We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff and fabulous views - Denizatı”
Review of Denizati

Denizati
Ranked #47 of 409 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fethiye, Turkey
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Great staff and fabulous views - Denizatı”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Denizatı is one of my favourite restaurants along Fethiye harbour. The owners and staff are both professional and friendly at the same time, creating a relaxed atmosphere. The food is great value for money and you are always welcome just to go along for a drink, too. Because it's right on the seashore, it's breezy in the daytime, the sunset is fabulous and then night time gives views over the bay to the lights of Fethiye. Deniatı is open all year so we get to go in winter, too. Love it. :)

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jpfethiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    24
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Friendly team great food fab view”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We used to cycle here very morning to get on line. Nothing was ever to much trouble and there's no hassle from the attentive team. On our last day we had dinner overlooking a beautiful sunset and wished we'd done that earlier in the week. The food was superb and lots of it. We will be back next year!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Soerton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent food and value”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We came across this place on our first morning and enjoyed it so much that we went back 3 times in a couple of days. Food was delicious and can't fault the value for money. Waiting staff very attentive and the head waiter Nigel (his Anglified name) was entertaining and a great ambassador for the restaurant. We will be going back again before we go home. You must go there at least once during your holiday in Calis or Fethiye. The sunset is stunning as you sit by the waterside. Top tip. Order wine from the rack to select your bottle.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rafwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We came here 3 times to eat ,whilst on holiday and enjoyed the meals ,the location as right on the sea front and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great Place.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jillyw2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Idyllic”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Idyllic spot to eat , and the food was delicious , staff attentive and prices very reasonable , Turkey is one of the few places in the world where you don't pay premium prices to sit in such beautiful settings .

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LG1_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Denizati also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Denizati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing