We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just like ronseal” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Harman Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Harman Hotel
Ranked #19 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just like ronseal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2012 via mobile

Reception very welcoming,Our room was immaculate,staff very helpful and friendly the pool area was very secluded and well presented

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kqbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    250
    110
    38
    16
    8
See reviews for
104
200
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Grantham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2012

We had a lovely holiday,all the staff are friendly and make you feel welcome .Room clean and very comfortable.So good we are going again in September 2012 . with football shirt for fiekco

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2012

We didn't actually stay at the hotel, we had an apartment down the street. My parents stayed at the Harman and we spent some time at the bar and around the pool.

We had breakfast with them, had sedate drinks around the bar and spent some chilled time around the pool. It's a lovely setting, beautifully presented.

We found the staff very helpful, polite, friendly, even fun. They made us welcome even though we weren't sleeping there!

The facilities are clean, the rooms (we had a look) are just fine, spacious with a good bathroom. The lunch menu is good (don't order it for an evening meal - our only issue, minor though).

I would recommend Calis, the location of this hotel is ideal - my grandma was with us and the walk to the beach became a little too much in the heat, but she soldiered on! (It's not that far). Calis beach is beautiful, the restaurants are great - it's a good trek into Fethiye if you walk.. but the water taxi's are regular and easy to use (and cheap).

GREAT hotel - what a find, GREAT holiday. I would return ... and I would stay at the Harman!

Room Tip: ask to be away from the air conditioning units!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Cat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Island of Anglesey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2012

The Harman ıs a lovely clean freındly hotel wıth good sıze rooms whıch are very comfortable and spotlless. The pool and grounds are also lovely. wıth lots of shaded areas ıf you need to cool down. Breackfast ıs just the best ın all our travels ın Turkey wıth chef cookıng many dıfferent fresh treats there ıs also fresh fruıt honey jams ect ect..the lıst ıs just too long.. Our thanks also go to the Harman because we bought bıkes for ourselves ın 2010 and they kındly allowed us to leave them ın there care untıl we were ment to return soon after. Unfortunatly we were unable to return as planned but when eventually we dıd return our bıkes were stıll waıtıng safely for us. Thank You so much to everyone. We strongly advıse ıf you are havıng a holıday ın Calıs Fethıye then the Harman ıs just the best ın every way. Susan and Alan from Anglesey

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2012

We have found a little gem of a hotel and wish to share our experience with Trip Advisor.
A beautiful hotel with a personal touch. The staff were very welcoming and professional and recognise you on sight within a couple of days. The Management and staff are polite and exceed expectations. The rooms are tastefully furnished and the grounds, rooms, pool and complex is immaculately clean. The location is a few minutes walk from the main town and beach with a Dolmus stop directly outside if you wish to expore other local attractions. We would not hesitate to recommend this small friendly hotel to all. A jewel in the crown!. A big Thank You to all Management and Staff at this fabulous hotel.
David & Natalie

Room Tip: A room with a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank expensivebear1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2012 via mobile

I stayed her last year at the last minuet, I've stayed in calis for 5 years now as my mum and dad have an apartment over the road from the harmen. The pool area is inviting, the rooms are spotless and a maid comes around everyday. The staff are friendly the drink and food are reasonable priced as I've stayed in other parts of turkey are I've payed a lot more. Don't listen to the bad reviews this is a lovely hotel and I've recommended friends to stay here this year. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Danig123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shropshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2012

Hi
Having stayed here before we called in over the easter holiday for a drink and the welcome was as good as ever fro everyone. We found it lovely and relaxing to sit in the new bar area outside by the pool. Whenever we visit we always encounter a good experience. Look forward to the next time we are out in Calis.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Petal50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
2.7 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
2.6 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
0.4 mi away
Delta Hotel
Delta Hotel
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Marina Boutique Fethiye  Hotel
2.2 mi away
Villa Daffodil
Villa Daffodil
#29 of 102 in Fethiye
4.0 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harman Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harman Hotel

Property: Harman Hotel
Address: Foca Mah. Calis Mevki Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No:28 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#9 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#10 Best Value Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Harman Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Hotels.com and LoveHolidays so you can book your Harman Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harman Hotel Fethiye
Harman Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing