We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel and staff!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Yacht Boutique Hotel
Ranked #15 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great hotel and staff!!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Beautiful hotel with gorgeous rooftop terrace. We had the most delicious breakfast with a variety of selections of juice, cheese, eggs, fruit, etc and everything was elegantly displayed.
The staff was so helpful and fun! Couldn't have asked for better service.
The rooms were nice and the hotel is just a gem!! Will definitely stay there again!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nadia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    410
    159
    52
    18
    10
See reviews for
94
362
33
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (170)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Armonk
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

My family and I stayed here for four days and had a very good, though not perfect experience. Our room was quite small given the three of us, and when we arrived there were a number of minor problems that--to their credit--the hotel staff quickly and graciously took care of: there were a number of burned out light bulbs in our room (which were immediately changed) and the noise from the pool bar below was a bit annoying (and was turned down at our request). We moved to another room on a higher floor the next day, and though it was quieter, it was no bigger than the first).

A very nice breakfast was served every morning in the roof restaurant, where the choices were plentiful and the service friendly and attentive. The restaurant also offered a lovely view, as did out second room, of the Fethiye yacht harbor.

But perhaps the best part of the trip was our discovery that guests at the Yacht Boutique were entitled to use the facilities of its sister hotel just a brief walk away. The Yacht Classic Hotel had apparently been renovated recently, and had two beautiful pools, a dockside restaurant, and a series of moorings where a number of British families who had rented boats to explore the local seas had anchored their boats. Some were staying at the hotel, others dining in the evenings at the romantic dockside restaurant, and a goodly number had children our daughter's age (8). This created a lively and happy scene which we enjoyed for our entire stay

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ArmonkFrogBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Lovely hotel, not too big and anonymous but just rather unassuming and tucked away in the far end of Fethiye overlooking the yacht Eco marina. Great for walking into town and having a meal or shopping in the old quarter.
Staff were very friendly and nothing too much bother, just watch out for the pool bar man who will push you in the pool!
Pool lovely - not a large area due to being in town but there was always plenty of space and pool towels provided. Plus drinks and snacks available at the bar.
Room was good too, we had a suite as we are a family of 4. The room had a double bed and then 2 singles tucked at the back with the large bathroom situated in the middle - well laid out. It meant we could put our daughter to bed and she would fall asleep without distraction and then our older son could go to bed later.
All in all a good start to our 10 day trip. We then travelled onto Kayakoy just over the hill.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool, the other side is a bit uninspiring! The rooms are quite quiet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newcastle upon tyne
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Yacht Boutique for a week in August 2013 following a recommendation from Dawson and Sanderson staff who had stayed here. We were not disappointed. We had a room with a view over the harbour which was good but would definitely of been better if we had been on a higher floor. The staff at the hotel could not be better. They are friendly and attentive to your every need and make sure you have a comfortable stay. If I was to give any advise it would be that if you have a problem with your room in any way then ask the main manager to deal with it. We had a broken door on the shower and 2 light bulbs needed replacing. We asked three times at the main hotel reception for this to be dealt with and had no success. After reporting this then to the main manager it was dealt with immediately.

The hotel pool is brilliant and the love beds are a new experience but great fun! It was very hot in August but there was plenty of opportunity to get some shade in the bar area or move into the shade of the love beds where you will definitely fall to sleep!.

The restaurant on the roof top is certainly a selling point. The views from here are truly amazing and will make you envy the life of the very rich when watching some of the biggest sail boats I have ever seen leaving and entering the marina.

Our best recommendation for eating is without doubt the Mosaic restaurant. Here you will get the real Turkish experience at a very reasonable price. Staff are really friendly and although there is always a queue ( a sign of how good the food is) you get a table quickly. The truly traditional food is to die for and you leave feeling very full!

The market on a Tuesday is also worth a visit. You will get your designer bags and T. Shirts at a much better price than in the town. You must be prepared to barter though and although this can get tedious it is expected and you will get what you want for a good price. Always ask them what is their price and then a general rule would be to half this. Then see what happens. My Mulberry bag has already been much admired and it is genuine leather.

Don't be afraid to get a local bus to travel to the nearest beach and there are loads of boat trips on offer. Again worth bartering as you can agree a good price for a day travelling around the local coast line.

Room Tip: Always ask for a room with a view and preferably on the second or higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kathryn509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013 via mobile

The comfortable pool area makes this hotel, as does the breakfast / restaurant terrace view over the marina.

However, there are a few things that slightly missed the mark for me compared to other comparably priced places in Turkey:

- The double bed in our room was really a short king single with a single sheet that didn't cover two people.

- The reception staff weren't particularly friendly or helpful, and the restaurant / pool staff were friendly but trying too hard to be cool & didn't seem to know how to interact with women very well.

- The laundry service is overpriced (at €1 per item, our load would have been €35). The laundry shop next door did same day washing & drying for 15TL (€6) per load, so we used them.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lachymc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We spent a week at the heavenly Yacht Boutique hotel at the start of August. It is small enough that you get to know everyone on the staff quickly and the hotel is remarkably friendly. We had a suite on the 2nd floor which had a wonderful view out over the marina and over the bay. They did have rooms on the lower floors but I think the view wouldn’t have been as good.
The pool was lovely, with double 4 poster beds in shade around the outside as well as lots of sun loungers. We were always able to find one either in the shade or sun at any time. The pool bar was run by a fabulous guy called Furkan, who immediately engages with you and is on hand for anything you need. The drinks were not expensive, around 5tl for a coke and 18tl for a cocktail. He makes a mean cocktail too and I recommend his Cuba Libre. We ate by the pool everyday as I had broken my foot so getting around was tricky, however, the food was great and I particularly liked the chicken salad. There were always clean towels available and plenty of seating too.
Breakfast was a feast of fruits, with omelettes and other savoury cheeses and meats, but there was cereals and yoghurts – so something for everyone. We ate in the restaurant one night and it was without doubt the best meal of our holidays. We were served by two delightful waiters, Fati and Ugur who served us with beautiful manners and delightful humour. The staff seem to know when to chat with the guests and when to give them space.
The hotel is beautiful, it never seemed too full, and it has great décor. The best part of the hotel and the thing that makes it such a glorious place to be is the staff. They were all individual characters, helpful, good humoured and beautifully groomed. They were only too happy to order me taxis, hire me a wheelchair and offer advice throughout our stay. It was the most delightful place and possibly the best and most favourite place I have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: We had a four bed suite over looking the bay - perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank catchjenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2013

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the Yacht Boutique as a start and end point for 2 weeks of sailing holiday. The staff are fantastic, very relaxing place yet close to old town and the breakfast is excellent. They are happy to store luggage and arrange airport transfers. We were in fact 2 families with 5 kids ranging from 11 to 17 years of age and everyone was really bowled over by this place.

Room Tip: We had a suite which is great as mum and dad and kids in the same 'room' but kids at end of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tracey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.1 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 101 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 756 reviews
0.3 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#11 of 101 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 101 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#24 of 101 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
5.6 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#7 of 101 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,198 reviews
0.8 mi away
Marina Boutique Fethiye  Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yacht Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yacht Boutique Hotel

Property: Yacht Boutique Hotel
Address: 1. Karagozler Mevki Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:14, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#10 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#11 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Yacht Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fethiye'nin turkuaz denizi ve bembeyaz kumsalinda sizi bekleyen, yorucu is hayatinin stresini atarak dinleneceginiz ve cocuklarinizin eglenebilecegi, ruyalarinizdaki tatili gercege donusturuyoruz. Yacht Hotel, cagdas minimalist tasarimi, Akdeniz mimarisiyle Fethiye'nin gozbebegi Karagozler'de marinada sehir merkezine yuruyerek 5 dakika mesafede, denize ve dogaya doyabileceginiz bir butik otel. Otelin dis cephesinde ve bahcesinde kullanilan Kalkan tasi bolgenin karakteristik ozellikleriyle ic ice gecmis durumda. 34 Odali otelde, her katta bulunan ozel tasarimli deniz manzarali odalari gormeye deger.Ic mekanlarda kullanilan birbirine uyumlu Neo Classic mobilyalar ve objeler oteli ayri bir boyuta tasiyor.Toplanti ve is seyahati icin sunulan olanaklar, aradiginiz tum detaylari fazlasiyla karsilayabilir. Al a Carte Restaurant'inda yildizlarin altinda icilen bir kadeh kirmizi saraba ve manzaraya doymak mumkun degil.Akdeniz damak tadiyla hazirlanmis sabah kahvaltilari sonrasi lobby'de icilen lokumlu turk kahvesinin tadini yasamak icin sizleri Fethiye'ye bekliyoruz. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Yacht Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yacht Hotel Fethiye
Yacht Boutique Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing