We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“definitely visiting again”
Review of Flora Palm Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Flora Palm Resort
Ranked #17 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 March 2013

brilliant hotel in a fantastic location close to the amenities. great staff that couldn't do enough for u nothing was to much trouble. lots to do as ur in the centre between fetiyhe and olu deniz but still a peaceful location within the mountains see u all again in October .

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank bluboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AhmetARICAK, General Manager at Flora Palm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to report about your stay with us. I'm truly happy that you enjoyed it. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Flora Palm Resort

Best regards,

Ahmet ARICAK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

547 - 553 of 662 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2013

Staff are amazing they make ur holiday to ur taste the accommodation is very clean and comfortable brilliant entertainment very close to the the strip and the beech ain't that far love been 2 times and can't wait to go back in may !!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bailey1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AhmetARICAK, General Manager at Flora Palm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2013

Dear Guest,
I wanted to personally thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay.
More importantly, I am proud our team made you feel welcome. We look forward to welcoming you back in May.
Best Regards,
Ahmet ARICAK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2013

I've stayed here numerous times since I discovered Turkey and absolutely love the place.
Always immaculately clean , staff very friendly and have 'never' had a cause to complain about anything...nothing is ever too much bother for the staff.

It's located a very short walk away from all the hustle and bustle of the Bars and Clubs in Hisaronu so you are guaranteed 'not' to be kept up by people partying late into the night.

A very family orientated hotel to take the kids to as I have in the past and I have also
recommended it to all my family and friends who have also stayed there.

Enjoy your holiday !

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank nilrem280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AhmetARICAK, General Manager at Flora Palm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the lovely comments about our wonderful resort. Hope it was a great holiday and can't wait for your return!
Thank you so much for the recommendation.
Hope to see you again in FLORA PALM RESORT
Best Regards,
Ahmet ARICAK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sıcağı sevmiyorsanız kesinlikle çatı altındaki odaları seçmeyin. Orta katlardaki odalar daha iyi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enteresan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tolgasanli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Selcuk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank akh13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
8.3 mi away
TUI Sensatori Resort Fethiye by Barut Hotels
9.5 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#8 of 102 in Fethiye
3,400 reviews
3.7 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#22 of 102 in Fethiye
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
864 reviews
9.4 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
6.1 mi away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Palm Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Palm Resort

Address: Hisaronu Mahallesi Oludeniz Beldesi | 186 Sok. No :50, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#10 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £14 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Flora Palm Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Palm Resort located at Fethiye area, the world's most famous entertainment & peaceful center Hisaronu village, just 3 km from Ölüdeniz is known for its unique beauty. Oludeniz beach is 400 m long, unique turquoise color with the national blue flag and the sea is very famous for its beauty. Oludeniz starting point for the ancient Lycian Way walk through 500 km long to Antalya. Rooms: The spacious and decorated in a minimalist style, the garden and pool view rooms: * Mini-bar (empty) * Satellite TV * Balcony * Split Air Conditioner * Hair dryer * Bathroom * Direct dial telephone * WC * Shower * Ceramic floor * Safe box * Fire alarm detector ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Flora Palm Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Palm Resort Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing