We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great holiday but definitely not a 4 star!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great holiday but definitely not a 4 star!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

Stayed here for 12 days and had a club room shared by 4 of us which was cramped and my youngest son had a put up bed with wooden slats missing!! The mattresses were awful!!! But it was nice and clean.
The food was great and good choice but could of catered for kids better. I agree with a lot of the reviews about the daytime pool bar staff, very moody and doesn't seem to like us brits!! Beware...there are a lot of Russians that stay there and they push in and are very rude and some staff seemed to favour them too!!
The entertainment staff were brilliant especially Suphi!! The resort is great overall as its on the beach too and the guys at the water sports are great too. Great for families and the kids club is good, my 4 yr old loved going! If the resort was closer to shops and other sites to walk too it would of been much better! Also, they have photographers that go round all day, you can view your photos on the computers by the main restaurant and set up an account to view just yours. There is no obligation to buy but they are very good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wlljones1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your review on the tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your kind comments on the animation team will be shared. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,138 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,751
    888
    321
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,819
673
36
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (755)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Benfleet, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Just returned from a weeks holiday at the Majesty and a very memorable family holiday. We had a large group of 12 plus baby so we thought we may struggle for sunbeds and in the dining areas, but we managed to work out a system of getting sunbeds like everyone else does by keeping the towels given overnight and using them to secure beds the following morning. We read plenty of reviews about the repeative foods on offer but you will get that in a buffet restaurant and we all managed to fill ourselfs up so maybe people are being to picky.

The entertainment team do a very good job during the day and night from the pool games to the night entertainment, all staff are very friendly and interact with the hotel guests is good. The shop prices are high and recommend going to the local market for bags and clothing as will be able to grab a bargin more then you would on site.

The only thing we struggled with was the pillows, very lumpy and would recommmend a plug in spray to keep away the mozzies.

Vey attractive gardens, great for families/couples and recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BigL2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

I have to say that we booked our family of 4 into a family room in the club side of the resort. The room was very clean with air conditioning in the separate bedroom as well as in the main living area. The maid service was excellent and the actual location very good. We were situated right on the sea and the large pool was a real hit. The kids had a wonderful time and so did we. The entertainment staff were very good and Suphi the mc and presenter was very professional. If you wanted to do the activities that was great but if you did not you were not hasselled. The sun beds in resort were all solid wood with adjustable backs and all had a full length cushion so they were very comfortable too. If you got up early enough you could also get hold of the large 4 foot cushions which were lovely. This is our 4th all inclusive holiday and the only criticism we have is the attitude of the bar staff and reception staff. I have to say I have never encountered such a disinterested bunch in my life. No eye contact, no smiles, often really slow. This did not apply to all of them but the daytime staff in the poolside bar were by far the worse. Three people in there with a big queue and only one doing anything, a girl who laughed her head off after throwing a bottle across the bar which smashed on the ground meaning the only person serving had to stop to clear up the mess while she finished laughing. Not acceptable in my eyes. Plus they were not serving any cocktails in the pool bar (surely these are the drinks most commonly consumed during the day round the pool). The food in the restaurant was however excellent with a fantastic choice. Overall I would not return purely down to the interaction with the staff as described above which is a shame really as the resort is lovely.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Butler-steve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to share your review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your concer will be shared with the related department manager for our future improvement. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Just returned from a week here and could not fault it! Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and plenty to keep everyone amused throughout the day!
Spa treatments were fab and reasonably priced. The guys running at the water sports were great, very friendly and happy to negotiate prices.
I've rated the rooms as average only because it would have been good to tea making facilities but no other issues at all.
Top tip....if you're thinking of a boat trip and I would recommend Jimmy's Boat from the harbour in Fethiye, small private tours - fantastic day out and well worth every penny!!

Room Tip: We were in block 12 and it was perfect. Very close to pool, dining area and bar...not particularly s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank claireJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. If you have any questions or inquires please do not hesitate contact us directly and our staff will be more than happy to help you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

My family and I visited this hotel for the second time last week and we were thrilled, once again, with the outstanding quality of the whole area. From the waiters and staff to the beach and water sports, everything was clean, well organised and friendly! I've read reviews saying that the rooms are small, but as a family of four staying in a room for four people, we had plenty of space and the bedding and pillows was very suitable for the temperature!
The spa and salon facilities were excellent, with seven out of our group of eight having treatments of some sort, the staff there are very professional and are clearly trained to a very high standard! I would also like to extend a special thank you and mention to the spa staff, who gave me a very cheap, natural and effective method of getting rid of painful sunburn and eczema.
The food and waiters were to a very very high standard and I honestly can't see what others are complaining about!
The vendors in the little on site market, were so friendly and they really made us feel at home!
The animation team made the whole experience highly enjoyable and provided a lot of activities throughout the day, but they weren't overly pushy! If you didn't want to join in then they didn't force you to!
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, as there is so much to do and it would appeal to all age groups!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind review on the tripadvisor. we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday with us again this year. Your kind comments on our staff will be shared. we hope to welcome you again for next season and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

I spent 10 days at Tuana hotel from 15th May - 25th. May with my sister, we are both in our 40's and had a wonderful stay. The room was a good size and had all that we needed. It was cleaned spotlessly and new towels left daily. Never felt unsafe or harassed. Can't understand how anybody can complain about the food - amazing choice, often cooked in front of you and very fresh. Loved the fact that you could help yourself to bottles of water, Efes lager, tea and coffee, cold juices from fridges or machines placed all over the complex. Bar men (apart from the one at the pool bar) were friendly and not mean with the alcohol that they served. The animation team work incredibly hard, always had a smile on their face and were respectful of your space if you didn't want to join in the activities. Enjoyed the Turkish night and the Mongolian acrobats who were fantastic. The rest of the evening entertainment tends to involve audience participation but always made us chuckle. Always found a place by the pool or in the restaurant although this became a little more difficult on the last few days as the school holidays had started. The pool was huge and always clean. Whilst we didn't sit on the beach the view of the sea and mountains whilst we ate were stunning. We didn't use the spa until our last day which is a shame because it looked amazing. The whole resort is kept clean and tidy. My only complaint (and I know this isn't important to everybody) is that access to wi fi is only available in the reception and is very poor.

Room Tip: Don't pay to keep your room longer if you have a late flight. Take your cases to reception at t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nikki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor. we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us in majesty Club Tuana Park. Your comments on our animation team will be recognized. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

We are a family of four with children aged 12 and 13. We stayed from 14th May for 2 weeks and all had a great holiday. All staff in all the areas we encountered were friendly and very hardworking, they are a credit to the hotel. The grounds are immaculate and beautiful. I have one fussy child so was a little worried about the food but needn't have been, we never struggled to find tasty, fresh food to eat, just remember you are in a different country so food will be different to home. Our room was basic but adequate for our needs, we were only in it to shower and sleep as there is so much to do on the resort. The pool areas are well maintained and spacious but the water is not heated, which is a shame, although the kids didn't seem to mind. The staff in the market shop are very friendly and helpful and there is nothing that they can not get for you! I found the photographers on site very irritating, although friendly, they were always pushy and trying to take your picture everywhere, no matter what you looked like! We noticed a big difference in being able to use the facilities from when we first arrived to during half term, we went from easily getting a table in the restaurant and a sunbed around the pool to this being very difficult when they were fully booked. We wondered around the restaurant with food in hand waiting for people to leave and the table reset. We also were unable to sit around the pool if we were any later than 8am. The best part of the holiday for us was the animation team. They all work extremely hard and have so much energy from 9am to well after midnight. They made us feel very welcome and are very good at remembering guests names. They host games around the pool, run lots of activities during the day, our favourite was Koray and his air gun! They are visible most of the day and join the guests in the restaurant for lunch and dinner, followed by the evening entertainment and disco. They are not everyone's cup of tea but if you do not want to join in then this is not forced upon you. We thoroughly enjoyed their company and it is this that will make us return, in particular Enis, Koray, Baha, Saneeta, Byrham, Alyona and Muhammet made an extra effort to make sure we enjoyed our holiday. Enis and Koray are natural entertainers and made us belly laugh every day, we hope they are still there when we are able to return!
Trudy & Sean
(I have just one gripe for the management, i feel that glasses shouldn't be permitted in the theatre, it was very dangerous during the evening entertainment. Thoughtless guests were leaving them full of drinks on the floor and they were frequently broken and spilt during the games. Most evenings people, including children, either cut themselves or got covered in drink which spoilt the evening)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TootiFrutti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your motivating comments on our animation will be shared with them. Your ideas will be discussed with the related department. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contct us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
4.3 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#18 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
4.9 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing