We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
west sussex
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed 18 October 2009

Following a very long journey ( 5 hour delay - Pegasus Airlines ), we arrived at the hotel. Very friendly welcome & were upgraded to a club room, which was very clean & tidy. All amenities were within a 2-3 min walk, which was great. The restaurant served a great variety of food at each meal, so we were spoilt for choice. We booked into the A La Carte fish restaurant one evening, which was nice, but we felt a bit rushed, as everyone got their starters, main & sweet at the same time, not leaving much time to sit & enjoy the atmosphere, so we did not go to either of the other two restaurants, but continued to use the main one. Speed boat trip to Fethiye was great, we went there on market day, so there was plenty going on there ( Tuesdays ). Also took a 12 island trip, which cost £8 each for the day, including a lunch of either chicken or fish, which we thought was very good value.
Back at the hotel, there was a lovely bar called Poseidon, right near the waters edge, which served champagne each evening between 6.30 & 7.30pm, where we were entertained by a guy playing a flute, which was very relaxing.
I read many reviews before booking this hotel, and I have to say that I could not fault anything about it & would definitly go there again.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stickbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,256 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,824
    914
    334
    104
    80
See reviews for
1,883
711
38
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (768)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cornwall
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2009

Had a wicked time with my family and friends. Entertainment team was great with everyone, really got everyone in the holiday mood. 24hour food and drink with everything you need on site. What more can you ask for on holiday!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheese_girlCornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wales
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2009

Myself & partner booked this holiday as the hotel had excellent reviews. We agree with this BUT the first morning we were there my partner cut his foot on a piece of brocken tile. The guest relation’s manager came out and practically accused us of doing this ourselves.we paid for an upgrade and we spoke to the operations manager who was amazing!! My partner saw the doctor straight away and the following day his foot became infected. We were given complimentary massage and facial which was lovely (by Deri) (you must go to the spa)! The staff there are excellent.
On our 4th day my partner fell extremely ill and had a few drinks which you do on an all inclusive holiday and was frog marched back to the room by the guest relations manager and security thinking he was drunk this was not the case as he was extremely dehydrated and had acute Gastroenteritis and a servere viral infection. He had bruises on his arm because of their strong-arm approach to him they should have taking him to the doctors. His throat was so infected he could not breath properly the doctor probably saved his life! He was put on a drip and given and several injection and 3 lots of antibiotics!
The doctor was fantastic but the nurse and her colleague were like children giggling and whispering which really upset me and I thought it was very unprofessional of them!
The following day we received about 10 phone calls from the nurse who kept asking for payment in CASH ..........I tried to explain to her that my partner was very ill and I was unable to use his credit card because that would be breaking the law and we would pay the bill as soon as he was fit to do so but the still kept phoning when he was still ill in bed!!!!
We all tried to speak to the staff but the communication barrier was awful, this was not their fault because once they understood they were 100%. I wish to thank Emine from guest relations for phoning me(The only one who did) to see how we were doing she was an Angel.
I feel so strongly over this situation i'm contacting their head office to complain I would not wish for anybody to go through what my parnter and me did....

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lucylou2000Wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scarborough, UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 October 2009

We have just returned from a weeks holiday at Tuana Park and were left very impressed with the whole setup. The grounds of the hotel are beautifully maintained and everywhere, from our room to the swimming pools was very clean. The food offered was a good selection of hot chicken, beef and fish dishes along with loads of salad, bread, fruit and other vegetarian options. We found all the staff friendly and doing their best to make our holiday special. Special thanks to Serhat, Compelo and Mr Bond. The shows on an evening were very enjoyable and featured a variety of comedy, singing, dancing and audience participation. Although we do not have any young children, we feel this hotel would be especially suitable for young families. We didn't see any loutish behavior, felt very safe, and there was a very good mix on site of older and younger holiday makers as well as nationalities. Loads of sun beds available so no having to get up at 6 to reserve them. Enjoyed the canoes, pedaloes and especially the air gun shooting for free. There were lots of other activities available and included for free but that we just didn't get time to get involved with. Poolside games at lunchtime were well supported and good fun. Rooms were clean with great showers and fresh towels were provided every day. Just a 15 min dolmus ride to Fethiye, where the Tuesday market was fantastic and fun and we had a great day trip on the boat Impertator. This was our first visit to Turkey and we would definately go back to this hotel again. I think the only group of people who may not like this hotel are single sex parties of the 18 - 30's as they would probably find the nightlife a little disappointing (and when we were there, they were conspicuous by their absence). Overall we would struggle to find any area in which this hotel could improve much.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil_Laura_Hayley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
huddersfield
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2009

Spent 2 weeks here late September early October weather fantastic 30s the whole 2 weeks. Changed rooms to a Club room lovely rooms, well looked after by our maid.. Animation team were brilliant they work so hard. Food was good staff fantastic. Could help your self to water or beer great. Lovely hotel in lovely location. The pool bar was the place to be a sunset beutiful..

Thanks for a great holiday and many memories staff at the Majesty tuana.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank christine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 October 2009

We have just returned from this wonderful hoilday. It has been the best holiday ever. It was very relaxing. The hotel can not be faulted in any way. It was SO clean & tidy. Staff were all friendly & helpful. All the staff work so hard and never moan!!! Hats off to all of them. The weather just got better and better as the week went on. The last day hitting 32C.... There was plenty to do or you could just relax. The food was GREAT and plenty to choose from. Actually you were spoilt for choice. And there was plenty for all to have as much as you wished. Water, beer and wine was plenty to help yourself to. Local drinks at the many bars on site. Although it was a 30 min trip into town by local transport you could pay the little extra and travel in style on a speed boat. A must to do was the speed boat trip to 12 islands, this was so beautiful and a wonderful experience swimming in the sea which was like getting into your very own bath water... Also another wonderful experience although some would say expensive was a speed boat trip to the Lighthouse Island for a meal. Pampered to your every need and perfect meal and watching the sunset, it couldn't get better. On the resort there were plenty of sun beds and places to rest without the having to get up early to fight over who can have a bed or not. There was enough beds and spare for all. Clean beach towels daily. Your rooms were cleaned every day and fresh towels daily. The added bonus was that we meet with some wonderful people and will be staying in touch. The hoilday was so good that we are already looking to book again for next year. This says it all. Keep up the good work, this is a fantastic place to have your holiday.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank angel085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2009

Just returned yesterday after 10 night stay, was a great holiday. Weather was lovely, late 20's all the way through.

Great entertainment programme with a team that really works hard.

Thanks to all who made our stay great, especially Serhat, very nice guy.

Would definitely recommend this place for all.

Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank majman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
785 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Bay Beach Club
The Bay Beach Club
#49 of 102 in Fethiye
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#21 of 102 in Fethiye
124 reviews
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.3 mi away
Katranci Park Hotel
Katranci Park Hotel
#46 of 102 in Fethiye
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana Fethiye Turkey
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing