We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yacht Classic Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doruk Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
V-GO Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (876)
Filter reviews
876 results
Traveller rating
711
125
23
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
711
125
23
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaniel craigpenthouse suitewater villathe water's edgeturkeybeautiful hotelboutique hotelswim up barsister hoteloverlooking the marinabeautiful roomfish marketvisiting fethiyenothing is too much troublenext yeartown centrerestaurant staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
396 - 401 of 876 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is simply amazing from the beautiful and modern decor to the stunning views and friendly hospitable staff. The display of celebrity photos: Daniel Craig, Russell Crowe, suggest a clientele they are proud of and well deserve.

We stayed one night on June 5th, but wish we could have stayed longer. We received an upgrade to the 4th floor penthouse suites and had the great fun of staying in the James Bond suite.

The pool is gorgeous, the swim up bar and full bar service poolside a treat. There is also an adult pool with no kids allowed for extra quiet should you need it. Our balcony overlooked the harbour and we had beautiful sunset views. The breakfast, served on the marina was plentiful and delicious with a full range of options and fresh made omelets.

We could happily come back year after year. Highly recommend this place for a taste of leisure on your holiday and a nice relax!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank RoxnKazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This is a beautiful new hotel with marina. Superb service, affordable prices,great breakfast one is unable to taste even half of the dishes. Yachtsmen do not pay for berth if dine in hotel restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank ATY39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We moored our yacht at the yacht classic hotel. The facilities are fantastic. Excellent toilets and showers two large swimming pools nice bar and a great restaurant. The overnight stay was only 40 turkish lire which include electricity and water the guys are very helpful and the jetty is equipped with lazy lines. It is very popular so gets busy and manoeuvring can be very difficult especially when the wind gets up. We liked it so much called I twice whilst we had our yacht.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Spent a week in this excellent hotel.....We had a villa room a detached building...one of 5 with its own private deck a shared pool with the other villas...overlooking the large hotel pool and grounds
with the marina beyond and beyond that wooded hills to the centre and mountains to the left.
Absolute stunning views. The deck is furnished with a double bed with thatched roof...2 easy chairs and a low table. Inside a huge space...large bed...flat screen t.v....a jucussi in the centre of the room...(could have lived without that)..seperate monsoon shower..seperate toilet...coffee machine...good toiletries..and linens. Decor was white painted walls...bleached boarded floors...arched ceiling ..french style metal wall lighting given a thin coat of white wash...the whole effect looked looked light, bright and relaxing.
Excellent restaurant dining outside overlooking the marina...good buffet breakfast with all the usual suspects plus eggs cooked to order. The staff were extremely well trained...nothing was too much trouble for them. The town of Fetihye is a ten minute stroll with lots of bars and restaurants. We would definately stay here again...Mrs P was very happy.

Room Tip: Choose a villa room
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian Phillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I have to say I think this is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. From start to finish the service was excellent we couldn't fault at all.

We went for a penthouse suite and it really did make it special. With a very large balcony which held two very comfortable chairs and a lounger for a bit of late afternoon sun. The decor was amazing as was the four poster bed, clean soft sheets. Everything just felt immaculate.

We visiited the spa and had some really nice massages which start at £20 which is very cheap compared to London. this also felt spotless and luxurious.

The staff were very friendly and always willing to give us help and advice on where to go and what to see.

We loved the big day beds by the main pool it is the perfect chill out hotel with stunning surroundings. I really can't wait to go back.

Thank you

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirsty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews