We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Basildon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Went here with my boyfriend in June and we had the perfect holiday. The hotel complex is stunning and really clean and tidy. It has everything you need and its all right next to each other. The staff are very friendly and pleasant, and although they try and get you to join in with activities, they arent pushy about it. The food was nice and fresh food was continually being brought out. The pool was lovely and clean, as was the beach and the jetty was a brilliant place to sunbathe away from everyone. Will definetly be going back next year!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank unkn0wn_screen_name
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your kind comments will be shared with the each department. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,259 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,826
    915
    334
    104
    80
See reviews for
1,886
711
38
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (769)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This was our fourth visit to Tuana so they must be doing something right! Nor are we the only people to return year after year, having spoken to other visitors.
The choice available in the main restaurant was if anything better than ever, such that we decided to give the themed restaurants a miss this year. However, we have used them in the past and they are well worth a visit.
The accommodation is a choice between Club Rooms and Park Rooms. We prefer to pay a little extra for the Club Rooms, being situated very near all the facilities. The Park Rooms (previously two blocks, now only one) are a short walk away and are largely self-contained with separate pool, bar and snack-bar.
The animation staff as always worked their socks off, with the daily programme of activities culminating in `Showtime` in the evening followed by a disco. The beach party (presumably once a fortnight) reportedly didn`t break up until 5am. The amphitheatre was invariably packed out and the enthusiastic audiences ensured a great atmosphere. An excellent Turkish dance troupe perform once a fortnight.
Suphi(?), the new entertainments chief, is a real find-a terrific personality. A special mention, also, for Muhammet, who single-handedly kept the boccia going and was always friendly whenever we came across him.
For the fitness enthusiast there is a gym, but those who prefer less intensive exercise have to be content with the extensive grounds or even the shingly beach. The lack of `somewhere to walk` is probably Tuana`s only drawback.
Fethiye is about 30 minutes away by dolmus and well worth a visit for its attractive harbour and rock tombs etc. Tuesday is market day and this provides the perfect excuse to have lunch in the fish market where you select your fish or seafood and have it cooked and served in one of the participating restaurants.
The abandoned town of Kaya Koy is included in scheduled excursions. It should not be missed.
On balance our preference for visiting Tuana would be for September, when the climate is still benign and the sunsets are amazing.

Room Tip: All our rooms have been perfectly satisfactory but this year we were in Block 11 where the rooms hav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Valeria066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for review on the tripadvisor and we are honored to hear great review from our repeat guest like you. we hope to welcome you again for next year. If you have any inquires please contact us directly and we are more than happy to help you.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury st edmunds
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Great place,great food,2nd visit and will be going again!! Entertainment team were so friendly and hardworking especially the choreographer and enis. Just fantastic and cant wait to go again. Must not forget my man yusuf who works like mad to keep the drinks coming, an absolute legend!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lollie0508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. your kind comments on our staff has been recognized. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Just returned from an incredible girlie holiday to Majesty Tuana. We had a wonderful time, met some beautiful people and already planning a reunion next year. The entertainment team were lovely and friendly and we never went half a day where one would ask if we were ok. All staff were helpful and very approachable. The setting was stunning and all we needed was in the resort. Our room was basic but that's all you need when you only spend the nights in it. The only effort of this holiday would be the walk to our room - we were allocated the room furthest from the main complex. But otherwise - can't wait to see everyone again next year! The spa was the most amazing experience of my life!

Room Tip: Choosing a good room would probably be down to choosing a room slightly away from the complex but no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you had a pleasent stay here with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and ifyou have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

First I would like to say that another wonderful holiday at Majesty. The restaurant staff were very kind and friendly, especially Nurgun who every day had a smile and greeted us as friends. The tables were always cleared and ready for others coming in. All the staff in the restaurant are very hard working. The animation team are all new to us this year, but they are very funny and friendly. They are very concerned and caring if you get hurt, as my ankles were burnt by the sun and they were all concerned that I was ok, that is very nice. Lovely lovely people. Ozdemir, Damla, Alyonka, Bahadir Enis and the rest of the team. The
People in the reception was always ready to help up and always very friendly and pleasant, the wonderful men who took our luggage we're so helpful and kind.
In fact the only thing that I can say could change would be the hard beds, and if that's all I can find wrong, well it's not a lot. So Majesty keep it all nice until I come back.

Room Tip: Club rooms are good if you are a couple or friends. Park is better for families.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JeanD662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your kind comments on our particular staff has been recognized. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stalybridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Everything on the complex very good. We had mix up over our rooms. Never got resolved because of unapproachable reception staff, Towel lady was a misery too.
Do not let this take away from the lovely holiday we had and would return.

Room Tip: Do not think you have a choice. My wife and I travelled with our son and his family. We were put in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for shareing your review with us. we are happy to hear that your holiday here with us was a pleasent one. Your inconvenience you have mentioned has been shared with the related department managers for our future improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We have just returned from this wonderful resort for the 4th time and have already booked for next year.The resort is very clean has very well kept grounds plus is right on the beach. There are plenty of things to do what ever age you are and which has a brilliant animation team to help and make your holiday. Special thanks to Bayram and Can for their dedication to archery and air rifle activities. A very big thank you to Nurgun in the restaurant who we have befriended because of her wonderful personality, remarkable service skills, she is a gem and a credit to the company.
The accommodation is first class in the club rooms and we do not hear any outside noise. As an all inclusive resort everything is value for money with the added wonderful atmosphere and views

Room Tip: Club rooms are very spaciouse and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rcbalchin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for shareing your review with us. we are happy to hear that your holiday here with us was a pleasent one. Your inconvenience you have mentioned has been shared with the related department managers for our future improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
785 reviews
4.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#21 of 102 in Fethiye
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
12.3 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 103 in Oludeniz
818 reviews
0.3 mi away
Katranci Park Hotel
Katranci Park Hotel
#46 of 102 in Fethiye
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing