We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday with Grandaughter and Friends”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We took our 6 year old grandaughter to meet up with friends already staying at the resort (also with kids).
Facilities are excellent, location fabulous lots for kids to do - kids club and kids mini disco were very good and well organised. Great family entertainment each evening, good food, friendly staff. We would highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you and your granddaughter enjoyed the holiday here with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park. Your recognition on our mini club team will be shared with the staff. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,400)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

907 - 913 of 3,400 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014

We are a family of 3 our son being 15 .The pool was great good solid comfy wooden sun beds .
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
The animation team worked very hard to entertain people and were extremely friendly and helpful without being pushy getting people to join in .
The food was good especially on Turkish night.........
Our room was quite near the main bar and pool but wasn't noisy cleaned well everyday .
Last time we went we stayed in the park but found this room better.
Would recommend to anyone and happily book again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 339dawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the stay here with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Got back two days ago from this amazing resort. Clean, well presented and maintained with excellent attentive staff. Animation crew were enthusiastic (special mention to Damla with her comedy darts games!) Would definitely return! Food was plentiful and of good quality, one bugbear was the big queues for the better dishes like fresh pide bread, kebabs and breakfast omelettes. Bottles of good quality wine was in good supply, they even have a guy riding around on a tricycle with a cool box on the back delivering cold beers at the poolside!

Stayed: July 2014
3  Thank Histlepops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park. Your kind comment on our particular animatior will be shared and recognized. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is our second time at Tuana and already booked for another two weeks in September. Met some great people and made some good friends. Food is excellent and staff friendly. Reunion already planned for next June. Great resort for all ages.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SpencerJones95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. we are very excited to hear that you will be returning in September. If you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is my 3rd visit to Majesty Tuana, all being 10days stays. 1st time with mum and dad, 2nd stay with 3 girls friends, and finally with one girl friend. Each time our stay has been better.
My friend and I are both 20years old. I've seen many questions asking weather there is much to do, and being someone who cant sit around, and loves being active and chatting to people, I would say this is the best place to come!!!!
ROOMS: Ok they seem basic, but what more do you what, you hardly spend much time in them so there perfect really. The maid does an excellent service to clean and tidy them every morning. Any problems, call reception and a maintenance man will be sent up immediately. Brilliant service.
FOOD: I'm not a fussy eater but even so I found the food to be lovely. Much more variety to last year. But still supplying the basics of chicken and chips. Food served constantly throughout the day so no chances to miss out.
Bar: plenty of bars to use, including the other parks. Bar stuff are lovely and work very hard.
ENTERTAINMENT: Events and shows put on every night. Even with the world cup on it didn't take over the holiday, it was just there if you wanted it.
Brilliant White Party and Beach Party, again like most things I feel they had changed and improved!! So well done to the management for that!! Not to be missed either.
ANIMATION: heard mixed reviews due to guest comparing them to last year, but you cant help but fall in love with this group. A BIG SHOUT OUT TO SUNNY (SANITAR), AND ENIS. you made our holiday extra enjoyable. Also BAYRAM OZDEMIR, ALENA ZAKHARCUK,
KORAY CAN, HANNA ROMAS, SIMEN SOLMAZ, DAMLA SEN, GIO, AND OBVIOUSLY SUPHI!! and anyone I may have missed ;)
These guys work so hard, working all day and all night to provide entertainment for everyone!! It is obvious to see how wonderful this hotel and the people are as most quests are returning years after. I will be returning again in October, and next year for a big family holiday.

You will enjoy your holiday here, I have no doubts about it.
See you all soon- lots of love until next time
EMILY GRAY :D xx

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Emily Rose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us again this year. Your kind comments on our animation team will be shared with them. we are delighted to hear that you will be back in October and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Me and my extended family of 8 have just returned after a 10 day break here. After reading all reviews so far this year, i was a little sceptical and decided to ignore the negative reviews as these a seemed petty - now i understand!!

Apologies for the length of the review, but i just want to cover everything so others can enjoy their holiday more (either by knowing what is available and make the most of it, or changing your mind before booking and going elsewhere if it's not for you). These are my comments and opinions and will not apply or be of use to everyone, and some may have had a different experience.

Arrival: Arrived around 2am and the check in was nice and easy. However one of our rooms still had unmade beds, bottle of suncreams, etc. Part of the party had to go all the way back to reception and arrange for another room. Still not too sure why the reception staff were not apologetic and didn't really understand why we'd wanted a different room? Anyway, the room we were offered was in a different block two blocks away. Not a great experience as no help with cases or finding this other block, especially in the dark when we're new to a resort we didn't know!

The next morning, we had to visit reception again for two different reasons - to see if we could be moved to a more central block (a member of my family is disabled and cannot walk far at all, the other was elderly - not great to have to walk far in the incredible heat for either of them). This was refused, even though we were assured by Thomas Cook (that part of the review is coming!!). There was nothing they could do, although eventually they agreed to move part of the party from this temporary room back into the same block when the room was clean the next day. Although after this, it was missing a bed so we had to wait until later that night to get one.

Rooms: Very very basic and small. 2 single beds and a camper bed in each of the three rooms (all camper beds were bowed in the middle). Mattresses very hard and thin. Balcony was enough for one chair (Just). On the plus side, the bathroom was okay and you could tell it had been recently done (within the last 7-8 years) and it would once have been 'luxury' at some point, but dodgy repairs made it look scruffy. The bedding was okay and typical - sheet, fleece and a sheet of heavier material for when you got cold (these had not been washed for some time though so tried not to use). No extra pillows, and for some members of the family with disabilities, no facilities to help in and out of the over-bath shower (even when some sort of equipment was requested, that did not happen - once again, even though the hotel and Thomas Cook knew and promised they had this type of accommodation and / or support). Unfortunately, i discovered on the last day that my pillow case when turned over had some really nasty marks on it, yuk! To be honest, I think i'd been too scared to check that sort of thing when i arrived.

Location: The location of the rooms / block on site seemed far away, and was far away for our disabled and elderly members (block 2000), although you soon learnt short cuts back to the room. This did mean in and out other blocks, walking through sometimes soaking muddy grass and avoiding the sprinklers which could turn on at any minute (the sprinklers did add a certain amount of entertainment though).

The location of the hotel itself is very remote. If you're like us and don't want to spend all your time sunbathing, drinking, and having screaming kids around you all day every day, you need to get out and away from the hotel / resort or you'd go mad. There's a free shuttle bus to Fethiye centre (Thomas Cook review will give more info below). There's also a Dolmus stop right outside the hotel and a taxi rank. There's a restaurant next door (the Hide Out) but when we walked round, omg, no way would we even attempt to eat there (plus the Taxi driver gave an honest review when asked). There's also a 'supermarket', which is a tiny shack but had a wide variety of inflatables, crisps and drinks - very expensive for some goods though). Apart from this, you're in the middle of nowhere.

Fethiye is around 30 minutes away by Dolmus (for coming back, you head to the Dolmus depot and look for the one which has 'Majesty Tuana, on it). You can hop on and off and eventually get to Hisaronu and Oludeniz (5 Lira each), but it would take around 2hrs doing it this way. A taxi from the hotel to Oludeniz is 150 Lira there and back (Fethiye and Calais was around 75 Lira return). Travelling by taxi may be a little more expensive, but not much when you have a larger family - and it's a far more pleasant and quicker journey.

Grounds: Not too much to say here. The grounds were immaculate and beautiful - looked and felt like there were more gardeners than guests! But cannot complain - stunning! Can be quite intimidating at night but there are security guards walking around and 'saving' you from the sprinklers which go everywhere (the paths can turn into muddy puddles quickly so prepare).

Staff: Strange one - The male bar staff were extremely attentive if you were a young female or showing your cleavage; the female staff were extremely polite and friendly if you were a male of any age. As i am neither, it took me ages to be served at the bar and when I was, you'd think i'd punched them in the face before asking for a drink. I know these guys are hard worked and there are loads of ungrateful, unfriendly guests, but i was neither.

The cleaners existed, but apart from attempting to make a bed and giving the toilet / sink a half heated wipe, not sure what else they did. I never had my bedding changed once in my room (my sister did, but only because she stripped it herself - maybe that's what you had to do?). I had the same dead mosquitoes in the same place for 10 days in the bathroom on the floor, and the same marks / crumbs on the furniture so not sure what they call cleaning (yep, i tipped to try and get a better service and smiled and spoke to them, and tried to keep the room immaculately tidy but that didn't work). You were also never sure what time your room was being cleaned (it can be right up until 5pm or even later, even if you put the sign on the door and leave the room at 8am).

The reception staff was very unfriendly - we were advised by the Thomas Cook rep never to ask reception for anything and to go to guest relations for all of our needs - unfortunately, guest relations were the most unhelpful bunch and the majority didn't speak English(thankfully one of the shop owners was able to translate). The animations staff obviously work very hard, but i never had any dealings with them as no younger kids with us and didn't go back to the disco after the first night.

The Resort Itself: There's so much going on here but you really need to find it all out yourself, and therefore miss half of it. There is an info board which we discovered ourselves - we really should have been advised by Thomas Cook rep, but that will follow). The main pool (the quieter one is miles away) is extremely busy and full of kids. There are not enough gazebos or sunbeds for those who cannot bake in the full sun for hours. To get a decent spot, you do need to get up at 5.30am and keep your towels from the day before - but even then, people still take your sunbeds, outdoor cushions, etc (even when your sitting guarding them!!!!). One instance, a Turkish family removed an English family's towels and claimed there spot. When staff were informed, they refused to move the Turkish family (even though there were many witnesses), and even upgraded the Turkish family for the rest of the week to the 'luxury' area with canopies and cushions - nice!

There is a small shopping mall on site. These are independent and the shops are not owned by the hotel so not sure how legitimate they are. They can be very pushy and can become very rude if you don't buy. I seen a beautiful ring in the jewellers, but the price varied each time i asked for it - the first night, it was £3800 (yes, this is sterling!!), the third night, it was £1800 sterling, and the sixth night, it was £850. I got the same one in Oludeniz for £150 (and even then, i don't think it's real after reading other reviews).

There's a clothing shop onsite - do not use!!!! The girl and her mother are extremely rude and threatening, overcharges and the quality is terrible (beware, defiantly not legitimate goods!!!!). The little newsagent type shop is okay priced and very friendly staff there (same as the bedding shop - yep, strange place for a bedding shop). The handbag shop, the guy is very friendly but it can be expensive (and once again, not sure how legitimate it is).

The beach is fine - not pebbly as others said, but it could be further along - i never ventured to the end. It's not lovely sand either but not far off. The sunbeds were plentiful and all had gazebos over them on the beach. The beds on the beach were plastic and the cushions were grotty, but that's to be expected on a beach due to the sand and salt. The pier was nice although could be quite crowded as not big. The only thing that spoilt the pier was the people taking up ladders to sit on and standing in crowds / hard to pass through (and a little intimidating if you can't swim).

The maintenance guys were out constantly picking up litter and removing glasses / emptying buckets and ashtrays (quite shocking to see people just throw rubbish around and not tidy up after themselves) - the resort is pretty immaculate, just some small changes could be made to make the whole experience fantastic (as above).

Entertainment: The evening entertainment was okay for the first 2-3 nights, but by then, we could not take any more. It's the kids club staff who do all the entertainment day and night and you could tell they'd put a lot of work into routines and the likes, so no fault of theirs at all - it was just so amateurish and cheesy (and even the evening entertainment was geared towards kids). There's only so much miming Abba and other 'musical' songs (and not in time because English is limited) that you can take, or applauding the entertainment manager every night for sitting on his phone all day in the bar.

Food: The main restaurant was great the first few nights. By day 5, no one could take it any more - it was far too samey and was really aimed at eastern Europeans (it made it hard to know what some of the food was also as not named clearly and confusion between lamb and chicken, or liver and steak - yes, i made that mistake and lived to regret it!).

I myself lived off of cheese and bread, my sons lived off watermelon, plain rice and mashed potato. It was a nightmare getting a seat (why do families of two take up a table for eight??). It was an even bigger nightmare trying to get your plate of food in the first place and getting back to your table in one piece with your food. Loads of people pushing in front and not looking where they are going - the majority were the usual German and Russian, but shocked to see so many ignorant and rude English people.

The snack bar in the majesty bar was a saviour - chips, kebab meat, pizza, burgers. Still not great quality and not the food we tend to eat, but after suffering the main restaurant for all that time, i had never been so happy to see chicken nuggets at the snack bar on the last day (and no, this is not something i cook at home or live off of, it was just decent compared to previous).

The one thing you will notice is the amount of food people take because it's 'free' - what a waste! Especially when you stand 15 - 20 minutes in a queue while people take tons of specially prepared food like crispy chicken, pancakes, pizza or omelettes that they have no intention of eating all of it - why do this????

Thomas Cook: Wow, first holiday I have booked with them - and the last! No problems with flight times and transfers were fine (although when you're going home, Thomas Cook seem to leave the transfers to the last minute so you get very limited time to look at duty free). The flight was cramped with screaming kids but this is to be expected and nothing new (remember Thomas Cook do free child places here and this is extremely evident). Snacks and duty free on the flight were very limited and i never managed to get what i wanted having missed duty free due to time).

The onsite rep was as useless as a chocolate teapot. She spent 10 minutes at the welcome meeting because she had a hangover and basically told us nothing. She was definitely there to party and do no work. We purchased a few overpriced trips; a trip to Oludeniz in a rickety old mini coach with no air-conditioning (we made a second trip by ourselves by taxi - cheaper and far better experience), and a boat trip from the pier (very good but the boat staff made that trip - we could have got this far cheaper booking elsewhere).

Both trips were okay, but we potentially would have booked more and enjoyed the holiday far more if she had done her job and told us what was what (when she was there?!). I will be raising this with Thomas Cook directly as her attitude in general was pathetic and i still haven't figured out why she was there at all).

Overall:
If you're looking to get drunk all day and night on cheap booze, love discos and are looking to sit in the sun all day- perfect for you (as long as you can get up at 5.30am to get a bed and guard it all day).
If you have young kids, perfect for you - this resort is totally geared towards kids in every aspect (especially the pool area but you'll need to get up at 5am for this spot)
If you like to eat the same food every night, are extremely patient with rude people, sleep in the sun while being eaten alive by mosquitoes and wasps and can bear the same loud 'boom boom' music all day and night, and can make your own fun, you'll love this place.

If you don't do or like any of the above, good luck!!

Some pointers:
- Remember the free shuttle - they don't appear to tell you about this
- Take cleaning stuff for your room if you want to feel like you're in a clean room and don't get your hopes up (if you want your bedding changed, strip the bed yourself)
- Change your towels rather than hand back at the end of the day - it's the only way to reserve a bed and the towel place doesn't open until 9am (unless you take your own)
- Take your key off of your electric card so you can charge your phones and stuff, and keep your air conditioning on while your out - you'll need it
- For evening, if you're wanting to watch the evening entertainment, get there early and cover your top half / ankles, and spray yourself with mosquito repellent - the mosquitoes and ants are everywhere and the flies give you a bite too, but especially around the amphitheatre
- If you have a later flight but check out is 12pm, (another thing Thomas Cook don't tell you) don't pay the extra £60 per room to keep it on. Leave your stuff at reception, keep your towel card when you check out and use the Spa for your last shower / to change clothes.
- There's a lovely seating area at the back of the majesty bar at night - you can still take drinks and smoke, there are far less kids here and you can try / use the shisha pipe (the older member of staff (forgot his name which is terrible!), is lovely, very friendly and looks after the area really well (my son's best friend after using the shisha every night due to there really being nothing for a 15 year old to do in the evening unless you let them go to the disco where the staff are more than happy to serve unlimited alcohol to them even when they look 12 years old - remember the age for alcohol is 14 years here which i never knew).
- prepare and accept other nationalities - don't let them spoil your holiday in any way. They have a different culture, accept it.

This is definitely nowhere near a 5 star resort. Yes, it's far cheaper for all inclusive if you have teenagers but only for the first few days. The hotel / resort could be improved sooooo much just by making small changes:

- Wi-fi not just in the reception (and even then, very slow and the bar there is never manned)
- More canopies or gazebos for sunbeds (this would stop too many people reserving, especially when they have no intent in using the sunbeds until 3pm after a trip - yes seriously)
- another pool area as the main pool is far too crowded
- bigger balconies and better cleaning services for the rooms
- Extra pillows available in the room and better sleep quality (with regular change of bedding)
- Evening entertainment which is professional (every other hotel i've been at has had outside professional entertainment brought in at least two nights of the week (or pay extra to see high quality entertainment)
- better al a carte restaurants (fish, Italian or Turkish, but the food was the same as the main restaurant)
- more tables at the main restaurant (and better food sign-age) or an additional restaurant
- more 'adult only' areas such as a restaurant, bar and pool (or different area of the park to be adult only - believe me, i never want to see or hear another screaming kid in my life
- A menu available so you know when to go the main restaurant - and when to avoid

This may seem petty, but please remember, this resort is classed as a 5 star and is on average £1300 per person for a week (now i know that this is due to us subsidising Thomas Cook's free child places).

I won't be going back, and will never book any holiday ever again with Thomas Cook.

Room Tip: Pick a room at a different resort??? No, if you like the sound of the hotel and it's offerings...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank HMFCTina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to write the review on the tripadvisor and we appreciate your honest thoughs. We have looked into all the concern you have mentioned with the related department managers and will be taking necassary action for our future improvement. We have guests from different countries with different age group. Our staff are taught to treat all the guest with respect and we try our best to make everybody’s stay enjoy able as much as we can.

In our hotel we have one special area called pavillion which the guest can reserve for a day with the extra charge. This include fresh orage juice, fruit, ice cream and sparkling wine serve to the guest at the special shade area only for them.

We are family oriented hotel although we try our best to cater to everybody with different needs. We will take your suggestions and consider for the future. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

First off like to say animation team were good and if you make effort so will they. Darts with Damla at four was always funny getting people to jump in the pool if they miss. Helen was great always laughing and friendly with us. The archery man was very good laugh too. In all they all funny and make the hotel better place. All bar staff were great as we used it a lot and they all like to laugh again you put effort in so will they. Try the raki at pool bar. You have got to go to posiedion bar and have a drink and just look at view we done this everyday at midday and it's the best place to be take your phone or ipod and they let you plug it in. Met some very nice people at hotel Ian and his family from Sheffield and his two boys tom and Ben. Tanya and dave and Naomi and anton very nice people who laughed a lot like us. And a mention for my big Dutch friend Han and his family. The food is fine always something to eat unless you very fussy. The transfer from airport is 40 mins which is great. Check in easy fast and all staff from managers to gardeners were polite and always said good morning. We were in park rooms they basic but ideal for a holiday as I only slept in them. It is about a two three min walk to main pool and resturant so not far and the scenery on way is great. The pool massive and very nice. The beach is ok the pier was fun to dive off. The weather was so nice it was in Fortys everyday which I love but plenty of shade to be had if you need to cool down. You got to use the shop in hotel which is run by lovely jubbly made me laugh every time I went in. Overall had a fantastic time and will be going back again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for shareing your holiday experience with us and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. your motivating comments on our particular staff will be shared and recognized. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
1.7 mi away
TUI Sensatori Resort Fethiye by Barut Hotels
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Flora Palm Resort
Flora Palm Resort
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
662 reviews
5.9 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#19 of 102 in Fethiye
175 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#3 of 102 in Fethiye
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £58 - £199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing