We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
V-GO Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doruk Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,392)
Filter reviews
2,392 results
Traveller rating
1,311
655
255
102
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,311
655
255
102
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoonlight restaurantdolphin beachlykia restaurantagora barbungalow roomchampagne beachvisited letooniaturkeythe main hotelshuttle boata la carte restaurantsanimation teamlarge resortwater sportskids clubbeautiful resortgreat holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
664 - 669 of 2,392 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We love the Fethiye area and have spend already many holidays here, and we decided to go for Letoonia this year, since our favorite hotel was fully booked. It has nice and well kept green grounds, very good Algora bar area - good choice of drinks, close to good size pool with good beds and seats. In our 2nd week the pool seemed to be taken over by small kids with swimming bands, although there was a seperate pool available.
Bungalow was very old and we could hear all of our neighbours without really trying. Food in the restaurant not great, at best average, most of the time overcooked, especially the red meat, and chicken. Bring your saw to cut meat and bread! No fancy decorations and almost no staff to clean the table, or even provide glasses, forks and knives. You have to get your drinks yourself. Paying 10E/person for a-la-carte restaurants is not worth the money, service is kind of strange and your are pushed to leave as soon as possible! Sea water is dirty and smells bad. The spa and massages are fantastic. There was one particular guy at the reception that treated us very 'Russian' when we asked for another room, and was also very rude when we arrived. I decided not to let that ruin my holidays, so ignored that behaviour and pushed him to get it done properly. In the end the rooms he offered were less than we had (more steps to climb - far away from elevator), and we decided to stay in our original room. Location is great but this was our first and last time at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear guest
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor, Firstly we would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment that you
experienced during your stay at our hotel recently. We assure you that your feedback will give the opportunity to remedy any problem that may exist and help to improve our service further, İt is also a big disappointment that whilst you was on holiday in Letoonia you never made any complaints about the food,
Kind Regards
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Our 2nd time in 2 years. Green grounds and nice facilities. Wonderful views in everywhere especially in moonlight restaurant. Very clean but old rooms, very good food except red meat. We were 3 families with 4-7 years old 5 kids and we all had lots of fun. Shows are amazing. See is not crystal clear but not dirty at least. For its cost, definitely must see place.

Room Tip: go for large bungalows with see view. I would not stay in the Hotel Building.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balikadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel.
We thank you once again,
With Kind Regards
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Hi folks, if you are thinking of booking a holiday to Letoonia Club & Hotel please do your home work first although, I hope my comments will help you make up your mind. I went to this hotel on the 23rd June this year, I went with my wife, son, and grandchildren, when we first arrived at the hotel I thought looks great and it does, the rooms are clean, reception area looks 5 star, so I thought the rest of the holiday would be just as good. until, I was sat on my balcony in block 61-1 there is a lift that runs from the lower levels to the top where there are other apartments, the best way to discride it is that its like a monorail at a 45% angle that runs past your balcony 24 hours a day so if your unlucky enough to get one next to one of these lifts of which there are three, you will have other guests having a good gorp at you every-time the lift goes up or down, anyway, we thought lets make the most of it and try to enjoy our holiday, so we went out that evening for our meal, now I tend to be a fussy eater although I do like my food to be cooked well and believe me it is, the disappointment for me is that I forgot to pack my angle grinder to cut the meat it was that tuff, then I thought ok, its the first night I'm tired and maybe the chef had a off day, went to be looking forward to breakfast, so off we went to the same restaurant, I thought, good I will have a ommelett freshly cooked in front of you, took it away only to find it was raw in the middle, so me being me took it back and asked them to make me another, not a chance, none of the restaurant staff can understand English !!!, so I gave up and had a look around for something else for breakfast, to my diss belief I looked in the heated cabinets and I could have had Sprouts, roast spuds, and boiled cabbage all for breakfast !!! so I had toast every morning, Also beware of the sales reps wondering around constantly trying to sell you photo's Turkish baths, etc; there are a few shops on site which are very expensive ie; a packet of crisp 10 Turkish lira = £3, On our last but one night, we all went for a A-la-crate meal which we charged £9 each, don't do it, it was like a fast food restaurant, as they were taking our order for our meal they asked us what we wanted for our desert, I told them I might order a desert after my main meal only to be told the chef would have gone before I finish my main meal so I had to order it there and the, I declined, the food was so bad I asked customer relations to refund the cost of the a-la carte, I was just told NO, to finish off, if you are thinking of going to this hotel you dot have to take my word for it, but please think twice, your hard earn t money would be better spent else where, jim.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank james f f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear guest
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor, Firstly we would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment that you
experienced during your stay at our hotel recently. We assure you that your complaint
and feedback will give the opportunity to remedy any problem that may exist and help to
improve our service further, İt is also a big disappointment that whilst you was on holiday in Letoonia you never made any complaints about the hotel staff or food, İt is a great shame you did not enjoy your stay like many off our holiday makers,
with kind regards from sunny Letoonia,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Just returned from a weeks holiday at letoonia what can I say, firstly the staff Ali ( entertainments) superb, barm man ( sorry didn't get your name) who ran the marina bar, & all the staff there superb, moonlight restaurant again superb customer service they don't need they already have it !!! beautiful location, fantastic holiday. Our thanks to your lovely staff also the little girl (meter & greeter) again sorry didn't get your name also superb ( pony tail ) June 16th until June 23rd . Please make sure your staff get recognised for there services. Mamma, don, mark,lisa,tracey,nigel

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Don A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel.
We thank you once again,
With Kind Regards
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The resort, has been refurbished, to very high standard, food is back to lack lustre,.
Which sad, but reflects Turkey in general,. But it receives FIVE Star from us. Rooms are a high standard,. Resort remains exclusive, no drunks EVER, you can bath without problem, we have travelled, Turkey like many is in recession, but not here. Standards are very high

Room Tip: This a a location holiday, for couples and people who want privacy,.Views to die for. Onlylet down is food, but if yoycan eat Jamie Olivers crap this is 5 star
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scorpio139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor.
We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel.
We thank you once again,
With Kind Regards
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews