We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great place!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Bexley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a great place!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

6 of us went on holiday together. 4 adults and 2 young kids.
We were all impressed by the beautiful, clean, well kept grounds on our arrival. Every day we were there, even after the thunder storms throughout the night, we were always impressed at how hard the ground staff worked to keep the grounds, the pool area and the rooms in good condition. There was a fantastic atmosphere, and the animation team were always there to encourage us to join in with their activities and help us get the most from our holiday. There was something for each one of us in our group... even my little one year old made lots of friends... particularly Damla from the animation team who put a smile on his face many times a day, and who also helped encourage my 4 year old to be brave and join in the mini disco of an evening. The food was enjoyed by all of our party from my one year old to our 72 year old. Our 4 year old loved the mini club, even though she didn't go very often, as she loved the big pool too much, & playing with her mum & dad in it (we loved that too!). The bar staff in all areas were friendly and fun at all hours of the day (& night) and the waiters in the restaurants were incredibly efficient (sometimes too much so). I'd also like to mention the onsite photographers, Photounicorn. They were really friendly , but unobtrusive. When we wanted some nice family portraits, we got some lovely ones, but when we didn't want any, they were very polite. When we made our order they were very helpful, and we would recommend their services, even if you just have a few photos done, it's worth it. The spa was also fantastic. 2 of us enjoyed a turkish massage and facial & we thoroughly enjoyed it. We could've done so much more while we were there, like use the free pedalo's, the free sauna or steam room or join in more activities, but despite this we had an amazing time and cannot wait to have another holiday at this resort. None of us wanted to come home! We are missing being there! The Potters x

Room Tip: We had a family room, which included a twin and a double with pull out bed and a cot. Very close to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Our ground keepers works very hard to make the garden the way it is and your comments will be shared with them. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.


Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,158 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,768
    889
    323
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,830
679
36
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (757)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

Me and my daughter stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have enjoyed with it very much. The service is excellent, the food is great, I mean really great food. The rooms are comfortable and staff is very helpful. There is nothing much to say except it was a great stay. Only complain I might have is that, I wish a booklet would have been provided during our check in to the hotel so we would know what type of both children and adult activities going on. By the way, some of the games done after 9 pm should be for adults only and adults should have been warned as I think some games were not suitable for children to watch. But many actives in the hotel for children to enjoy, water slides, children pool, foods children likes the most, play grounds, children club etc.. I was looking for a hotel child friendly and I am glad I choose this hotel. Most of the hotel guests are families with children so it also makes it convenient for other families as well. I certainly would like to stay here again.

Room Tip: I would suggest staying on upper floors as ground floor, room, can be noisy from children running an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YusufYildiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday ehre with us. Your idea has been shared with the related department for our future improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.


Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lodz, Poland
Level Contributor
135 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

I have spent in Majesty Tuana 2 weeks in May '14 with my family. Guest approach in this hotel does not deserve for 5 stars. In general I would say it was nice time, but due to unprofessional behavior of key people (rude reception manager and helpless guest relation manager, all good memories have gone.
Hotel is situated in the middle of nowhere, and the beach is very unpleasant. Very poor pool bar. For drinks you had to go to main bar.The infrastructure there is not designed for kids. At the bar or restaurant everything it to high for them, in toilets they are not able to reach the taps. There were many unsafe solutions, e.g. on the pool there were a lot of broken glass, as all beverages were served in glasses.
If you travel with kids please be informed that if you have late flight, there is no option to extend the room. We were there in May so not in the highest pick. Hotel is not ensuring appropriate environment for you. We could left the luggage in not attended room where something may be easily stolen, but the worst thing was the bathroom in SPA. (Please see attached pictures). SPA is about 300 meters from reception where you leaving your luggage. Two shower were situated in dumpy room, with one mirror, one sink and no ventilation. There were also no towels, no cosmetics, everything was dirty and devastated. No one was cleaning there during the day. We have asked for towels but the employee said they do not have any towels..poor spa. Finally they gave us one very dirty towel and claimed this is all they have.. During 20 min there, I met other 10 ladies. It was disaster. After the dinner we had to wait in reception till 1:30 for airport transfer. Reception and guest relation manager refused us a room, due to lack of rooms. Waiting at the reception we could easily noticed that new tourists were checking in after midnight, so we could easily use the room for normal shower or nap. This is why I have such a bad memories.

Hotel was generally ok, we had nice, renovated room. Food was very monotonous and if something was better you had to stay in 30 people's queue, sometimes there were no available tables. Fries were renewed, toasts stale, and unsafe hot water dispensers. You had to bring beverages by your self. In this hotel you had to pay for everything, you already had paid. (Waiters attention, pillows on the pool, sunbeds, cleaning, mini club attractions, etc.)

In second week, cleaning lady stopped cleaning our room, 5 pm room was not made, and there were no fresh towels. I have claimed this to the reception, and it was improved but related only to basic activities: towels, beds and rubbish. Floor was dirty. In bathroom, bath was leaking, and there were very bad ventilations which caused smell of mold.
Infrastructure is not adjusted to the number of guests so you may have a problem with sunbeds. Some of them were booked all the time, pillows were in theory available but if you want it, all were booked. If you paid than no problem.. All the time you are disturbed with spa people wanted to sell you something. Beach is very unpleasant, sand is dark and there are a lot of stones.
Very poor evening' s animations. Many times people were leaving the amphitheater during show. During the day there were some attractions and people responsible for those were ok. There were darts, archery, belly dance, volleyball, etc. Animators were the people who did the effort to give you some individual approach. Soppy, Sanitary, Baha, Enis - good job:) thanks. Animation for kids 4-8 years totally disaster. Kids animators speaks Russian, little English and no German. Only the Animation's manager spoke German, but this lady was not involved to much. Often staying in mini club was unsatisfactory; kids played by themselves on play ground, draw or watch TV. You may have the impression that kid's animators did not have too much experience. Once they were looking for pirate' s treasury which was hidden in rubbish bag..Each day there were extra pay activity. Banana tour twice a week, t-shirt painting, sand painting, etc.. Better animation were for older kids 8+ (team games and other competitions).

To sum it up, I would advice to reconsider other hotels, and read carefully the opinions.

Room Tip: Please ask for room with big balcony, and on the last floor. Try to avoid the rooms opposite the res...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lothse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to write the review and we appreciate your honest thoughs. Your concer have been informed from the managers you have mentioned. The check out time is 12:00 and if the room is available we can extend the check out to later on the day with extra charge. we can not give any guest a garentee on the late check out and it will be depends on the availability. The guests can use the all the facilities including the pool, restaurant and the shower at the end of the day at the spa center until their transfer time comes.

Most of the activites at the mini clubs are included in the concept although few activites such as you have mentioned are with extra charge. Your concern have been looked into and have been shared with the related department.

The Spa center does not belongs to the hotel, although your concern have been disccused with the spa center. They offers the guests who have late transfer time to use their shower and we advise the guests to keep our beach towels. During the busy season the shower room in the spa center can get very crowded since the guests would like to use the facilites around the same time.

Your kind comments on our animation team will be shared with them. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.



Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

I am 21 and I have just come back from a weeks holiday with my mum to Majesty club Tuana Park and couldn't be more delighted with our choice. The hotel was exceptionally clean and the facilites that were offered were exceptional. The animation team were also very involved and in particular Koray Can who was in charge of the air gun shooting. He was very helpful and it was my favourite activity as he made it so enjoyable and fun for everyone. Not only this but the food was perfect with the choice of 3 other restaurants as well as a main restaurant to eat in.

Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Frankie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripavisor and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your kind comments on our particular staff will be shared with them. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Exceeded our expectations. The resort is set in stunning grounds with beautiful gardens, trees and flowers which made for a very calm, relaxing environment. Yet also a great atmosphere with plenty of activities and things going on during the day and evening. The food selection was great and excellent quality.. spoilt for choice!. The views from the restaurant overlooked the pool, gardens and sea with mountains in the distance which made dining in the restaurant even more special. The entertainment team were fantastic and put on great shows each evening as well as being really friendly whenever you saw them around the resort. Would definitely recommend this resort as great value for money.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Adam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for shareing your holiday experience with us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your kind comments will be shared with the each department. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

Absolutely amazing the staff was so friendly, the food was so tasty, a wide variety everyday. The entertainment in the resort was great and lovely weather. Rooms where clean. It was all perfect would recommend this to everyone.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sukimattu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much your review on the tripadvisor and we are happy to hear that your holiday here with us was a pleasent one. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a great week, this is the best all inclusive I have been to. The food was fresh and most of it cooked in front of you , the choice was amazing and everything you could wish for was available . The whole place was clean and tidy and staff helpful and friendly.Most of the drink was branded as well. This was our third visit and gets better every year.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
7 Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much your review on the tripadvisor and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us again this year. we hope to welcome you again for next year. If you have any inquires please contact us directly and our staff will be more than happy to help you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 751 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
5.1 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,098 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing