We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Carmina Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delta Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harman Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Remer Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$318
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$206
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
72
53
38
17
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
53
38
17
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasic hotelturkish breakfastcleaned every dayolu denizmaids
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I've stayed at the carmina on 4 separate holidays and just love it cheap cheerful and clean its central for the village so no dolmas or taxi rides to and from being close to the village but without all the noise the rooms are clean but basic the staff are friendly and helpful my only complaint was last year we arrived to find the hotel was full so they gave us the cellar rooms not nice but they did move us at lunch time to another room which was much better they have wifi but doesn't work in the far blocks so you need to be near the reception to use it overall I will be staying here again it is what it is a cheap central hotel but well worth the stay

Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
2  Thank trotteruk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2013

Excellent value for money, stayed last july and going back to same hotel again!! Staff great, no hassling like some hotels. Rooms basic but with everything you need and very clean. Central location. Bar menu very reasonably priced. Room had tv with a few channels on which not many hotels have.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012 via mobile

Here now by the pool. This hotel is great value but dont be fooled. Its deffo not for all you four star all inclusive people. Its so cheap to stay here but would have a cheek to moan about it. Cause we are talking totally basic. A bed. A shower clean towels and rooms. Poolside service if wanted . This is our second time here and deffo will be back next year. On a really tight budget then this is the place :-D...... Yvette and dean Southend on sea x

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yvettebaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

Me Kayz, 19 and my friend Kelly 20 arrived at the hotel in the afternoon and one of the guys took us to our room and carried our bags. We had one of the best rooms ... we were on the second floor and had direct view of the pool which was good.

There is a small restaurant we did not eat much at the hotel but lunch times we did have a cheese and bacon toasted sandwich they were really nice.

The rooms are not huge but there was plenty of room for me and my friend. The shower isnt so good its a bit like a watering can at times but i think that's when everyone else has there showers on. We had no hot water for 3 days because they had problems and were trying to fix it. so we had freezing cold showers which was awful.

The pool is quite large and there is plenty of sun beds, they play really loud music which was good! all the staff are really nice and friendly . They have a guy there who does massages i had one myself and it was pretty good and cheap.

We have been turkey quite a few times and just needed a base to stay at really. It is a basic hotel but its clean the maids are very good at cleaning but they don't speak hardly any English.

Its quite a noisy hotel we ourselves were arriving at gone 6 am and you would think it would be quiet but you can here everyone arriving back in. You can also hear through the walls ... one morning this lady was throwing up and it was so loud and disgusting she was going at it for 4 hours straight.

The one problem out of the stay at the Carmina this really annoyed us was that there was not a full length mirror.

Hisaronu itself is lovely has lots of bars they are all amazing !! stay open until like 5 am . There is also lots of shops that sell all your fake branded clothes at cheap prices. Also Olu Deniz is a lovely beach clear blue water you just have to jump on a bus and it only takes like 5 mins.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KazyKayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

we went to carmina last year and returned in july this year. hotel is basic but clean and friendly, i cant fault it, all staff are lovely and the maids are amazing. great location. weve booked for october for another week, cant wait.xx deborah and dean cooper, sheffield.x

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Deborah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews