We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brill Holiday .....”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brill Holiday .....”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Massive Hotel, with lovely Grounds. All Staff from the Reception to the Cleaners, were commendable for their manners and courtesy.
The Main Pool is lively and busy during the day, the Animation Team are commendable with the effort they put it during the day.
I was out by the small pool which was great if you didn’t want the busyness of the Main Pool ….
Fridges with bottled water dotted about so you could easily grab a drink, self-serve beer pumps and in some bars the soft drinks were self-serve, bliss as no waiting around in the heat in queues.
The room was basic but clean, and if on the ground floor you can hear upstairs … doing everything !! So perhaps an upstairs room would be better.
The food was plentiful, and you wanted for nothing at any meal time, the snacks during the day at the main pool were also fab.
The nightly entertainment was also highly amusing with a bit of something for the adults and children if at sometimes a little inappropriate for the kids (but made the adults laugh). The Animation Team here clearly work hard to make the shows as good possible.
The Disco was also good if a little quiet, but the tunes were good and up to date
Free Beach Towels, a book stand, Free WiFi in the Reception Area where there is a bar and TV …
Plenty English in the Hotel, so people to chat to rather than just all Russians who appear to be taking over the world …..
All in All ….. Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this Hotel and would definitely return something for everyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TCManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you veru much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the stay here with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park. Your motivating comments will be shared with the each department. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,154 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,765
    889
    322
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,827
677
36
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (756)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

room for 3 people smaller than i would have liked although we paid the extra for a club room. Some staff really lovely and friendly but others were surly and not friendly at all. Was told by reception and our rep would be £25 to have our room until 4.30 on day of departure, we went to reception in the morning to ask and they said it would be possible and it was £25, when we came back we were told it was £30!!! i said we had been told 3 times including 15 minutes ago it would be £25, the lady said she would honour it but a very rude obnoxious man said its £30 up to us if we want it, he was a male receptionist and a bit older than the others we had dealt with who had been lovely. lots of children there which is great if you have kids but we booked in June thinking there would not be many children but there were, the pool is huge but is full of kids and inflatables so during the afternoon was impossible to swim in, as it is so big felt it could have been split in two as can understand the bigger kids do not want to go in the kiddie pool as it is shallow. Food ok but didnt think we would have to queue so much for the popular fresh cooked items. as we were told this was a 4/5 star ultra all inclusive did think it would include fresh fruit juice but was very impressed with the amount of water fridges and juice made of syrup and water stations to get drinks quick. Some very miserable and grumpy staff who clearly didnt want to serve us but some were lovely, public area was kept clean and the staff worked very hard at keeping it so. the grounds are fantastic although we did have to run the gauntlet a couple of times to avoid the sprayers but this provided us with a laugh. bathroom could have done with a bit of a referb, location in the middle of nowhere, could get a dolmus into fetiye which run often but it does take over half hour each way. overall felt the resort is more for people with children.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lesmas123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you veru much for taking time to write the review. Your concern on our reception staff has been looked into and disscussed with department mananager. We are family oriented hotel, although we try our best to cater to all holiday makers. Your comments on our staff has been shared with the related department manager for our future improvement. we appreciate your honest thoughs and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

10 nights all inclusive but you have to pay for the fresh orange juice. The rooms are desperate need of renovation. 2 bedroom apartment for 3 adults and 2 children wasn't big enough at all, beds were very uncomfortable and the cleanliness wasn't good either. We were in the park region which is furthest away from the main shops and restaurant etc. However this wasn't a big issue for us as it was quieter first a few days but then got busier. Why people with no kids sunbathe by the kids pool? Anyhow, food was great, staff was miserable except Hatice in the park pool bar and a co-worker lady cooking the burgers. But, I talked some of the staff who indicated that wages were too low and they worked too hard, I wonder why they do not smile much.... Hotel is run very poorly, they concentrate on wrong things. However pools were very nice and clean, food was very nice but spoiled by the bloody photographers surrounding the restaurant entrances and hated the animation team screaming on the microphone.... I am on holiday, give us a break.
Additionally, you have to pay for the kids club as most activities are only available on fee. I wouldn`t go back to this hotel unless they change the management and the beds plus renovate the rooms. Also get rid of the photographers. Please check my photos which may help you to decide.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a good room with comfortable beds look somewhere else.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sundowner263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking time to share your review. Your thoughts on our staff has been shared with the each department for our future improvement. Our hotel has two areas, Club and Park. The Club area is where all the main facilities are located and the Park area is 5 minutes away from the main club area. The allocation of the room will be depends on the reservation and if the guest has booked for the Park room they will be located in the Park area.

Our animation programme is active animation and they organize many activites including the pool games and water polo around the pool area. Our mini club offers many activites with in the concept. Only few activites are with the charge (eg Boat tour and T-shırt painting). Rest of the activites such as making necklace, football, water polo, origami, macaroni painting and much more are organized by the mini club team with in the concept. During the high season mini club also organize Shrek show where kids from mini club reherse for the Shrek show and they will perform in front of the audience one night.

we appreciate your honest thoughts and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed at the Majesty in May this year. The hotel is really nice we stayed in a club room which was lovely beautiful bathroom very clean modern and spacious. We did hear that the park rooms are not as nice. There were us Grandparents, my Daughter, Son in law and our three year old Grandson. The pools are good a fair size big pool and the toddler pool which we spent most of our two weeks by was enjoyed by all the youngsters there. You didn't have to get down there at the crack of dawn to reserve sunbeds either. There is a shop on site selling water guns and inflatables etc.

Beach towels are available next to the pool all day.

The restaurant is really good and the food is great we had no complaints about it. Plenty of choice and lots of fresh fish and bread being cooked as you watched. Everything really clean and tablecloths changed as soon as people left. Even the highchairs were cleaned and covered in clingfilm at the end of every evening.

The children had a mini disco which was ok other than that entertainment was a bit disappointing for adults just very amateurish.

There is another eating area under cover by the kiddies pool so you could have lunch in the restaurant or there. This area did pizza's and burgers doughnuts etc.

A good park on site for little ones and a day club with activities going on I think they have to be four though for the day club so our little one too young for it.

Also a little zoo we used to take bread and carrots every night and feed the birds and rabbits and an apple for the goats.

Drinks were good for all inclusive including famous grouse and a decent brandy.

The only let down with this holiday was the evenings, if me and my husband had been on our own we would have struggled. There is only the day time eating area to sit where there is a bar but there is no atmosphere at all not even a bit of music playing. Quite loud there as most people only out for the drinks as they are free.

The only other place to sit is in the reception where there is a limited bar but that's like a morgue everyone on their phones gadgets etc.

The beach is not very good for children as it's very steep going in and stoney but there is a jetty which you can swim off. We did go parasailing from the boat on the jetty and it was really good.

Nothing to walk out to from here we got the bus to Fehtiye in the day time it's a lovely walk around the harbour and a nice park there for little ones. Also you can get the ferry boat to Cadis only half an hour and cheap price.

All in all other than entertainment a lovely hotel for people with children.

Room Tip: upgrade to a club room. There is one area across the site where there is another swimming pool with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are happy to hear that your holiday here with us was a pleasent one. Your comments on our evening programs will be looked into for our future improvement. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This is our 4th holiday in 4 years to tuana, and yet again we loved every single second of our stay. Our party consisted of 2 adults and 3 teenagers, sharing 2 club rooms, located close to the main area. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard, with fresh sheets and towels every day.

There is food available almost 24 hours a day, all of which is plentiful and very tasty, we loved the homemade pizzas in the snack bar for lunch! But, the main reason that we return year after year is because of the staff.

All staff members, including waiters, bar staff, cleaners and those working in reception are all so friendly and will often stop and say hello and ask you how you are. Some of the bar staff and waiters remembered myself and my family from previous years and remembered our drinks orders.

And last but not least, the main reason why we all loved our time here was the animation team. Having read previous reviews, we were aware that last years animation team had been replaced, except for Baha, which truthfully, we were upset about as we knew we would miss people like Neyo, Mr Bond and Alex. However, it was lovely to meet new people and get to know them. Koray, Sanitar, Enis, Bayram, Damla, Tanya and Alona were all full of energy and tried their very best to make our holiday as fun and laughter filled as possible. Koray had us all in fits of laughter with his jokes and sense of humour. But that leaves one person, the amazing Baha. Baha was the main reason we returned again this year, he is a credit and an asset to this hotel, and the hotel should do anything they can to keep hold of him for as long as possible. There is never a dull moment with him around. He was always getting myself and my family involved in his crazy darts games and the 12 o'clock daily pool game. Without him, our holiday would not have been the same. We already miss him and often find ourselves talking about him.

Thank you tuana, for yet another amazing holiday. We are already planning our 5th visit. See you next year.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Amy_Partlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review on the tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us again this. Your kind review on our new animation team will be shared with them. we hope to welcome again for the 5th time next year. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
norwich, norfolk
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Just got back from a weeks stay, 4th time in 4 years!! As always the hotel and grounds are kept immaculate by the hard working staff, waiters and bar staff very friendly and some even recognised us from our previous stays! Food was excellent (those that find fault with the food must be very very fussy!), could always find something that we liked. We had 2 club rooms located to the right of reception, these were a little bit dated but still very clean with clean sheets and clean towels every day.
We travelled with 3 teenagers who really enjoyed joining in the daytime activities, such as rifle shooting, air gun, darts and the pool games. The entertainment are ok,but not as good as previous years, bring back Neyo, Alex and Mr Bond!! Although the lovely Baha is still there and he made our holiday for us, thank you Baha!!
We had a great time and would probably go back again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joolsNorwich_Norfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. We also hope to welcome you again for next season. For any questions or inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochford, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

well what can i say, that i havent said in the past, same high standards, same good quality food. if you use the brain in your head, no reason for food to be cold. choose table, save with drinks, walk around restaurant to see what is on offer, pick the veg/salad bits then choose the main part and sit at table, simples. The only down side this year, was the animation team entertainment was not quite the same as previous years, more games and guest participation this year and not much shows from animators, Also need to remember that not everyone goes on holiday to watch football, so please dont show football in majesty bar AND ampitheatre cancelling what show/game you were going to put on. Animators were very friendly and special mention should go to Damla, Baha & Ennis. Special thanks also goes to Meta in the restaurant. We were very lucky and had one of the brand new rooms and they were absolutely lovely, very spacious.

Once again thank you for a fab and relaxing time, which of course is a cast iron guarantee. I will be returning in the future

Room Tip: rooms on 2nd floor are brand new.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hazel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us again this year. Your comments on our animation team will be shared with the team. we hope to welcome you again for the next season. İf you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly and our staff will be more than happy to help you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
751 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
5.9 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#13 of 102 in Fethiye
169 reviews
5.1 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
2,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing