We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 December 2013

This hotel is fantastic, myself and my daughter had a great holiday at this hotel, can't wait to go back next year, staff are all fantastic, there is so much to do, my daughter lived the slides and she enjoyed the main pool as there was always something going on, would recommend this hotel to anyone



  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us last season. We hope to welcome you again for 2014 season. If you have any inquires please contact us directly and we will be more than happy to help you.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,082 - 1,088 of 3,398 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2013

We stayed here aspartame of an organised tour of south west Turkey it was Halloween and the place was very busy but well able to cope and make a wonderful evening for all the guests.
The buffet had an amazing choice of virtually anything you could think of, really enjoyed the food and entertainment. Great family all inclusive value and location. Would recommend if you like a busy all inclusive resort as it was a quality resort.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
5  Thank dragoncymru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your holiday experiance. We appriciate your compliments about our hotel greatly. We hope to see you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

We went back to Tuana in October this time in a group with friends. We were warmly welcomed by many staff who remembered us from the year before and had another great holiday. To be honest I think you would be hard pushed not to enjoy yourself. We met many families we had seen the year before so that too speaks volumes on highly rated Tuana is.

Even if you dont want to join in any of the activities or entertainment Tuana's location on the beach with beautiful scenery and fabulous sunsets would be enough.

As always the entertainment team are a credit to the hotel and the kids had a great time playing with them both day and evening.

We used the WIFI in reception for the kids to play their i pads in the evening most nights and found it to be fine just a little slow.

We never usually go back to the same hotel twice as there's a big world out there and I wouldn't like to be disappointed if the second visit wasn't as good as the first however I think we could go to Tuana year after year and always have a fantastic time.

Room Tip: room 1151 was near facilities but quiet at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to share your review on the tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday with us for the second time last year. We hope to see you again for 2014 season. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Not going to go into massive details but loved everything about our time at tuana, although it's taken me a while to write my review we are still talking about this holiday now, great food, great people, great hotel, great all round holiday!!! Went away with my partner this year me (31) my partner (33) and can't wait to take our 2 children next year ages 8 and 13 we know they are going to love it, special thanks to Neyo, Hilmi and Mr Bond from the entertainment team who made our holiday and absolutely fantastic at their jobs, wouldn't of been the same without them, Jason and Carly xxx

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Carlyjoben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest ,

thank you for taking your time and sharing your opion with us , we happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here at majesty Club Tuana Park ,your positive comments on our stuff has been shared with them already.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact us directly.

Best Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Me and my family came to this hotel for the last week of the season, october half term. We had the most amazing time. Love the rooms, the food and the pool. We left the resort one day and went to Oludeniz to buy fake goods - of course! was nice to return back to our hotel. The hotel have got everything right for British visitors, plenty of alcohol! This holiday has given me the biggest case of holiday blues i've ever had. The entertainment team were fantastic.I'm 17 and went with my 16 year old sister, her 16 year old friend and two other 15 year olds. The entertainers (particularly Baha) made us feel very welcome and always included. The halloween night was brilliant, and all the evening shows were great.
When we arrived there was a minor mix up with our rooms, we wanted two double rooms next to each other but got two rooms on separate floors. This was all sorted quickly the next morning. If you are planning on going with teenage girls I would recommend telling them to keep their wits about them. The waiters in the restaurant and some of the bar staff can be a bit full on a pushy towards young girls but if they are sensible the banter will become fun.
I thoroughly recommend this hotel. Perfect!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest ,

thank you for sharing your holiday expiernce with us , we happy to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay here and apriciate it.I wish you and your family a nice winter time.Looking foward to welcome you again soon.
İf you have any questions please feel free to contact us directly .

Best Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We stayed at Majesty Tuana from 16th to 26th October 2013. Our check in was fairly smooth, we and our luggage were taken by golf cart to our block of rooms in Park 2 which is a long way from reception or any of the amenities, however it has it’s own bar and pool (all pools are cold, normally one is heated in 5* hotels). The room was quite spacious and clean, however the bathroom was in need of renovation (dirty, mouldy or missing grouting), a blocked shower head (2 visits to guest relations, finally taking it to them!) got it repaired and a very loose toilet seat. The beds were obviously intended for the likes of Fred Flintstone. We asked for softer mattresses and got a folded blanket under the bottom sheet. Wow! To add insult to injury, the resident cockerels crowed from 4.30am every single morning!!!!!!

The first experience of the main restaurant was of chaos, hot food that was cold, plates in the warmers were cold and the restaurant closed early each evening without warning. So If you hoped to escape the main crush between 6pm and 8pm you had to be there by 8.15 so you could just finish your meal by 9pm when it closed!
We pre-booked the A La Carte Fish restaurant one evening, oh dear! The A la Carte is a misnomer, because it is a set menu. The garlic prawns starter were so swamped with chili they were inedible. The grilled Sea Bream main course was apparently marinated in BBQ lighting fluid and was disgusting, there was no-one to complain to as the Manager had already gone home for the day (this was 7.45pm, not late) so we walked out. We had to try to find what was left in the main restaurant. Guest relations were informed but did nothing.

Food hygiene was appalling. We reported to Guest relations that food was being cooked at various stations and then put into chafing dishes to keep warm without anyone thinking to light the meth burners beneath the food, hence cold food if you weren’t 1st in the queue. Hot food brought from the kitchens was placed into very cool Bain-marie' and plate warmers were not switched on. On the cold selection, there was a very large bowl of mussels to help yourself to but only if you were foolhardy enough to do so as 90% were not open as they should be if cooked correctly. How the executive Chef could have allowed them to leave the kitchen is beyond negligence, it was plain criminal and did he poison anyone?
Nothing was done to remedy the reported faults and so we again went to Guest relations and were met by the Guest Relations Manager who listened but we had to labour the food hygiene issues repeatedly before we felt he was going to bring them to the attention of the powers that be.

This hotel is marketed as a 5 star resort but on balance it really is only pushing toward 3 stars. In the 5 star hotels that we have stayed in before, there has been a dress code for dinner, not too formal but gentlemen are required to wear a shirt with long trousers and the ladies not to wear shorts or swimwear. We appreciated the duo playing music but don’t like sharing an evening meal with people wearing beach gear also people can smoke freely in the restaurant. The amenities are really good and the drinks are UK standard but 5 star? That’s a joke!

Room Tip: Seriously try another hotel !!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Jackie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking time to write the review and we appreciate your honest thoughts. Your concerns will be shared and discussed with the related department for our future improvement. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly and we are more than happy to answer any questions.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

After never having been to Turkey we went to the same place twice in one year. Once in the June and then the September for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. The initial family room was small and basic but very quiet and clean. The second room in park one was beautiful with a double balcony and new bathroom but unfortunately was noisy as people congregated in the corridor next to our door! Once everyone had gone to bed it was quiet though. The food is very good although much the same each night. The entertainment team worked hard during the day but the evening entertainment lacked imagination. The most redeeming feature of this holiday is the location. Its like a little oasis, especially when you sunbathe on the pier. The sunbeds are plentiful and are good quality wooden beds with thick padded covers, so very comfy. The staff are pleasant apart from the ones on reception who are quite abrupt. After saying that it wouldn't put me off going again.

Room Tip: Park 1 is away from the entertainment if you wanted it to be a little quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OldhamFifi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest ,

thank you for taking your time and sharing your honest thoughts with us , we will take your concerns about the nightly programme seriously and us it for next years improvement.
if you have any questions please free to contact us directly.

Best Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
1.7 mi away
TUI Sensatori Resort Fethiye by Barut Hotels
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
288 reviews
4.5 mi away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
517 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
1,931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £64 - £482 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing