We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Ranked #11 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Nice place,very clean,excellent staff,very nice food,taxi boat to Fethiye very nice loved the trips out went to the old abandoned Greek village will be going back again Oli deniz beach looked a bit run down

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

760 - 766 of 2,378 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2013

Stayed here for a family wedding in May 2013 a group of 15 +, we had a lovely time.

The Hotel Grounds are massive so be prepared for a lot of walking but we didn't mind doing this as the views are stunning.

The food was nice, plentiful and quite but does get a bit boring although very nice.


The rooms are a little dated although very clean, grounds immaculate.

One of the main points of the holiday was the evening entertainment team this was amazing and having stayed at plenty 4+5 star hotels in turkey (lara beach) the entertainment was definitely the best so far.

The drinks could have been better cocktails not that nice, beer wine etc this is fine.

Staff most very helpful although did find one of the customer girls quite rude as when a family member paid for all of the party to have an al a carte meal in the turkish restaurant miscounted one head she interrupted the meal which was quite rude an inappropriate and demanded payment there and then - but that was my only gripe.


I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank oab123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Dear Guest.
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are grateful that you commented both the positive and negative sides. This gives us the chance to improve our service.

We thank you one again,
With kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

I can only say one of the best holidays I have had went with my husband and daughter and her two baby's I liked the way their was always a nice shaded walk and a different place to sit each day, loved the boat taxi to go to the town the staff were lovely although didn't have to go to reception because their was no problems,we had a twin pram and I can say I had no steps to clime, I will say we stayed in the hotel put it might have been a problem if we had had some of the rooms outside which had a lot of steps but we let them know we had a pram so it was lovely I am hoping we can come back next yr

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank welshlassCardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

The location of his hotel was spectacular. Beautiful views wherever you were in the hotel. However, the food lacked variety, and was the same every night. We only stayed one week, but by the end, we weren't sad to leave the food. The staff were very friendly and happy, but as it was end of season when we visited, staff looked bored and uninterested. The resort itself it huge! There is a lot of walking, and there are many steps to if you are staying in the bungalows. Another problem is as the resort is surrounded by hills, the resort lost the sun at about 4:30, this was the case in October. Other than this, the resort is fantastic with plenty to do and amazingly clean. Would recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest.
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are grateful that you commented both the positive and negative sides. This gives us the chance to improve our service.
We thank you one again,
With kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I must be mad , spilling the beans ....but you have to be fair , the place was great .
no problems
will i go back ...yep
recommend ..yep , just let me book first ,so that the price does not go sky high because everyone wants to go there

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank spursbrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again, and wait you for next summer.
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

What a fantastic resort with great entertainment on a night time, very friendly staff and there's lots of things for the kids to do during the daytime. We stayed for one week and I'm sad to say it was not long enough. We stayed in the bungalows and the only down side to it is the amount of steps that you need to climb to get there. There is an elevator that does travel part of the way but the rest is along a poorly lit stepped footpath. That aside we had a brilliant time and would holiday there again.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

My wife and I had a five days break in this resort in October 2013. We were transferred smoothly from Dalaman airport as part of the very competitive all inclusive deal.
The check in was efficient by a pleasant and helpful young lady. The hotel location is on a green and lush hilly peninsula. The access to each group of rooms is via funicular lift. The rooms are comfortable but just three stars European standard not near the claimed five star. The views of the sea from the eastern style terrace are just heavenly through the pine trees in the foreground and the hills in the background.
The all inclusive was true and generous. The claimed 24hrs bar service was not true. Going to the designated bars at mid night were not staffed. The food quality and varieties were excellent along the three meals. The main square cafés and entertainment were excellent. The theatre presented a different good quality show every night. The walkway along the water front around the peninsula provided amazing views. It is equipped with water coolers every 200 meters together with seating areas. The hilly landscape gave the whole resort a charming feel.
The negative side was the lack of smile and hospitality of the serving staff every where in the resort. They give you the impression that they are unhappy or badly paid.
We enjoyed our stay and thinking of coming back in the middle of the summer next year.

Room Tip: Best sea view rooms are number 150s Our room was sea view high up on the hill to be reached by funi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alarinova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest.
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are grateful that you commented both the positive and negative sides. This gives us the chance to improve our service.
We thank you one again,
With kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.7 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
859 reviews
5.1 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#8 of 102 in Fethiye
3,398 reviews
5 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
TUI Sensatori Resort Fethiye by Barut Hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
288 reviews
1.3 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#23 of 102 in Fethiye
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Letoonia Club & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Letoonia Club & Hotel

Address: 2. Karagozler Mah. Pacarizburnu Mevki Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Fethiye
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#12 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £75 - £255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Letoonia Club & Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 620
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Letoonia Club & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Club Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Club And Hotel
Letoonia Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Fethiye
Club Letoonia Turkey
Hotel Letoonia Fethiye
Letoonia Club & Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing