We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for families”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Travelled with a group of 5 friends ( 3 couples ages 47 - 54 ) This resort is for young families. Located in an isolated area. The entertainment team work extremely hard but are not very good. The food can become repetetive and the staff can certainly have their favourites when it comes to serving people. Average holiday. Make sure you take some cards and board games for the evening.

Room Tip: Club rooms are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CapeVerdeBinser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest ,


thank you for taking your time and sharing your concerns with us. We are sorry that our entertainmant programm didnt match with your expectations therefor will seriously concider this for next year by making improvements about our proramme.We wish you all a wonderfull winter and hope to welcome you again soon.
if you have questions please feel free to contact us directly.


Best Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,092 - 1,098 of 3,398 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2013

what can you say what hasnt been said if you take all reviews and put them together it just about gets you to what it is .its clean well kept food can be good and bad but theres always something to eat drinks are fine beers efes so it cant be bad spirits are a mix mostly local but if your putting a mixer in what does it matter. the rooms are ok we stayed in like an attic room which was quaint. all the staff work hard a little slow clearing tables sometimes but it wasnt an issue to me the weather was good hot during the day a bit nippy at night tho.the one down side there wasnt much in the way of entertainment on a night.would i return not in the height of summer i think it would be a little crowded but maybe in october again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stevejeannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest ,

thank you for taking your time and writing this review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our resort, we will take your concern about evening entertainment and use this for an improvement concerning coming season.We will look forward to welcome you again here.
if you have any questions please feel free to contact us directly.

Best Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed here in October, the weather was perfect , the resort is very well maintained , the food was very good , lots of choice , no complaints whatsoever , the park is spread out yes but it is also very good to walk around , for those that complain it's too far to walk or it's miles from anywhere ? Read the reviews and book somewhere else next time!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 66johno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review .We are very happy to hear you holiday went very well .Your kind words has already been shared with the stuff and managment. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if ou have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Resort was lovely in itself although very spread out accommodation basic but clean .Don't expect same choice of drinks in smaller pool bar very basic choice.Food was awful and cold most of the time thank goodness for the pizza bar.If in park 2 expect early alarm call from the chickens who freely roam around. Expect a lot of russians who seem to have left there manners at home, they don't think they have to wait in line like everyone else and are quite happy to jump in front of you for food or drinks.

Room Tip: Park 2 much quiter but have bit of a trek to main restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review and we are.We are sorry to hear that we didnt full fill your expectations though you would have been always welcome to inform our Guest Relations office , also important to mention that we welcome every year 12 different Nations.We will certainly take your concerns and use this for a better improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if ou have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed for a week at the Majesty club Tuana Park.The grounds were very spacious, well kept and stunningly beautiful.
We are a family of six, with four children, and they all enjoyed their stay.
There was plenty to do for everyone. The restaurant staff were so nice. Especially Nurgun, words cannot express how nice she was to us.
She made us feel so welcome and loved. Nurgun, you're the best!!!
Always a smile on her face and happy to help. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable.
Overall had a good experience the food was amazing with plenty of variety to suit all tastes.
Snack bars are also located around every corner with lovely snacks galore.
Lots of cold bottled water readily available everywhere as well as cold drinks.
I Would highly recommend this
hotel. Something for everyone!!!
I hope that Nurgun is there next year when we visit again!!!
Nurgun, we love you!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Summay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Deear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that your holiday here wih us was a pleasent one. Your motivating comments on our waiting staff will be shared and recognized. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if ou have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

we stayed at the tuana during the autumn half term break, very relaxing, food was pretty good although there was fish served for most of the week and steak was only served once.

The beds in our room were very hard and not very confortable at all as a down side. ( room 1150)

The staff were always very friendly especially our pool bar lady.

pools and sea were icy cold - this was a real let down as we all love swimming! - a paddle in the sea was enough for us! and braved the pool twice but it wasn't enjoyable.

Gardens were so colourful and very well kept.

Everywhere is spotlessly clean.

Entertainment was cringey but this may be because it was out of season.


We will be returning next year but not in october as we want to use the pools more and enjoy them.

Overal we had a fantastic holiday - just change the beds for more confortable ones please!

Room Tip: club rooms have a large balcony and are roomy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shani m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking your time and hellping us for a better improvements in future by writing you honest opinion. Your motivating comments on our hes been shared and recognized. We would be very happy on your return therefor looking forward to welcome you again. if ou have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

We enjoyed it. But!

Bad point:

- Mosquitoes due to the fact that the hotel located next to a river. They will get you no matter how you protect yourself. Expect to get bitten.
- No Wi Fi in Rooms and useless Wi Fi only available in reception. However the 3 euro Wi Fi in main bar is good.
- In the middle of no where. Luckily we hired a car from airport
- Grey stony beach, but they build a pier with stairs.
- Huge place and you have to walk a lot to get to where you want to go inside the resort
- Expensive prices in the games area as they know the brits will pay
- No heated swimming pools
- No professional shows. Just the entertainment team and they seems to show a repeated comedy show every other day. For some reason the kids loved it!
- You pay for the safe in the room. No happy to pay when they claim Ultra All Inclusive.
- The drivers of the buggy are crazy when they drive these machine and they scare the guests.
- Club rooms are their biggest rooms, but they are a bit dated and have tiny wall drop and one bathroom.
- In a Muslim Country they not serving Ham, bacon or nice sausages.
- Jacuzzi and sauna in the Spa, you have to pay to use them. Not happy to pay when they claim Ultra All Inclusive.

So after all the above why we are giving good review. The reasons:

- Beautiful resort with nice green plants all over and some ponds with ducks. The kids love feeding them.
- 4 adult swimming pools, 4 kiddie’s swimming pools, slides swimming pool and all of them crystal clear and very clean.
- 3 restaurant, main one is the best with some very good variety food, two other restaurant available when booked. One serves mix kebab and the other either sea food or Italian. Not tried the sea food, but the Italian will serve you a pizza as starter and roast meat in main.
- Many bars mainly by the swimming pools and some serve food. The drinks as unknown brands though.
- The staff is good and no one annoyed us.
- No wristband usually forced on you as All Inclusive guests in other hotels.
- Diving platform on the pier which proven to be hit with the boys.
- Nice guest visiting this place. You will not see the usual drunk swearing Brits.
- No hassle sales people in the hotel.
- No one pushing you to pay tips to get better treatment. There are boxes around and if you feel like it you pay tips.
- They provide Wood and BBQ to burn it every night which keep you warm in the night. But, your cloths will smell in the morning.
- The place is very clean

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Read-before-booking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your honest informative review , we will take your opinion seriously and use this opportunity for our future improvements yet one thing i feel have to point out is that the our Sauna ,Hamam and Steambath is free of charge there mignt been a missundersting. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if ou have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
1.7 mi away
TUI Sensatori Resort Fethiye by Barut Hotels
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
288 reviews
4.5 mi away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
517 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
1,932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £67 - £481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing