We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very good place to stay again and again and again ....”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #10 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We stayed at Majesty Tuana for about 19 times since 2004. And we absolutely like it. We don't go into many details here now, because many other guests have already reported about all the brilliant aspects of having your holidays here.

But some aspects should be metioned though. The food and beverages are very delicious. All the staff is very pleasant. We never encountered any problems, that could be not solved either by the staff or by the guest relation-manager during our several stays.

We especially like the enormous dimensions of the whole property, where you can always find a little calmness (if you want to). And if not, you can take part in many activities, presented by the brilliant animation-team all day through (including evening shows).

The rooms are mostly in normal conditions, although some renovations should be made.

We will come back for sure in spring 2014. "Once Tuana, always Tuana".

Finally some suggestions to the management for the future:
-- What about wireless internet access in the whole hotel-area not only at reception?
-- What about installing a web-cam, so that all of us Tuana-freaks can have a look at our hotel during the time, when we are not there?

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Roland_Hamburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking time to share your holiday experience with us. We are honored to welcome you year after year and we hope to keep welcoming you for many years to come. We are looking forward to welcome you soon and any inquires please contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,397)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,075 - 1,081 of 3,397 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2014

we stayed in May 2010 for 12nights, the hotel was brilliant the food the staff all of it was amazing. the evening entertainment was really good too (it had to be though as there was nowhere to walk out on a night) the hotel is located down a track off the main road which is about 10mins to the main road. the hotel offered a bus service - we go on this to the fethiye market. our room was very big it had a small balcony, a lovely bath/shower room, and was always very clean - our room was located near the main reception - the hotel grounds are massive and we were just far enough away to not have any disturbances and walking distance to the pools and resturants. the large ampi-theatre where the evening shows and entertainment is fills up quickly so if you want a seat you've to be seated about 15mins before the show is due to start! the food there was something for everyone did not have any complaints there and no upset tummys! the beach was the only downfall as it was shingle all over no sand there was a jetty to get into the sea though. a lovely hotel and lovely staff!

Room Tip: a room close to reception would be a good idea then there isn't too much walking too and from th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TashaRyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for the kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us in 2010. We hope to welcome you again this season. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

My husband and I went with friends for 2 weeks at the beginning of October, 2013. All in all we had a good time. The grounds were very spacious and so pretty, flowers everywhere. We enjoyed our walks around the place. We felt though that at that time of year it wasn't necessary to do quite so much watering. A lot of the flower beds were flooded, a haven for mozzies! The views out to sea were spectacular.

The main dining room was the biggest we have ever been to, with indoor and outdoor areas. They usually had live music in the evenings, very pleasant. The food wasn't out of this world, but there was plenty of it and you could always find something to your taste. There could be long queues for the most popular items though and you needed to be in early to have a chance of getting any decent fruit! Some Europeans took huge platefuls! The red and rose wine was really nice and you just helped yourself to a bottle as you entered the dining room. The tea and coffee were good too, again self service.

The free wi-fi was only available at reception, but we didn't find that a problem.

We thought the evening entertainment was mediocre and the first week we were there the evenings were really cold. There was nowhere at all to be warm and we ended up in the room playing cards. The large open bar could have done with patio doors.

There seemed to be plenty of activities for those with families and the water slides were popular. The music around the large pool in an afternoon could be over loud, but it was quieter at the other pools.

For what we paid for this holiday, we were very satisfied and the few niggles I have mentioned didn't spoil it for us.

Room Tip: We were upgraded to club rooms, people told us they were much bigger.
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
13  Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking time to write the review in the tripadvisor. Your comments will be shared with the related department for the future improvement. We hope to welcome you again this season and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We visited Tuana again in September as a couple after staying for the first time in June for our silver wedding in a party of seven. We were so impressed we returned and we were equally impressed as we were first time. Beautiful resort, wonderful staff, management work so hard to make your stay amazing especially Yilmaz. I have to thank Nurgun our amazing waitress in the main restaurant, biggest smile in Tuana and nothing is too much to ask, Ibrahim who runs the bars so well and ensures everything is to your satisfaction, the brilliant animation team Hilmi, Neo, Mr Bond, Umut, Zuby, Surheyla, Baha and Alex who choreographs everything! They work so hard and spend a lot of time with their guests, not pushy at all and smiling all the time. We are called their Scottish mummy and daddy!

We are returning twice again this year in April and September, some reviews on here are very picky, we love it which is why for the first time ever we are returning to a resort. 4 times in 15 months proves that!

Love to all the staff and see you soon

Shona & Scotty (Mummy & Daddy)
xxxx

Room Tip: We always stay in a Club Room as close to everything.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Shona64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are honored to hear the great compliments from the repeat guests. we are very excited to hear that you will be returning again this season. We are looking forward to see you soon. If you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I stayed at Majesty Tuana last May and has the most amazing holiday, we didn't want to come home at the end. The staff are fantastic, so friendly and they can't do enough for you, anything you want they do their best to make happen.
The animation team were just amazing, constantly doing activities throughout the day for all to join in and then shows in the evening, which were always entertaining for both child and adult. They made everyone feel very comfortable and become good friends during the holiday.
The hotel is lovely, very clean and spacious. It has a good range of food which is buffet style but there's always something for everyone in the buffet. It has a large selection of drinks to choose from with many bars to pick from.
One great thing about this hotel is the fact that it has a private beach so you have a choice of the pools or the beach. The beach has water sports which is reasonably priced and there is a wide variety of water sports that you are able to take part in.
The location of the hotel isn't great but with the swimming pool and the beach many people tended not to leave the hotel, however there are buses ad taxis available from the hotel to take you into the local towns and the market that happens in Fethiye once a week which is definitely worth a visit.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely be returning myself.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Leah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your positive review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us last season. We hope to welcome you again this year. If you have any inquires please contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We've been to various AI hols and this was one of our favourites.

Entertainment: I'll mention this first because it was what stood out most to us. The animation team were fantastic. They were so natural and really seemed to enjoy what they were doing. If you were in or around the main pool during the day, they would bounce around looking for people to join in on the next event (without being pushy at all). It might be beach volleyball or water polo or see how far you could get on a surf board before falling in the pool! They were great fun to watch or take part in. The evening entertainment was just as good in the amphitheater. There was also constantly other things to be doing around the hotel like archery or football as well as kids club for the little ones.

Staff: The staff really did make the holiday. So friendly, couldn't do enough to help us and all were like close relative with our 3 year old, they adored her and gave her lots of attention which she loved! Any questions never seemed too much trouble.

Food: Buffet restaurant was very good with plenty of choice and different dishes each day, they catered well for everyone. You also had the option to take a bottle of wine to the table The a la cartes were even better, it was like going out to a fancy restaurant, we especially enjoyed the turkish.

Drink: Service was fast and drinks were what we expect from an AI (locally produced but drinkable)

We all really enjoyed our hols and was the first time we've been tempted to go back to the same hotel twice.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your holiday experience on the tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday with us last season. Your motivating comments on our entertainment team will be shared with them. We hope to welcome you again for this season. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

visited the tuana as a family of 3 back in august and must say for weeks later I had the holiday blues worse than ever before ,
we were quickly checked in at our room 3216 in park 2 which was a loft room and perfect beds a little hard but after ammounts of the best all inclusive drinks ever we didn't notice it .. park 2 pool was perfect we had our own pool and bar run by the most efficient girl ever this girl deserves a massive pay rise) it had its own snack bar which doubled up as the Turkish restraunt during the evening. the pool had plenty of bed although most undercover there was no problem moving them for the sun worshippers during the somedays heat of 110 degrees +

cant really comment on the main pool area and entertainment staff as didn't partake because we had all we needed although the main guy neo introduced hiself he seemed pleasant enough but a little to in your face for me but I could see how loads like him

the food was hit and miss quite a few grill stations but during our 14 night stay there was fish on the main one at least 8-9 times which I couldn't understand when there was a fish restraint nearby, the ques for these were ridiculous for most the time with people pushing in mainly the mega rude Russians this nation of people must be going through a food shortage back home because they think its there given right to push in and take every bit of food and drink available.. I did see a argument or 2 which involved the Russians but they didn't bother me so again no worries

the grounds at this hotel are unbelievable they are stunningand the walks around the resort were breathtaking its justa pity the resort is miles from anywhere but 2.50 lira on a dolmus to fethiye was great fun how u can squeeze 35 people on a 14 seater bus is a sight to see

drinks are great here with bottles of Fanta coke sprite etc all available with fridges dotted everywhere full of water and fruit , all the bars had pumps where u pulled your own beer and fridges full of bottled beer and also branded spirits including Bacardi etc

now my only gripe .... we would so love to come back but the child age limit is 13 now in august next year my son turns 14 he doesn't drink he is still going to stop in a room with us and wont eat much more yet still the holiday from last year would jump nearly £1000 which prices me out which is gutting

overall a great stay but still think the Russian guests are far more thought of than any other nation but still can only give a mark of 5

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank maccaem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review on the tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the holiday here with us. We hope to see you again this year and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
1.7 mi away
TUI Sensatori Resort Fethiye by Barut Hotels
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
134 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
284 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
1,928 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £58 - £481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing