We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic holiday would definitely go back !!!!”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday would definitely go back !!!!”
Reviewed 13 March 2011

We booked our holiday with Thomas Cook, there was 35 of us all together in Majesty Tuana. We arrived at the hotel at 4:00am and as other have been complaining about no lighting you cant expect them to have the lights on 24/7 you are dropped off outside reception and they drop you off at your rooms anyway so no need to be complaining. After a few hours sleep we awoke to a lovely sunny weather 30+degrees, the grounds on which the hotel is on are beautiful. We were only a 2 minute walk from the main pool & restaurant, to the people who moan about the food, i think you are just being fussy because we stayed for a whole 15 days and not one of 35 of us suffered with food poisening ranging from ages 1-63. Obviously the breakfast aint gonna be sausage,bacon, e.t.c cus you go on holiday to try something different you are going into a different culture. At the main restaurant they had different foods every day near enough, donar & chicken kebabs, burgers, chips, ice cream, fish,salad, fish, pancakes, variety of breads, meatballs, hot pots, spaghetti bolognese. They also had once a week a special night, which they people rolling dough and cooking how they do in that country, showing you this on your way to the restaurant. However at the bar next to pool and the shopping mall onsite they cooked and made right in front of you home made pizzas they were to die for. They were always enough sun beds, either around the 5 pools or on the beach. The shopping mall sold clothing, water sport equipment, inflatables. Also a games room, which provided snooker, pool, air hockey, racing games, shooting games, xbox 360, ps3 also they provided a internet cafe, £2.50 for an hour or 5 lera.

The beach offered for free pedlows and canoes for most of the day, they also had jet ski's,banana boat, ringo & para gliding. Also you could hire boats.

The night club was open at 11:00pm till 2:00am for those people who moan about the noise are lying. Or must have super hearing cus we were right next to the main restaurant and never heard the music, close your windows in future, And most of us even the kids were up later then 2:00am anyway.

They have taxi's outside willing to take you anyway, and take as many passengers as you like, or there are regular buses.

We booked this holiday , due to my mother have a wedding at turkey, All of this was booked through thomas cook, they got married at the blue lagoon, with a professional photographer, who came to the hotel and gave copies of the wedding pictures in a booklet for £20, very well presented and wonderful photograph. The hotel also cornered off a section of the restaurant and gave us a 3 course meal. Overall the holiday was fantastic will definitely be going back again.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank browny1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,227 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,813
    904
    330
    102
    78
See reviews for
1,862
705
38
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (764)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2011

Enjoyed our week all inclusive as a family, childrens entertainers were good, food was also good. The photography team were a little hard work and pushy when you went to buy the photos but not enough to sour a lovely holiday.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DamianK666F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2011

There are only positives I can stay about my holiday at Tuana, it was truly the most memorable holiday that my mother and I have had!
We have stayed at Tuana twice, and both holidays were brilliant, there were no complaints whatsoever. The hotel itself is very clean and presentable, you couldn't ask for better! And the staff, especially the animation team were out of this world, their dedication for their job is very obvious, as they make you feel welcome the moment you step foot in the hotel. And the shows that they produce are of a standard that you would expect to see in a theatre, this is evidence of how dedicated they actually are! The restaurant is excellent too, as the food there caters for everyone and is cooked and presented to a very high standard. I would recommend this hotel, as it is suitable for all ages, young or old, there is something for everyone. Its the best holiday ever!

  • Stayed June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank missesunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2010

we had a great holiday in the majesty tuana and would always go there again.the hotel was was in a beautiful setting.very well kept gardens,close 2 beach and a big pool with entertainment during the day.the room and bathroom were spotless and the food was so tasty.the entertainment in the evening could have been a bit more and there wasn't a disco or nit club.the staff could have been a bit more helpful.when we went for a drink to the bar we felt like disturbing the staff.they were either watching TV. or chatting to each other.at the beach you can book water sports and also go on boat trips like the 12 island trip which was great. the nearest town was fethiye were you could travel with small mini buses which run outside the hotel every 10 mins in fethiye the best day to go is Tuesday this is when the market is open were you can grab a few bargains you should always get the price down never take the the price they give you.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank verenafrankfurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2010

this has to have been the best holiday i have ever had, the place is beautiful, the staff are amazing and so friendly and helpful, i wud definately recommend this place to everyone and am going back next year!!!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank clairetuana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2010

We stayed at the above resort for two weeks, the food was good and varied, the whole resort was kept spotless and the rooms were pristine. Would recommend this resort to families with children of all ages as the animation were first class. Armet Levent and their team entertained us day and night and were excellent. Try it out you will not be disapointed

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank peterallan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plymouth
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 November 2010

First trip to turkey, location and scenary was beautiful. Beach pebbly but nice. Open air disco was good, as was cinema. Facilities good. Gym and zoo in poor state of repair. Everything else was really great value for money. we would go back again. Some nice trips, would recomend 12 islands. Tne Spa was really nice and well worth a visit or 5!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank garyPlymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 101 in Fethiye
764 reviews
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#20 of 101 in Fethiye
121 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 101 in Fethiye
221 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 101 in Fethiye
1,539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing