We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“" a great ,friendly hotel!!"”
Review of Harman Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Harman Hotel
Ranked #7 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 March 2013

we stayed here at this wonderful hotel end of july 2011 for 2 weeks, recommended by family. Our stay was absolutely fantastic,the rooms are clean and the staff are all very friendly and helpfull.This is a small very well run hotel only ten minutes walk away from calis beach. ideal for familys who do not want the hassle of a big noisy hotel, but a nice relaxing holiday for familys.We loved this hotel so much that we are coming back at the end of july 2013 with peace of mind that we will have a good time.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (493)
There are newer reviews for Harman Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

177 - 183 of 495 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2012

We stayed at this wonderful hotel by accident . It was the best accident we have ever had.
Our stay was amazing the hotel,staff and management could not do enough for us .
If you want a perfect stay in Turkey this is the place for you
Ask for Magik at reception and from that moment you can't go wrong
Roger and Tina Green
South Yorkshire

Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
5  Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

Our first visit to Turkey and have been most impressed with everything. The Harman hotel was immaculate. Really helpful and friendly staff. Very comfortable room. Superb choice at breakfast. Convenient to calis beach and very easy to catch a bus into Fethiye (bus every 10mins, takes 10-15mins). Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: overlooking pool, but not directly over dining room
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chilvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2012

an unexpected stay at the harman hotel was a joy for the week we were there, staff are very friendly from the manageress, bar staff and cleaners,the rooms are very clean and the breakfast is varied from day to day.all in all a very good stay.we will certainly be going back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chris h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

Spent 3 nites here as part of a tour group. Building has a nice appearance and seems pretty well taken care of. Food in the restaurant is great. Room was average size. Pool in the center of the complex was nice, although it was a bit cold to partake of it. Location is about 2/3 blocks from the beach area and very quiet neighborhood.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VTCCTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We were made so welcome by Fusun and her staff that we came back for a second year. The hotel is well situated, far enough away from noise but close to all bars and restaurants, also the dolmus. The quality of the breakfast with so much variety makes it one of the best I've had in Turkey. SOwelcoming that I've booked for next year

Room Tip: All overlook the pool
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 11Yorky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2012

I have been coming to the Harman twice a year for the last 6 years. The staff are so friendly it is like home from home for me. Rooms are immaculate, towels and bedding changed every other day, what more do you want on the perfect holiday. Breakfast is great, I took my granddaughter for the first time and she loved the hotel. They made her very welcome and she felt very safe and secure their, she had a wonderful time and wants to go back next year. Please don't say bad things about this hotel, it is one of the best in Calis beach.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stocktongirl45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
2.7 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
824 reviews
2.4 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#22 of 102 in Fethiye
163 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#13 of 102 in Fethiye
212 reviews
0.4 mi away
Delta Hotel
Delta Hotel
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
247 reviews
1.3 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
1,799 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harman Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harman Hotel

Address: Foca Mah. Calis Mevki Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No:28 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Fethiye
#5 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#9 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £17 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Harman Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Harman Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harman Hotel Fethiye
Harman Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing