We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Tuana Fethiye
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Mendos(Fethiye)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$113
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Flora Palm Resort(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$17
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,408)
Filter reviews
3,408 results
Traveller rating
1,898
956
355
113
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,898
956
355
113
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomanimation teammain poolmain restaurantpark roommr bondrifle shootingnext yearpool gamesmini zooturkeydiving boardgreat holidayguinea pigsbar staffthomas cook repgolf buggy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,084 - 1,089 of 3,408 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2013

visited the tuana as a family of 3 back in august and must say for weeks later I had the holiday blues worse than ever before ,
we were quickly checked in at our room 3216 in park 2 which was a loft room and perfect beds a little hard but after ammounts of the best all inclusive drinks ever we didn't notice it .. park 2 pool was perfect we had our own pool and bar run by the most efficient girl ever this girl deserves a massive pay rise) it had its own snack bar which doubled up as the Turkish restraunt during the evening. the pool had plenty of bed although most undercover there was no problem moving them for the sun worshippers during the somedays heat of 110 degrees +

cant really comment on the main pool area and entertainment staff as didn't partake because we had all we needed although the main guy neo introduced hiself he seemed pleasant enough but a little to in your face for me but I could see how loads like him

the food was hit and miss quite a few grill stations but during our 14 night stay there was fish on the main one at least 8-9 times which I couldn't understand when there was a fish restraint nearby, the ques for these were ridiculous for most the time with people pushing in mainly the mega rude Russians this nation of people must be going through a food shortage back home because they think its there given right to push in and take every bit of food and drink available.. I did see a argument or 2 which involved the Russians but they didn't bother me so again no worries

the grounds at this hotel are unbelievable they are stunningand the walks around the resort were breathtaking its justa pity the resort is miles from anywhere but 2.50 lira on a dolmus to fethiye was great fun how u can squeeze 35 people on a 14 seater bus is a sight to see

drinks are great here with bottles of Fanta coke sprite etc all available with fridges dotted everywhere full of water and fruit , all the bars had pumps where u pulled your own beer and fridges full of bottled beer and also branded spirits including Bacardi etc

now my only gripe .... we would so love to come back but the child age limit is 13 now in august next year my son turns 14 he doesn't drink he is still going to stop in a room with us and wont eat much more yet still the holiday from last year would jump nearly £1000 which prices me out which is gutting

overall a great stay but still think the Russian guests are far more thought of than any other nation but still can only give a mark of 5

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank maccaem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review on the tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the holiday here with us. We hope to see you again this year and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

This hotel is fantastic, myself and my daughter had a great holiday at this hotel, can't wait to go back next year, staff are all fantastic, there is so much to do, my daughter lived the slides and she enjoyed the main pool as there was always something going on, would recommend this hotel to anyone



  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us last season. We hope to welcome you again for 2014 season. If you have any inquires please contact us directly and we will be more than happy to help you.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

We stayed here aspartame of an organised tour of south west Turkey it was Halloween and the place was very busy but well able to cope and make a wonderful evening for all the guests.
The buffet had an amazing choice of virtually anything you could think of, really enjoyed the food and entertainment. Great family all inclusive value and location. Would recommend if you like a busy all inclusive resort as it was a quality resort.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
5  Thank dragoncymru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your holiday experiance. We appriciate your compliments about our hotel greatly. We hope to see you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

We went back to Tuana in October this time in a group with friends. We were warmly welcomed by many staff who remembered us from the year before and had another great holiday. To be honest I think you would be hard pushed not to enjoy yourself. We met many families we had seen the year before so that too speaks volumes on highly rated Tuana is.

Even if you dont want to join in any of the activities or entertainment Tuana's location on the beach with beautiful scenery and fabulous sunsets would be enough.

As always the entertainment team are a credit to the hotel and the kids had a great time playing with them both day and evening.

We used the WIFI in reception for the kids to play their i pads in the evening most nights and found it to be fine just a little slow.

We never usually go back to the same hotel twice as there's a big world out there and I wouldn't like to be disappointed if the second visit wasn't as good as the first however I think we could go to Tuana year after year and always have a fantastic time.

Room Tip: room 1151 was near facilities but quiet at night
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to share your review on the tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday with us for the second time last year. We hope to see you again for 2014 season. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Not going to go into massive details but loved everything about our time at tuana, although it's taken me a while to write my review we are still talking about this holiday now, great food, great people, great hotel, great all round holiday!!! Went away with my partner this year me (31) my partner (33) and can't wait to take our 2 children next year ages 8 and 13 we know they are going to love it, special thanks to Neyo, Hilmi and Mr Bond from the entertainment team who made our holiday and absolutely fantastic at their jobs, wouldn't of been the same without them, Jason and Carly xxx

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Carlyjoben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest ,

thank you for taking your time and sharing your opion with us , we happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here at majesty Club Tuana Park ,your positive comments on our stuff has been shared with them already.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact us directly.

Best Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews