We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“majesty club tuana park is awesome!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
gourock
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“majesty club tuana park is awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2012

Returned on 20 Oct after 1 week with my husband and 2 children (aged 9&10). We had a fantastic time and would go back in a minute.

Hotel grounds and public areas are spotless. Rooms are a bit dated but clean and comfortable. Not sure if the air conditioning worked but we didn't need it. Might be different in the height of summer though. Reception staff v helpful and quick. When I asked for some more pillows the had them delivered to the room quicker that it took me to walk back. As for finding staff friendly, a smile and a hello was always returned with the same despite the working long hours 6 days a week.

I was usually up early and enjoyed a coffee sitting reading while the sun came up. Its Dowwe Egberts and much nicer than most coffee I have tasted on holiday and is available 24 hours. Meals were good and always a great selection although I wasn't alwasy sure what it was. A few more signs would be helpful. Kids found things they liked and tried a few they didn't. Thats the good thing about a buffet, they could just put it aside and try again.

Kids loved the pool, the flumes and being on the beach esp jumping into the sea from the pier. We used the free pedalo boats and paid for a couple of shots on the ringos which work out about £10 each and last a good time. Beach is pebble and sand but ok to walk on bare foot and the kids enjoyed playing on it. The Thomas Cook rep arranged for our trip to a local Turkish Bath (Sultan Hammam) for £10 adult and £5 child which is half the price of the hotel spa. We were collected from the hotel and it took about 15 mins. It was fantastic and good fun. You keep swimwear on and I felt very at ease having it done. The kids loved it! You can also have other treatments like facial and massages done there too. The shop in the hotel was a bit pricey but 2 mins walk outwith the hotel, down the lane that runs between the main gate and park 1, you will find a local shop which is much cheaper and a small bar which serves English Breakfast if you fancy it and shows football on SKY. Sterling, Euro and Turkish Lira are taken in all shops.

Entertainment is great. Kids club good too. The animation team are really friendly but not pushy. They really are a credit to the hotel. Its good fun just watching them and their antics. There is an arcade where you can pay to use the playstation, the internet or play pool. All are reasonably priced. Hotel photographers take photos throughout the hotel and on the beach which you can buy with no obligation but if you do want to arrange to have photos taken they do some great scenes with the sunset and in the gardens.

Got a speed boat from the hotel pier into Fethiye for the market on Tuesday (cost £50 for 4 for return trip) but was total luxury and only took 15 mins instead of approx 45 on the dolmus which was cramped and hot. Market was good fun and we got some good bargains. Kids had lunch in McDonalds in Fethiye but we ate in a Turkish place called Mozaik. The food was fantastic and I would recommed a visit. Went back into shop in the bazzar in Fethiye one evening on the dolmus when it was quieter and cooler(about £2.50 each way) and it was good to see some of the little villages on the way. Fethiye was lovely at night with lots of Turkish sights, sounds and smells.

We don't normally go to the same place twice as there are so many places to see but I would go back here in a minute. It felt so relaxing and safe. The kids could play about and come back and forward to see us at the pool so we all got what we wanted out of our break. Perfect!

Word of waring about Dalaman airport. It cost me £18 for 2 happy meals and a large chips! Apparently it is one of the most expensive airports in the world. Take a snack with you but you will have to buy drinks there as the same rules about fluids apply.

Room Tip: pick a club room - nearer the main pool, resturaunt, beach and the arcade!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you very much for taking time to write the review and we are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the holiday here in Majesty Club Tuana. Your motivating comments on our staffs will be shared with them and we are looking forward to welcome you again next year. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,140 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,752
    888
    322
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,819
674
36
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (755)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
richmond
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2012

Just returned after a lovely week here. Staff are great, hotel is beautiful and kept clean. It's my second visit and I would return again.

Spa was excellent had a lovely back massage and facial which was a reasonable price for both.

Jump on the bus to fethiye market and olu deniez are both worth a visit

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carebear198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you very much for your positive review on our hotel and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us again this year. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2012

hotel is excellent, the pools cleaned every day, the food was very good and varied and the complex itself is spotless. The room was comfortable but basic and that is the only reason for not giving it a 5 star rating as the bathroom was a little dated but very clean except for the around the base of the shower. Very relaxing and enjoyable. We were in park 2 so hadsealant a 10 min walk to the main area and restaurant but that was not a problem as two pools and a bar were 1 minute away. I took a travel kettle as I like a brew 1st thing in the morning I also took PG tea bags
i realise this may seem daft but there were no facilities to make a hot drink in the room, there is a fridge so i got milk from the bar the night before. I would recommend this hotel to anybody but a word of caution the sauna and steam may be free if you are all inclusive but after having a rather bad massage (paid for) I was told I needed a lot more treatments for 200 euros not lira, and the SALESMAN sulked when we would not agree and i felt quite uncomfortable. I would book to go here again to relax as it is a bit out of the way and it is easy to do nothing here not even sightseeing. You must go to the market it is cheaper than "SHOPLIFTING"but be aware they mither you. Overall a great place.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank berlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that your holiday with us was a pleasent one. We would like to welcome you again in the near future. If you have any questions please contact us directly and we are more than happy to help you.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol
Level Contributor
96 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2012

We have just returned from 12 days here. This holiday was booked 18 months ago after shortlisting several and then checking reviews. These reviews are not wrong, the Hotel Complex and Gardens are lovely, very clean.

Checking in was simple, Reception staff pleasant. Suitcases taken by buggy to blocks scattered around the gardens. We requested 3 rooms all together - this didn't happen, we had 2 in the same block although separated by a staircase and several other rooms and one in the block in front. Not a major problem so didn't bother making an issue of it but there were at least 2 rooms empty next door to each other for several days after arriving.

Gardens are beautifully kept. Snack bar and Restaurant staff clear up very quickly and everywhere is clean and kept tidy.

Lots of choice in the Restaurant/Snack bar, maybe not so much choice if you're fussy like some of our party, however we couldn't complain, there was always something to eat. We used the restaurant for breakfast and evening meal but kept to the snack bar during the day. Drinks were fab - branded soft drinks, lager on tap, coffee/juice all day, bottles of wine in the restaurant, fridges full of bottled water and carton drinks behind the bar. Didn't sample much of the spirits on offer but did have several cocktails during the holiday.

Entertainment staff very good. They encourage you to join in but leave you if you don't want to. Shows were mixed - some good, some not so depending on your sense of humour.

Managed to get sunbeds most days by the main pool however most of them were taken up by towels before we arrived (around 9-10 am). Whilst there are signs at the pool bar asking you not to have glasses by the pool there are no signs elsewhere, they also do not ask you if you're sat by the pool so there were several instances of broken glass by/under/around the sunbeds. Two of my children had several cuts on their feet from tiny slivers of glass even though the areas are cleaned frequently so do be careful. Also as stated in other reviews the pool area is extremely slippery.

We didn't sit by the other pools or use the snack bar but we did wander around the park. These were a reasonable size too.

Wasn't anything nearby as said in other reviews but you can do various trips with Travel Company you travelled with. We did Fetiyhe by Night with Thomas Cook (travelled with Thomson but rep wasn't so good and trip costly). Rep was good, lots of local knowledge, takes you to Optician, Turkish Delight Factory, Gold Shop, Handbag Shop with free time in Fetiyhe for £5.

Weren't that impressed with the children's mini zoo. There seemed to be far too many rabbits and guinea pigs in one enclosure.

Weather wise - lovely and hot first week, 3 days of thunder/lightening/rain on our last week. Not a lot to do if the weather is bad except sit around. You can borrow games/playing cards from entertainment staff and there is a selection of books/magazines guests have left.

A few facts that would have been useful if I'd know before I went.........

On arriving and asking for a safe, I was given the price in sterling and Euros. This is the same in most of the shops on site plus the Spa. They do accept Lira but seem to prefer the above currencys. If I'd known this, I would have taken very little Lira and dealt mainly in sterling.

On checking in you are given a card enabling you to get fresh towels for the pool/beach each day, this saves taking any towels in your luggage.

We stayed in Club rooms and had no need for soap or shower gel as it was all provided in squeezy bottles attached to the wall. There were two shower gel choices and ours were never empty. As well as this you do get hospitality sized soap, body lotion etc.

Ampitheatre is very dark. During the evenings entertainment there were lots of glasses left where people had been sitting, and on leaving/more people arriving lots of these were smashed so do be careful especially if you have children.

All in all a great holiday, don't generally return to the same place but would definitely consider it.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bella016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you very much for choosing Majesty Club Tuana and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the holiday here with us. We appriciate your honest review and your thoughts will be shared with the related department. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whaley Bridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
145 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2012

We had lots of fun in the sun at this lovely complex, the only reason I haven't given it a 5 is because I didn't think the rooms and beds were really up to 5 star status - the rooms are basic without any 5 star touches, but this is no reason to hesitate if you are considering this hotel, it has so much else going for it. Maybe we were being a bit fussy about the comfort of the beds but we did struggle to sleep well, partly because of the beds and partly because of the noise the cockerels made right outside our block all night long (I thought they were only noisy early in the morning, but not these guys - they gave all-night performances!). We were in Park 2 which is very pleasant - I completely agree with Paul T's suggestion of making the pool there adult only - that really would make it perfect. Try the ice cream at the pool bar - the texture is a bit weird at first, but you get used to this and the flavours are really good! You just help yourself to the Efes beer on tap at this bar - most refreshing on a hot afternoon.
As many others have said the food was great - in particular the salads and the bread was always fresh and delicious. It was great to pick up a bottle of wine as you go in the dining room - and if you want more once that has been enjoyed you can just go and help yourself to another - so generous! The bottled dark Efes beer which was available only at the main bar in the Club area was fantastic, but strong at 6.1% - our advice would be to not overdo these especially if you mix them with other drinks as we did - it can end in too much nostalgia, tears and minor injuries!!!
We took the dolmus to Fethiye, the ride was most enjoyable if you can sit next to the open window at the back of the bus as it gets packed and very hot on board. The market was hectic but the harbour was pleasant, it is good to get off the complex for a change of scene - it's too easy to stay where the free food and drink are on this type of all-inclusive holiday and not get to see the real place.
We found the staff really friendly and met some great people, we would definately recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: If in the Park 2 area try to get a room at the front of the block facing the pool rather than at the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 141CathB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you very much for taking time to write the kind review and we are happy to learn that your stay with us was pleasent one. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed the atomospher in Park 2. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and please contact us directly if you have any inquires.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Folkestone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2012

Staffs very friendly and work very hard(6 days/week), reception helpful if ask nicely.
Bedrooms nice and clean (1103, 1107), garden very nice, entertainments was excellent for a end of season and adapted to situation like weather(rain) and switch to quiz night.
Breakfast was lovely(fresh orange juice(1€), snack yummy pizza, dinner(4 days rotations) need a bit of variations but very good( maybe a couple of more veggie food). A plus to the executive Chef who endeavour to my request.
Spa massage could be better value for money...but very good. Rent of Safe at £10 per week non refundable.
Buy your cigarettes outside the complex as its cheaper. We bought ours in a petrol station!!!(5,5 TL per packet)
Rented a car: went as far as to Kas and back, stop at a lovely restaurant just on the exit of Kalkan with a beautiful view, lovely turkish hospitality and food. Although visited Patara, letoon and Xanthos(5 TL per person), Oludeniz and Fethiye( remember to haggle the price at the market)
Loads of place to visit but not enough time.
Will definitely come back for the sunshine this time!!!
Good All-Inclusive value for money.

Room Tip: 1103, 1107, nice king size bed, good shower, good balcony for 2 and very close to restaurant and rec...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Froggyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you very much for your review and we are happy to learn that you enjoyed the holiday with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2012

I am a Travel Agent based in the UK and I feel I need to write an honest review We travelled 8th October - 22nd October 2012..Firstly I need to give a big thankyou to the hotel for upgrading our rooms it was much apreciated..We travellled as 2 families 4ads and 2 children aged 11 & 5..When we arrived at the hotel the checking in process was simple and easy we were given our room keys and you didn't need to touch your bags as they were carried and transported to your room...The room we were given was club rooms right next to the main restuarant which was excellent nice big room with bigger balcony and on the ground floor which was great..The Food had alot of choice and catered for everybody but I personally felt that the food on offer wasn't always for British people it was more catered for the Germans which there was alot of in the hotel! But we got by..The main club pool where all the entertainment was going on during the day could get a bit noisy and we found it very hard to get a sunbed unless you got up at 6am to run and put your towels on your bed you had no chance of a sunbed! We did find it better to get beds at Park 2 pool it was lovely and peaceful and it had its own pool bar and snack bar it was a bonus...ice cream on all day for the kids and plenty of sunbeds..the only downfall was that it was a bit of a trek if you were in club rooms about 10min walk but well worth it for some peace and quiet..THE MOST IMPORTANT THING PEOPLE NEED TO BE AWARE OF IS THE POOL AREAS ARE EXTREMLEY SLIPPY AND THE HOTEL HAVE SLIP SIGNS UP BUT BE EXTRA CAREFUL..The youngest child in our party slipped at the pool and fractured her elbow the 2nd week of our holiday which was such a shame and costly...But the hotel were very kind..and extra signs were put out at the pool but for us to was a bit too late!
The entertainment on a evening was brilliant for the kids and all the entertainment team worked hard the hows they put on were very funny and they are a big credit to the hotel and should be acknowledged and the mini disco for the kids was great.
The drinks on the All Inclusive were excellent....Branded soft drinks (Coke Sprite Fanta Schwepps bitter lemon and tonic as well as fruit juice cartons fro the kids and of course bottled water to help yourself out of in the fridges) The alcoholic drinks were good too Vodka Gin Whiskey Brandy Turkish Raki Red Rose and white wine by the bottle if you wanted and served 24 hours a day... We didn't use the 24hour all inclusive bar...they did have a disco bar that opened at 23.00hrs - 02.00am with good dance music on..
The hotel itself is beautiful and cannot fault the cleaniness and the gardens are well kept and stunning the rooms were cleaned everyday and fresh linen and towels provided everyday..The only thing for me personally is this hotel is in the middle of nowhere and I have previously travelled to Turkey to Olu Deniz and I have always liked to go out walking you cannot do this at this hotel but that is my personal choice and cannot blame the hotel for this
All in all we had an excellent time and I would certainly recommend this to other families and will continue selling this property as part of my job its a well deserved 4Star Hotel

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank clairebear1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 29 October 2012
Thank you very much for taking time to write the review and we appriciate your honest thoughts about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you are going to recommend our hotel to your customers. If you have any questions please contact us directly and we are more than happy to help you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Bay Beach Club
The Bay Beach Club
#40 of 102 in Fethiye
4.0 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
4.9 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#7 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays and Booking.com so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing