We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It just gets better .....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Yacht Classic Hotel
Ranked #2 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Just returned from another three week stay at The Yacht Classic Hotel without doubt this is the best ever place we have stayed. The Hotel is chic boutique, classy without all the pomp that so very often goes with Hotel's as perfect as this. The setting is stunning and no photographs would ever capture the truly magnificent views , with it's own marina this is heaven on earth. For us what really makes this holiday is the management and staff, they are without doubt the most helpful, attentive and friendly people , nothing is too much trouble and they all really enjoy what they do, during our stay we held a couple of birthday parties made even more special when the waiters and waitresses joined us in the celebrations, so to Batu, Mustafa, Banu, Mustafa and everyone else a big THANK YOU from us both for making our holiday so memorable once more ... see you in September.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SteveChrisBoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (827)
There are newer reviews for Yacht Classic Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

362 - 368 of 827 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

A wonderful spot, one of only a couple of hotels directly on the waters edge. Stunning breakfast each morning served on the deck overlooking the marina. Very peaceful and quiet. Excellent service and assistance from the staff without being overbearing.
We received a room upgrade as our room was not ready at check in and got a lovely view.
Well equipped rooms with all the comforts of home. Fabulous big bathrooms and showers. Two pools to chose from, one an adult only pool which was perfect.
A nice pleasant 5 minutes walk to the local restaurants, boardwalk area and shops. We just wished we could have stayed longer and will definitely be back in the future. Excellent value for money for a taste of luxury.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nng41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is simply amazing from the beautiful and modern decor to the stunning views and friendly hospitable staff. The display of celebrity photos: Daniel Craig, Russell Crowe, suggest a clientele they are proud of and well deserve.

We stayed one night on June 5th, but wish we could have stayed longer. We received an upgrade to the 4th floor penthouse suites and had the great fun of staying in the James Bond suite.

The pool is gorgeous, the swim up bar and full bar service poolside a treat. There is also an adult pool with no kids allowed for extra quiet should you need it. Our balcony overlooked the harbour and we had beautiful sunset views. The breakfast, served on the marina was plentiful and delicious with a full range of options and fresh made omelets.

We could happily come back year after year. Highly recommend this place for a taste of leisure on your holiday and a nice relax!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank RoxnKazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This is a beautiful new hotel with marina. Superb service, affordable prices,great breakfast one is unable to taste even half of the dishes. Yachtsmen do not pay for berth if dine in hotel restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank ATY39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We moored our yacht at the yacht classic hotel. The facilities are fantastic. Excellent toilets and showers two large swimming pools nice bar and a great restaurant. The overnight stay was only 40 turkish lire which include electricity and water the guys are very helpful and the jetty is equipped with lazy lines. It is very popular so gets busy and manoeuvring can be very difficult especially when the wind gets up. We liked it so much called I twice whilst we had our yacht.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Spent a week in this excellent hotel.....We had a villa room a detached building...one of 5 with its own private deck a shared pool with the other villas...overlooking the large hotel pool and grounds
with the marina beyond and beyond that wooded hills to the centre and mountains to the left.
Absolute stunning views. The deck is furnished with a double bed with thatched roof...2 easy chairs and a low table. Inside a huge space...large bed...flat screen t.v....a jucussi in the centre of the room...(could have lived without that)..seperate monsoon shower..seperate toilet...coffee machine...good toiletries..and linens. Decor was white painted walls...bleached boarded floors...arched ceiling ..french style metal wall lighting given a thin coat of white wash...the whole effect looked looked light, bright and relaxing.
Excellent restaurant dining outside overlooking the marina...good buffet breakfast with all the usual suspects plus eggs cooked to order. The staff were extremely well trained...nothing was too much trouble for them. The town of Fetihye is a ten minute stroll with lots of bars and restaurants. We would definately stay here again...Mrs P was very happy.

Room Tip: Choose a villa room
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian Phillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I have to say I think this is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. From start to finish the service was excellent we couldn't fault at all.

We went for a penthouse suite and it really did make it special. With a very large balcony which held two very comfortable chairs and a lounger for a bit of late afternoon sun. The decor was amazing as was the four poster bed, clean soft sheets. Everything just felt immaculate.

We visiited the spa and had some really nice massages which start at £20 which is very cheap compared to London. this also felt spotless and luxurious.

The staff were very friendly and always willing to give us help and advice on where to go and what to see.

We loved the big day beds by the main pool it is the perfect chill out hotel with stunning surroundings. I really can't wait to go back.

Thank you

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirsty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
266 reviews
5.5 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#9 of 102 in Fethiye
3,339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#16 of 102 in Fethiye
132 reviews
0.7 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#22 of 102 in Fethiye
164 reviews
3.6 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
1,803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yacht Classic Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yacht Classic Hotel

Address: Karagozler Mah. Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No:24 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#1 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £53 - £268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Yacht Classic Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated Yacht Classic Hotel opened its doors with the Turkish hospitality that underlies the service it gives its customers, along with its elite decoration and comfortable rooms. The hotel is ten-minute walking distance to the city center of Fethiye. The hotel is open throughout the year. Located at sea level, our facility offers a warm family atmosphere. The hotel's image reflects our centuries-old, deep-rooted Mediterranean culture. Our rooms, with their unique sea view, have the quality of a boutique hotel. We offer family, deluxe, superior and standard rooms. We furnish our rooms with many amenities, meeting all the needs of our guests. Guest satisfaction is the ultimate objective of our service. Our congenial waiters and waitresses serve our guests at our outdoor swimming pool, located in the garden section, as well as at our sun tanning areas, our pool bar, and in our restaurants. Our dining facilities offer extraordinary taste, ensuring that you will enjoy your meals as much as your holiday. It is the Yacht Classic Hotel's pleasure to host you with its entire team at our service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Yacht Classic Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yacht Plaza Fethiye
Hotel Yacht Plaza
Yacht Classic Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing