We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular view of wild Mediterranean coast”
Review of Deep Ocean

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Deep Ocean
Ranked #18 of 137 Speciality Lodging in Fethiye
Reviewed 7 June 2013

I came to Deep Ocean with my two close friend. We stayed 2 nights and we really enjoy about everythink.Hakan (owner of of the Deep Ocean) helped us about everythink and his hospitality were awesome.He is paying attention about every single little detail for our comfort. Food was really good rooms were very clean atmosphere was so relaxing.You need to hike about 20 min to beach side.if you are looking friendly place and want to escape from city Hakan's Deep Ocean will be the best option for you in Kabak Bay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Seco07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2013

Stumbled upon this great place. Located above the ocean with beautiful from many different spots on property, the pool, the cabin on stilts and the bar/eating terrace. Great energy/vibe....relaxing ambience from which to venture to beach (20 min. Walk) and to explore the surrounding area. A real find. Quiet and special!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deb0rahlandaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Selçuk V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ahu Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank ENGİN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank A_Serhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Gunay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
0.6 mi away
Chakra Beach Kabak
Chakra Beach Kabak
#26 of 137 in Fethiye
37 reviews
0.6 mi away
Turan Hill Lounge
Turan Hill Lounge
#8 of 137 in Fethiye
104 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sea Valley Bungalows
Sea Valley Bungalows
#17 of 137 in Fethiye
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Shiva Camp
Shiva Camp
#1 of 31 in Mugla
38 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lissiya Hotel
Lissiya Hotel
#7 of 137 in Fethiye
147 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fullmoon Camp
Fullmoon Camp
#14 of 137 in Fethiye
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Deep Ocean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Deep Ocean

Address: Kabak Koyu, Faralya No:34/1, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 137 Speciality Lodging in Fethiye
Price Range: £51 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Deep Ocean reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Deep Ocean Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing