We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A beautiful resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Ranked #6 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Torquay, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A beautiful resort”
Reviewed 4 January 2014

This resort is beautiful with fine food and drink and the most beautiful surroundings. The gardens are so picturesque with the sea front spread over three private bays.
If we could guarantee the weather we would have returned before now...A superb destination and area of Turkey.

Room Tip: Stay in the hotel and not villas
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank MRN66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,155 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,202
    597
    214
    86
    56
See reviews for
1,069
676
29
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (434)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Stayed at this hotel on 3 occasions now and its worth every penny!! food can get a bit sameish but highly recommend the Moonlight restaurant for your evening meals, alcoholic drinks are very good and the entertainment in the evenings is absolutely fantastic!!! Very clean no litter anywhere but the flys in the trees are very noisy!! Tennis courts are fantastic and always plenty of sunbeds!! we will be back,

Room Tip: Some of the rooms are very high up and the lifts have a habit of breaking down so book in the main b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank 747debs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We stayed at Letoonia in June 2013 for 10 days. Everything about this holiday was brilliant, the location, the views, the food, the entertainment, the service... I therefore do not know where to begin with this review. if you are thinking of visiting Letoonia, please do, without a doubt book it now!

For us it was a perfect combination of relaxation and sight seeing. We went on a jeep safari tour which included a tour of Saklikent and other mud baths. We also went on the 12 island boat tour which was fabulous, such beautiful views and such a fun day. As Letoonia has it's own boat dock the boat from Fethiye centre collected us from the hotel and dropped us back here at the end of the tour. We also recommend the Tuesday Fethiye market, a lot of bargains to be found and some nice local banter and chat with the traders. There is a taxi boat that takes guests to Fethiye for a small charge, lovely boat ride in itself.

We have been on many beach holidays around the world, and this comes up in our top 3. As we loved the resort so much we also decided to have our photos taken by the professional photographer who did a great job and left us with memories for life. We plan to return next summer...

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank NewlyWed14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Nice place,very clean,excellent staff,very nice food,taxi boat to Fethiye very nice loved the trips out went to the old abandoned Greek village will be going back again Oli deniz beach looked a bit run down

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel,food and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Stayed here for a family wedding in May 2013 a group of 15 +, we had a lovely time.

The Hotel Grounds are massive so be prepared for a lot of walking but we didn't mind doing this as the views are stunning.

The food was nice, plentiful and quite but does get a bit boring although very nice.


The rooms are a little dated although very clean, grounds immaculate.

One of the main points of the holiday was the evening entertainment team this was amazing and having stayed at plenty 4+5 star hotels in turkey (lara beach) the entertainment was definitely the best so far.

The drinks could have been better cocktails not that nice, beer wine etc this is fine.

Staff most very helpful although did find one of the customer girls quite rude as when a family member paid for all of the party to have an al a carte meal in the turkish restaurant miscounted one head she interrupted the meal which was quite rude an inappropriate and demanded payment there and then - but that was my only gripe.


I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank oab123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Dear Guest.
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are grateful that you commented both the positive and negative sides. This gives us the chance to improve our service.

We thank you one again,
With kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cardiff
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

I can only say one of the best holidays I have had went with my husband and daughter and her two baby's I liked the way their was always a nice shaded walk and a different place to sit each day, loved the boat taxi to go to the town the staff were lovely although didn't have to go to reception because their was no problems,we had a twin pram and I can say I had no steps to clime, I will say we stayed in the hotel put it might have been a problem if we had had some of the rooms outside which had a lot of steps but we let them know we had a pram so it was lovely I am hoping we can come back next yr

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank welshlassCardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and staff.
We thank you one again,
With Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

The location of his hotel was spectacular. Beautiful views wherever you were in the hotel. However, the food lacked variety, and was the same every night. We only stayed one week, but by the end, we weren't sad to leave the food. The staff were very friendly and happy, but as it was end of season when we visited, staff looked bored and uninterested. The resort itself it huge! There is a lot of walking, and there are many steps to if you are staying in the bungalows. Another problem is as the resort is surrounded by hills, the resort lost the sun at about 4:30, this was the case in October. Other than this, the resort is fantastic with plenty to do and amazingly clean. Would recommend!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Dear Guest.
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on trip advisor. We are grateful that you commented both the positive and negative sides. This gives us the chance to improve our service.
We thank you one again,
With kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
5.1 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#9 of 101 in Fethiye
3,233 reviews
5.0 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
0.7 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 101 in Fethiye
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 101 in Fethiye
224 reviews
5.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 101 in Fethiye
1,558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Letoonia Club & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Letoonia Club & Hotel

Property: Letoonia Club & Hotel
Address: 2. Karagozler Mah. Pacarizburnu Mevki Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Fethiye
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#5 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#12 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Letoonia Club & Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 620
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Letoonia Club & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Club Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Club And Hotel
Letoonia Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Fethiye
Club Letoonia Turkey
Hotel Letoonia Fethiye
Letoonia Club & Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing