We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Flora Palm Resort(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Remer Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Infinity Exclusive City Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Poppy Apartments(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$22
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,394)
Filter reviews
2,394 results
Traveller rating
1,312
655
255
103
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,312
655
255
103
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoonlight restaurantdolphin beachlykia restaurantagora barbungalow roomchampagne beachvisited letooniaturkeythe main hotelshuttle boata la carte restaurantsanimation teamlarge resortwater sportskids clubbeautiful resortgreat holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
769 - 774 of 2,394 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2013

What a fantastic resort with great entertainment on a night time, very friendly staff and there's lots of things for the kids to do during the daytime. We stayed for one week and I'm sad to say it was not long enough. We stayed in the bungalows and the only down side to it is the amount of steps that you need to climb to get there. There is an elevator that does travel part of the way but the rest is along a poorly lit stepped footpath. That aside we had a brilliant time and would holiday there again.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

My wife and I had a five days break in this resort in October 2013. We were transferred smoothly from Dalaman airport as part of the very competitive all inclusive deal.
The check in was efficient by a pleasant and helpful young lady. The hotel location is on a green and lush hilly peninsula. The access to each group of rooms is via funicular lift. The rooms are comfortable but just three stars European standard not near the claimed five star. The views of the sea from the eastern style terrace are just heavenly through the pine trees in the foreground and the hills in the background.
The all inclusive was true and generous. The claimed 24hrs bar service was not true. Going to the designated bars at mid night were not staffed. The food quality and varieties were excellent along the three meals. The main square cafés and entertainment were excellent. The theatre presented a different good quality show every night. The walkway along the water front around the peninsula provided amazing views. It is equipped with water coolers every 200 meters together with seating areas. The hilly landscape gave the whole resort a charming feel.
The negative side was the lack of smile and hospitality of the serving staff every where in the resort. They give you the impression that they are unhappy or badly paid.
We enjoyed our stay and thinking of coming back in the middle of the summer next year.

Room Tip: Best sea view rooms are number 150s Our room was sea view high up on the hill to be reached by funicular lift D
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alarinova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest.
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are grateful that you commented both the positive and negative sides. This gives us the chance to improve our service.
We thank you one again,
With kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Everything in this resort was fantastic, the food, the bedrooms, the restaurants, the bars and the beaches.The only negative of our holiday was that it was not long enough, we went for the weekend Thursday to Sunday. The spa was luxurious and very good value for money. I would love to return

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanjeanieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Hope to return to this great resort next year. Great value for money for families. To get an idea of the beauty of this resort and the facilities - watch some of the videos found on their own website or the online travel agents. These are a true representation of the place. Food excellent. Accommodation clean and spacious (we stayed in a bungalow within the resort close to the hotel). Staff - friendly and helpful. entertainment - fab. Clean pools, fab scenery. We went in May for two weeks and it was reasonably quiet. Although there were other kids for our children to hang around with it was fairly quiet considering the size of the resort. To be honest it was so good, we didn't want to come home! There were a family of tortoises roaming the resort! A quaint train to take you from the hotel over to the other side of the resort - this runs every 10 minutes. So glad we picked this resort. And its just a boat ride away from Fethiye - if you are lucky, you might spot a turtle or two on the short boat ride (10 minutes) to Fethiye harbour, where there is great shopping available. if you want to take a boat trip - book this in Fethiye where the prices are much cheaper than booking in the resort itself. All of the boats will come and pick you up from the resort anyway and save you $$$. You can book a trip at the Fethiye harbour. You will love Turkey and you will adore Letoonia.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank tracy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

What a fantastic resort with great entertainment and very friendly staff. We stayed for one week and I'm sad to say it was not long enough !! We have already booked for next year, and cannot wait to come back !!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ellisfamly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews