We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“holl 2”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Northumberland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“holl 2”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

This was our 2d time staying here and every year it gets better and better The entertainment team for a fantastic job Super I would recommend this hotel to everyone Tuana and Park which is about 40 minute drive from Dalaman

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for the review on the tripadvisor and we are happy to hear that your holiday here with us was a pleasent one. we hope to welcome you again next season. For any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,150 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,761
    889
    322
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,825
675
36
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (756)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This was our 3rd time staying here and every year it gets better and better. Many thanks to all the staff, management right down to the maids.
Hizir, in the restaurant for his great service and our lovely tables, Ali, ender etc.and Orcun the best cocktail maker/bar man. The entertainment team for a fantastic job Suphi, Enis, Korag, Muhamment, Damla, Alyonka, are just a few that made our time enjoyable and not forgetting Ayca and The Toplino team, they all work so hard so there is plenty to do for the adults and kids of all ages.
Caner in the shop for making sure you have anything you might forget or want to buy,
I would recommend this hotel to everyone !

Room Tip: we stayed in the main club block beside the restaurant but also park is nice and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank l444our
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review on the tripadvisor and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us again this year. Your comments on our staff will be shared and recognized. we hope to welcome you again for next season and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leek, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

1st time in Turkey for me the wife a 3yo daughter, I was very impressed by the hotel and facilities, it really does rank as one of our best (we normally go canaries all inclusive).

Likes and worth knowing,
They provide (free);

Mini bar (to refill you either pay or simply stock yourself from the all inclusive)
**Including free bottled water in fridges all over**
Food was very good in the main restaurant. but even better in one of their all inclusive restaurants, you have to book between 10am-12, but well worth it.
Fresh daily beach towels, (you dont need to bring them)
Hairdryer, (free comb, soaps, & even slippers etc nice touch)
Aircon in the rooms,
They do 3 beers not just the pump one, including a dark one(5.5%) for real ale style drinkers, and its pretty good, (the main bar and restaurant stock it). Their whiskey is Famous Grouse. Their wine changed mid holiday, and to be fair its pretty good, and comes in bottles not just at the pump.
Sun loungers are solid wood wth cushions the best I've seen at a resort, some had mega large cushions on as well, (dont know how you get them guess early rising). Or step onto the PRIVATE BEACH, sit there.
Don't bother taking anything but Sterling, even the local market accepts it! But they take euros as well if you have some left over.
Free Wifi, (only in reception), but very fast! And there's a nice little bar in well airconed room with comfy chairs or some seating outside.

Other little nice touches, random staff providing some for of fruit snack, cocktails, beautifully maintained gardens, showers on beach and foot spa, the slides were great as pictured, outdoor amphitheater (easy to watch kids from higher up running about.

Average?;
The entertainment was by the staff mostly except one night, they work hard and don't do a bad job, but its a little repetitive and amateur. (Children wont complain)

And the cons;
Victim of own success they were very busy, that said we always got a sun lounger, (though have to hunt a bit)
Sometimes the main restaurant was too busy, we always sat but a couple of times only just.
There's a small team constantly taking photos, they're all polite and ask for nothing at the time, but when you check the pictures taken (some very good ones) they tell you the prints are £5 to £6 each,or a disc of just 20 will cost £70! (Take a camera). Having the pictures taken never really bothered us (they weren't pushy)
The little park is a bit poor, run down and full of ants.
They need to stop people taking glass bottles into the pool, should one break a child could be the first to know.

Hope this helps people, I would strongly recommend bit thought I would be as constructive as I could be. The minor points are picky, the hotel is great for a safe environment, that will keep most happy for a week without leaving.

Room Tip: There are some near to a smaller pool which would be a little walk to the main part, otherwise they...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. If you have any inquires please contact us dirctly and we are more than happy to help you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Just home from two weeks holiday with the family in Turkey. My wife and myself my son and daughter and three grand children We stayed at the Majesty Club Tuana and Park which is about 40 minute drive from Dalaman Air Port. It is a complex 20 minutes from Fethyie by bus or by water taxi that is if you want to go into town.
The hotel is made up of several two story blocks spread over a large area surrounding the large pool and main bar and restaurant there are several other bars and a pool bar the food is excellent and the choices change every day the staff are always polite and friendly the rooms neat and tidy and very clean there is a kids pool and a pool with shoots to keep every one happy ,there is also a well run kids club for the younger ones.the animation team are fairly new but put on a good show with what they have .all in all we had a great holiday and would return again..John T.

Room Tip: Choose a club room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Herbie009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you and your family have enjoyed the holiday here with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park. Your motivating comments will be shared with the staff. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesiate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Spacious grounds, rooms in blocks of 20 or so rather than a tower block a large pool and tranquil beach. What's not to like? We spent a pleasant two nights there as a mid-break break. Very impressed with the attitude of the staff, quality and quantity of food and the endless supply of grog. We hope to return if we can repeat the bargain we found on line. The wifi could only be accessed in reception and was a bit spasmodic late at night when the Candy Crushers landed but the rest of the hotel's offerings more than made up for that.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndrewCYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are happy to hear that your holiday here with us was a pleasent one. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This is my second time visiting this hotel after a fab first experience the first time. I always wondered it the hotel could live up to my expectations the second time. I dont know why i worried, i had a wonderful time, i could say it was better than my first visit.

the animation team were as great as ever ! sunny, enis and can (plus others) spent alot of time with you when they were free, they made you feel welcome and always wanted to help. they work really hard to make everything perfect ! loved the night entertainment this year, last year they didn't seem to have as much but this year they had plenty, every night they was always something to do if it wasn't the white party it was the beach party or efes party i could go on forever...

The food was as tasty as ever although i would of liked the restaurants that needed to be booked have more space, as me and my friend tried to book a couple of times and it seemed to be full both times.

all in all i had a fantastic time ! hopefully see you in october :)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dizzydanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review on the tripadvisor and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your motivating comments on our animation team will be shared with them. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keswick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
135 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

Rooms good, buffet very comprehensive and limited queuing. Particularly like the help yourself to bottles of wine. Friendly atmosphere, good entertainments team.
It is a good family hotel. Not for couples or a romantic break.
Views nice, beach poor, but lots of gardens and pool space. Early morning towel wars annoying.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank juliet h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are happy to hear that your holiday here with us was a pleasent one. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
750 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
5.9 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#13 of 102 in Fethiye
169 reviews
5.1 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
2,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing