We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good location with a beautiful view from the breakfast ......!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Yacht Boutique Hotel
Ranked #14 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
“Very good location with a beautiful view from the breakfast ......!!!!!”
Reviewed 20 February 2011

The contemporary design of the hotel, spacious room overlooking the marina, relaxing pool area, fantastic breakfast on the roof top terrace, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location for a stroll into Fethiye for dinner and shopping. Would highly recommend this hotel for both a short or long stay trip. First of all the sea view from our room 304 Excellent. Hospitality and service of the hotel staff, and a very friendly ambient in a modern hotel. Si vas a Fethiye de seguro que tenes que hospedarte en el hotel.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank life1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

667 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    423
    161
    53
    19
    11
See reviews for
100
370
35
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2011

This was one of the better hotels we stayed in during a three week trip around Turkey. It was a great location, in front of the marina and within easy walking distance of the shopping area. An excellent breakfast was provided and the outdoor pool and indoor games room and internet access were all excellent. Staff were very helpful. We would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mimar4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown, Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2011

The room was comfortable with a very good view. The location is excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly. I was not well on arrival and needed medical assistance, they got hold on an English speaking medic who told me what I needed to buy and where. They were able to change currency for us any time we needed it and when we left they provided shower rooms and towels.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank red22white
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2011

Good welcome on arrrival, all staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful throughout our stay in the hotel and restaurant which had fantastic views and lovely food we ate there three times during our stay (approx 100tl for meal for two with wine). We had a sea view on second floor, rooms were small but cleaned to a very high standard. The pool area was lovely with beds and usual sun loungers the whole area was very clean and a pool bar was open all day. We were able to use the internet but had our own netbook and were able to use free hotel wifi, lots of local cafes offer this too. To find the hotel turn right at the first sign for Fethiye/Calis slightly hidden behind another road sign at a roundabout type junction

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gulsah35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
1 review
Reviewed 13 February 2011

I stayed there with my fiance and had a wonderfull time, very new very clean very friendly
definetly will be back for the honeymoon....
great location if you want to be close to everywhere.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank juliafulya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2010

We stayed in the Yacht hotel for one night as all the other cheaper accommodation had been booked out. This place was a nice break from all the more basic guesthouses we had been staying at in Turkey. On arrival, they gave us cheery juice and Turkish biscuits in the lobby. We were also sitting with another family who asked if they could swap the biscuits for ice cream and the staff were happy to oblige!

The hotel looked just renovated, and the room we stayed in was very spacious. One negative was the shower screen didn't seal so it flooded the bathroom floor.
The breakfast on the terrace was massive. There were about 10 different cheeses, two different type of hard-boiled eggs ( cooked for 3 minutes and 5 minutes), omlette bar, all different fruits, even halva.

We went to see the pool and it looked lovely, but we opted to go to the beach instead. When we checked out, one of the young boys working there came after us with bottles of water because it was hot outside. The staff were very lovely and it was a nice bit of luxury for a day!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BrisVegans84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2010

We loved our corner balcony with marina view, and it was an easy walk to restaurants. The staff were particularly nice. My only caution is about noise. The hotel walls are thin and we could hear a lot of what was happening in the rooms around us and in the hallways.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SamWoodward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.1 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
783 reviews
5.5 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
0.6 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#23 of 102 in Fethiye
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
187 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
234 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#21 of 102 in Fethiye
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yacht Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yacht Boutique Hotel

Property: Yacht Boutique Hotel
Address: 1 Karagozler Mevki | Fevzi Cakmak Cad No 14, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#9 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#9 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Yacht Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fethiye'nin turkuaz denizi ve bembeyaz kumsalinda sizi bekleyen, yorucu is hayatinin stresini atarak dinleneceginiz ve cocuklarinizin eglenebilecegi, ruyalarinizdaki tatili gercege donusturuyoruz. Yacht Hotel, cagdas minimalist tasarimi, Akdeniz mimarisiyle Fethiye'nin gozbebegi Karagozler'de marinada sehir merkezine yuruyerek 5 dakika mesafede, denize ve dogaya doyabileceginiz bir butik otel. Otelin dis cephesinde ve bahcesinde kullanilan Kalkan tasi bolgenin karakteristik ozellikleriyle ic ice gecmis durumda. 34 Odali otelde, her katta bulunan ozel tasarimli deniz manzarali odalari gormeye deger.Ic mekanlarda kullanilan birbirine uyumlu Neo Classic mobilyalar ve objeler oteli ayri bir boyuta tasiyor.Toplanti ve is seyahati icin sunulan olanaklar, aradiginiz tum detaylari fazlasiyla karsilayabilir. Al a Carte Restaurant'inda yildizlarin altinda icilen bir kadeh kirmizi saraba ve manzaraya doymak mumkun degil.Akdeniz damak tadiyla hazirlanmis sabah kahvaltilari sonrasi lobby'de icilen lokumlu turk kahvesinin tadini yasamak icin sizleri Fethiye'ye bekliyoruz. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, 5viajes2012 S.L., HRS, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Yacht Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yacht Hotel Fethiye
Yacht Boutique Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing