We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"Ian,Scott,Sarah Katy"” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Guernsey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“"Ian,Scott,Sarah Katy"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013

I stayed at the majesty with my wife and two friends for a week 22sep-28 and all i can say is it was fantastic from the first minute we got there to the fireworks display we watched as we left.
We stayed in standard club rooms and they we're always kept fresh and although single beds were pushed together to make a double(only issue all holiday as wife loves hugs at night) the air con worked fine and we were only a couple of mins walk from anywhere.
The food all holiday was full of flavour and the day they bought in two donner kebab machines in the outside fresh dining area my heart skipped a beat! There was more than enough variety available every evening and the Turkish ala carte evenings was great also! I think between the four of us we didn't have a bad meal at either lunch or dinner(brekkie was fine but I just loaded up at lunch and dinner so a nice cup of tea in the morning would suffice but there was plenty there if required! Pouring our own pints fom the pool bar was very handy and the endless water bottles in fridges at every corner of the hotel was very much needed as we didn't see a cloud in 7 days!
The entertainment team specifically NEO was first class and without doubt a credit to the hotel and his fresh approach to his job and to make sure everyone had a great holiday was absolutely first class. Games around the pool where if you wanna play then you play and if you dont and want to laze around with a pint of efes then that's cool as long as you get up to do the club dance at lunchtime!!
The entertainment team in the evening led by the guy who speaks wonderfully fluent in many languages to cater for all guests from different countries was fantastic (although when i had to receive my winners trophy one evening and i told him i live in guernsey he did think that was in ireland as opposed to being an island-so back to geography classes i think lol) and a special mention must go to Alex and his entertainment team who must put in a lot of hard work to get the shows out and you can see that everyone enjoys it so the hard work has paid off.
To the people who say its in the middle of nowhere then that's fair enough but we do all have the choices before we go so it's not the hotels fault is it! 15 mins to fethiye in a cab and 45 fom airport is ok or me!
We all had a Turkish bath and I had a Turkish shave and all of those experiences were unforgettable and I would reccomend them to anybody who stays here!
The water slides were awesome coming from a 32 yr old man so I'm sure the kids would love them and as this was are first trip to turkey which is obviously a big place with thousands of hotels to choose from the question is would I go back to majesty club tuana????????
Too bloody right!

Ps the sand isn't really golden and is pebbly but once again not the hotels fault!

Thanks NEO and majesty for a lovely holiday from "Scott Katy Ian and Russian looking Sarah!"

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the time here in Majesty Club Tuana Park. Your motivating comments on our animation team will be recognized and shared. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,139 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,751
    888
    322
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,819
673
36
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (755)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

Came back from this hotel on 2nd October and cannot find a thing wrong to say about it. This was out 3rd trip and I think in all honesty it was better than before. The complex is very clean and the gardens are kept immaculate. Stayed in a Family Club Room close to the restaurant and pool and it was perfect. The rooms are fairly basic but have everything you need and are cleaned daily.

The animation team are the best I have seen in a long time, they all work so hard night and day to make everybody have a good time, I also have to say Alex (he puts the shows together) is a great dancer (and not bad to look at !!).

One or two of the staff find it hard to smile but the majority of them are friendly and most helpful. We tipped out waiter 10 lira on our first day and our table was kept for us set every mealtime with wine and flowers. We tipped him again at the end of the holiday because he went out of his way for us.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. We hope to welcome you again for next year. If you have any inquires please contact us directly and our staff will be more than happy to helpy you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

I stayed at Majesty Tuana with my girlfriend, we spent 7 nights at the hotel and loved it

The room (park 1 I believe) was a fair walk from the main restaurant/pool but this didn't bother either of us. The room was air-conditioned with plenty of wardrobe space, bed seemed a bit hard on first impression but was very comfortable to sleep in.

Prior to travelling I was monitoring the Lira rate with a view to getting my currency, I decided against it and to be honest you are better off taking GBP over to spend on most things at the hotel; if you ask for a price in Lira they just slap the current £:Lira rate on the item which is commonly valued in £s or Euros. So you dont see the benefit of using Lira unless you head out into Fethiye or other areas out of the hotel.

The food was good in the all inclusive; a few dishes appeared at dinner every single night, but there was some effort made to rotate the food available to you from one day to another. The Turkish a la carte restaurant was impressive, however we were disappointed by the Italian as the food offered seemed no different to what could be picked up at the buffet. The fish/sultan restaurant seemed quiet and we didnt try it, the a la carte restaurants certainly seem like an area where the hotel could improve.

We booked in at the on-site spa for a turkish bath/massage, we were both impressed by the treatments we received and would recommend the spa for anyone planning on staying here.

We have been on an all inclusive before where the entertainment in the evening was perhaps lacking, but we found that this was a strong area at this hotel. There were nightly shows at the resort's amphitheatre, all of which made you laugh one way or another and gave you something to get involved in. The daytime entertainment was also easy to get involved in; mainly due to the enthusiasm and energy of the animation/entertainment team. Neyo in particular was one of the entertainers that helped to make our holiday as good as it was.

Would definitely return

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Lewis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review on our hotel and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the stay here with us. Your ideas on our speciality restaurant will be shared with the department manager for our future improvement. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

Arrived here on 14 September with my daughter. We were taken to our room which was a club room but it was miles away from the main pool and dining area also the air conditioning did not work properly. I asked for us to be moved and we were moved the next day to a room which was only a stroll to the main area. Although we liked the hotel it was a long way from anything outside. The food hall well....... let battle commence.... the food did not cater for the british I have been to better 3 star hotels and the Russians and Germans were rude and tried to walk through you so stand your ground. On the up side I lost nearly 6 pounds staying here. We did go to Fethiye and Hisanarou on a few evenings out. Neyo and Zubeyde a couple of the entertainers were great. Neyo was very friendly and extremely good at getting people to join in the pool activities. The disco was good as well even I went to this on a few nights.
Overall the hotel was nice with very attractive gardens but they need to improve the food and stop putting a runny tomato sauce over everything... who eats brussels for breakfast!!!!!
Would not go back here but would like to see Neyo and Zubeyde again they made the holiday.

Room Tip: Stay in a room near reception
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeannette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Dear Guest

thank you for taking time to wite the review and we appreciate your honest thoughts. Your concerns regarding foods selection will be shared with the department manager for our future improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

We arrived early hours, checked in and was taken straight to our room in park 2 in a buggy. After a couple of hours sleep we woke to find our room right opposite the pool, stunning. There was nothing to complain about at all. Park 2 isn't to far and lovely and quiet, which we preferred with our 10 year old son. Pool activities in the day were endless and entertainment staff on hand regular if any questions etc. The food was plentiful, hot, tasty and plenty of choice. I have never in all the holidays I have been to experience a clean well maintained hotel. The staff were constantly cleaning, sweeping and planting new flowers, stunning. We always go out and about to explore the area but I have to say we went once to fethiye as everything was on this complex, so know need. Neyo(entertainment team) was funny, kind, considerate and welcomed everyone he saw, what a credit to tuana. All the entertainment team worked tirelessly to put a good show together. We will Defo be going again after this was my first trip to turkey. Well done Majesty Tuana.

Room Tip: I had a Spa scrub on the first day and it was wonderful and not expensive, well worth it. Don't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your motivating comments on our staff will be shared with them. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

Great holiday staff go all out to make sure you have a good holiday,all very clean if ive got one gripe the food can be greasy and mostly the same every day go out the back if you want something a bit different otherwise couldn't fault it and will be going back.

Room Tip: Best to get a upstairs room more privacy
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lorraine r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you had a nice holiday here with us. Your concern will be shared with the related department for our future improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northumberland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

good holiday stayed in club room clean but could do with being updated.The grounds are very well kept.Staff friendly .meal times not so good the food was good but could do with snack bar at lunch time that cooks for you ,if you got there at the wrong time was cold or not much left or you had to wait for something sometime knifes and fork or plates.Same in the main nobody setting the tables table cloth not changed had to get your own drinks. went to alacarte once again food was good but very rushed for me it let the hotel down .Same at night only the shows no live music.It is a good hotel and I did have a very good holiday but I have been to better, voyage hotels have got it better.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank williams67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking time to write the review and we appreciate your honest thoughts. Your concerns regarding our food and bevarage department will be shared with the department manager and taking in to the consideration for our future improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#11 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Bay Beach Club
The Bay Beach Club
#40 of 102 in Fethiye
4.0 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
4.9 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#7 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing