowers on the table, with amazing views of the sunset over the harbour,
Complimentary bread came with olives, garlic butter and a vivid red mixture of red chillies and peppers.

For main course, the birthday boy had seabass with the Chef’s special potato cake (cheese on top) and some veg. He thoroughly enjoyed the lot.
I took the plunge and went for Chicken Tikka Masala which came with rice and a chapati as I was desperate to eat something spicy. It wasn’t like the dish we get at home, dare I say it was even better; it certainly had more chilli in it, less of a spice mix and less cream. It was delish and in fact we returned here on our last evening so that we could both have that dish and it didn’t disappoint then either.

We had our usual bottle of Angora whie wine which is the nearest thing to a sauv blanc.
We were too full for dessert so hubby just ordered a cappuccino which appeared with the waiters all signing Happy Birthday to him and then presenting him with a huge slice of lemon cheesecake (how did they know that was his favourite!) with Happy Birthday in chocolate sauce! Talk about making you feel special and we weren’t the only ones. We watched Ur and the other guys playing with kids (even pushing two chairs together to make a little bed for one tired little boy), chatting to adults of all ages which all made for such a special atmosphere.

Oh and I should mention the background music was perfect too, quite jazzy and perfectly complimented what was a perfect evening. Oh and great loos!

Thank you to everyone involved!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thumbelina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in June! The room we got when we arrived was the very next door to the reception therefore was very noisy and extremely small! We went and asked the reception if we can have another room and they offered us 2 rooms which we were able to choose from our selfs. We choose the larger room which had no view but we were hardly ever in the hotel room so it didn't bother us!
The staff are VERY friendly, the pool area is AMAZING very relaxing and very different you would not want to leave! and great decoration throughout the entire hotel. Everywhere in the hotel is extremely clean and very modern.
We were on a 2 month Europe tour, and without any doubt this hotel provided the BEST BREAKFAST we had in our entire hotel even compared to very expensive 5 star hotels we stated at aswell! They had a very wide and very fresh range of breakfast available up on the terrace with amazing views of Fetiye, all staff at breakfast were very helpful and friendly ( theres especially one tall worker which we've forgotten his name hill come around and have a nice friendly chat with you every morning and there's nothing he can't do for you). A great way to start your morning :)

All in all a great hotel that I would definitely recommend to everyone going to Fethiye! The location is also great in walking distance to restaurants, shops and marina.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews