We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely foods,garden,pool,sea!”
Review of Hotel Club E

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Club E
Ranked #25 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
ankara
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely foods,garden,pool,sea!”
Reviewed 17 April 2007

well we stayed @ club e in the summer of 2006 for a week. the hotel is small but people are very friendly. the owners of the hotel are great people! meals are delicious,sauna is relaxing,garden is huge and hotel is very close to the sea. rooms are air conditioned with tv and a mini bar and the view at night is increadible when sun goes down! also there is a big aqua park near the hotel, if you have kids they might like it.
Do not hesitate to visit! Happy Holidays! ;)

Stayed July 2006
Helpful?
4 Thank arslantas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    46
    8
    3
    1
See reviews for
23
100
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fife.Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2005

Just returned 19th Sept from 2weeks holiday staying at club E.Hotel ideally situated 5mins walk to beach reached by bridge
at bottm of hotel's landscaped garden. Hotel is quiet and has a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Staff are excellent. Rooms are clean. All have pool and sea view .Breakfast pretty samey, cheese, boiled eggs, jam and bread but plenty places nearby if you want cooked breakfast.
.Remember to take travel kettle for that early morning cuppa. There is a water park next door and there is some music from that direction but not intrusive. Water taxis ,7mins walk away, run every 30mins to Fetythe..Trip takes approx 30mins and cost £1 each. It's a very relaxing way to travel. People we met return year after year to this hotel. Turkish people very friendly and helpful .It was our first time in Turkey. It won't be our last and if we go back to Calis beach we will look no further than hoetl club E. PS.we stayed B+B. However ate a few nights in hotel. Meal's excellent and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank babsFife_Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 27 July 2005

We stayed here in August 2004 for one week, we are returning in August this year for 2 weeks, we could not book through travel firm in UK so booked a cheap package holiday and then booked Club E direct with Efe the owner ! Still great value for money doing it this way and to be honest would do this way even if dearer because Efe is wonderful, he looks after his guests very well. His staff are hand picked and very good. The hotel is spotless, the food is great, you can book b and b then choose to eat out or in in the evenings or for lunch. We love it so much we are thinking of booking now for 2006 ! Don't take our word for it, just book it, you will never look back. Quiet hotel 24 rooms, no entertainment, no children, peace and a stones throw from the beach and the village.

  • Stayed August 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orpington, london, england
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2005

The hotel was spotless, the staff very friendly and the rooms had a lovely view of the pool and beach. We only stayed one night as was going on somewhere else but wish we could have stayed longer. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank pauline1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mutlu
Hotel Mutlu
#19 of 102 in Fethiye
315 reviews
0.5 mi away
Remer Hotel
Remer Hotel
#28 of 102 in Fethiye
92 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oykun Hotel
Oykun Hotel
#9 of 102 in Fethiye
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
187 reviews
0.1 mi away
Caretta Apart Hotel
Caretta Apart Hotel
#13 of 102 in Fethiye
285 reviews
0.2 mi away
Delta Hotel
Delta Hotel
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Club E? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Club E

Property: Hotel Club E
Address: Calis Plaji 974 Sok. No 40, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Club E 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Club E reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club e Hotel Fethiye
e Hotel Fethiye
Hotel Club E Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing