We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ayyildiz

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the large pool with mountain views Ayyildiz living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
the large pool with mountain views
Ayyildiz living room
view of the pool from the kitchen window
Ayyildiz bedroom - can be twins or double
moon after sunset view from bedroom balcony
Ayyildiz twin room
Baby cot in twin room
sunbeds by pool, sun shades on balconies
Famous Fethiye  pelicans
fruit market
view of harbour from hillside
Tuesday market
Butterfly Valley from above
Fethiye promenade sunset
dinner and sunset along the promenade
a drive through the mountains
cafe along the promenade
spring time at the villa
Olu Deniz beach
walking the prom - promenading
goodies and treats in the market
along the roadside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
WA USA
Reviewed 10 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Worthing. West Sussex
Reviewed 28 January 2012 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield
Reviewed 12 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LShiels
Glasgow
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a very comfortable and well equipped apartment with great pool”
Reviewed 27 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located between Fethiye town and Calis resort area. it is in a nice residential area but not far from the main roads on which you can the dolmus. Perfect location for us but probably a bit quiet for others. The walk to Fethiye too far for us in the heat with small children - but would be a lovely stroll otherwise. Nice playparks on the front and a great one next to where the tour boats leave. Brilliant local markets with good value fruit and veg and various supermarkets which are perfect for self-catering. We hired a car for one week and visited Olu Deniz, Gocek and the Karanci beach just north of the town. We liked the southern end of the Calis beach where it is a bit quieter. The best bit about the apartment is the access from the verandah to the garden and the large pool. We had it all to ourselves for most of the fortnight. The weather was hot at the end of June and beginning of July but not stifling at night due to pleasant breeze. We were really surprised that we didn't need to put the air conditioning on. The apartment is very nicely furnished and extremely well equipped with everything you could possibly need.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthing West Sussex
Reviewed 23 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Sussex UK
Reviewed 15 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: being close to everything but not like a tourist
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing