We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delta Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Harman Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$318
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Remer Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
177
55
17
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
55
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewcalis beachbella mamaowners suegreat hotelbeachfront hotelthird floor roomhot tubannual holidayturkeywet floorwater taxigood sized bathroomrecommend this hotelthe penthousedolmus stopsrooms are great
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2012

A great little hotel. Great location if you like the beach with access to the local shops and restauranuts/bars excellent as well.

The reception staff are amazing and the rest of the hotel staff are always a pleasure.

The rooms are modern, bright, clean and ideal for a couple.

A large part of the appeal is the Seaview so pay the extra (the sunsets are also stunning!)

If we come back to Fethiye this will be the only place we would bother to look at to stay. An ideal hotel for a short/medium break and in late May/June the weather was perfect.

Room Tip: 3rd floor sea view rooms will avoid having the suspension cables/poles in their 'line of sight'.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Our fanciest hotel during our Turkey trip was the Crowne Plaza in Istanbul. Our stay at the Delta Hotel in Calis, Fethiye was definitely our best. The hotel is bright and roomy. The very comfortable rooms are very modern, clean and comfortable. The highlight of our stay was the friendliness of the staff. The owners, the front desk staff and restaurant staff are incredibly kind and hospitable. Calis is a bit of a British conclave, so the Turkish feel isn't strongly evident, but the kindness and hospitality shown was evident by all Turkish people we encountered in Calis. The breakfast buffet is of high quality and if you are an omlet fan, you will not be disapointed. Their lunch specials are great.
We were very pleased with being right on the beach. Sunbed rentals are 5 TL a day.
There is a variety of Italian, Chineese, and Indian restaurants on the board walk. If you want more of a Turkish flare of restaurants, visit the ends of the boardwalk, where you will find a few more Turkish restaurants.
If you wish to have a room with a sea view, please be aware that the restaurants are busy to past 11 PM, so the background noise is heard until then. If you are an early and light sleeper, you can request a town view room to reduce the noise level.
Staying at the Delta Hotel was a highlight of our trip in Turkey and we would stay at this hotel again in a heart beat.

Room Tip: The third floor has the best sea view. The hotel does have an elevator.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wbsAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2012

Booked on line direct with the owners via email, booking process simple and straightforward. The hotel organised our airport transfers which went smoothly.

On arrival we were greated by a lovely young receptionist who speedily checked us in. This young lady and her colleague were the best receptionists I'd met in a long time and I've done some travelling around the world! They always took the time to speak to you and ask you how you were and asked if we had everything we needed, a real asset to the hotel and so refreshing these days.

The owners appeared to be quite hands-on and introduced themselves, again we were asked if everything was ok with our stay/room etc.

The tea and coffee was a nice touch in the rooms (gold blend, no cheap stuff!)

The rooms were very nice, could not fault them, loads of room, great balconies, even confortable chairs on the balcony - no cheap plastic ones! The sea views are wonderful as was the constant sea breeze. The beds are confortable with nice linen.

The restaurant attached to the hotel was really nice, the food was very good and prices reasonable and always served with a smile.

Would definately stay again - well done Delta and thanks for a great stay!

Room Tip: The sea views are great and worth paying extra but the views at the rear are also very nice with views of the river.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 187069Pat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

we stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights at the end of our holiday in Calis, the staff are extremely friendly and nothing is to much trouble for them, the owners Sue and her husband are always around to talk to and they always ask if everything is ok, the hotel is very modern and very clean, we stayed in the roof top suite which is fabulous well worth the extra money especially if it,s for a special occasion, you have your own hot tub, comfortable sunbeds, a low double sunbed for getting out of the sun ,table and chairs, a small kitchen area, lovely marble bathroom, good size walk in wardrobe area, small lounge area, and comfortable 6 foot bed.
the hotel has a great italian restaurant attached to it that does fabulous meals and you can even have them brought to your room if you wanted, the breakfast is of a good choice and lovely to sit so close to the sea each morning.
we were so impressed with the hotel we are going back to stay again in the roof top suite.

Room Tip: a sea view room
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank longlegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

Loved this hotel. The staff was so friendly and went above an beyond to make our stay special. We unexpectedly were given a view room to enjoy the sunset. Nice breakfast and great Lattes us Seattle Coffee addicts could appreciate. Great value and we would highly recommend this hotel. If our travels take us back to Turkey we will stay again.

Room Tip: If view rooms are available request one. Beautiful sunsets.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phedras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews